Xbox games software Reviews

  • just cause 4 review 7

    Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • fifa 19 review

    FIFA 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • call of cthulhu preview

    Call of Cthulhu review

    The latest Lovecraftian horror is a flawed but fun take on the horror RPG

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • starlink battle for atlas review

    Starlink: Battle for Atlas review

    Toys-to-life meets the open world sim in Ubisoft’s latest

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • assassins creed odyssey whats new

    Assassin’s Creed Odyssey vs Origins: What’s new?

    How does Assassin's Creed Odyssey compare to Origins? What's new? Find out.

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £55

  • assassins creed odyssey sparta kick

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey review

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey brings deeper RPG elements and a bigger world than ever before to the series

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 review

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    25 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • shadow of the tomb raider review 0

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • cyberpunk 2077 logo

    Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    The new RPG from the developers of The Witcher looks like their biggest and darkest yet

    28 Aug 2018     Price from: £50

  • devil may cry 5 review

    Devil May Cry 5 preview

    With so many industry veterans working on the game, it was never going to be disappointing. Here's our Devil May Cry 5 preview.

    24 Aug 2018     Price from: £55

  • resident evil 2 remake claire redfield sherry birkin

    Resident Evil 2 Remake preview

    We've played the first gameplay from Claire Redfield's campaign in the Resident Evil 2 remake

    23 Aug 2018     Price from: £45

  • battlefield 5 battlefield v

    Battlefield 5 review: Hands-on

    Battlefield is back: here's what we think after trying out Battlefield 5 at E3 and Gamescom

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: £55

  • jump force

    Jump Force review: Hands-on

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: £50

  • pubg vs fortnite

    PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

  • kingdom hearts 3 toy story

    Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • division 2 review

    The Division 2 review: Hands-on

    We've spent some time playing The Division 2 at E3 2018; here's our hands-on review.

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • anthem review

    Anthem review: Hands-on

    We've played the highly-anticipated Anthem at E3 2018 - here's our hands-on review.

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £55

  • vampyr review

    Vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • state of decay 2 review 3

    State of Decay 2 review

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • the crew 2 review

    The Crew 2 Preview

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018     Price from: £55

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Amazon slashes Echo Dot price to just £24.99 to kick off Black Friday

How to learn 3D modelling in Blender

Mac mini 2018 review

Les meilleurs jeux pour apprendre à coder