Find wearables reviews by category

Wearable Reviews

  • Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Review

    xiaomi mi band 4 review 1

    Now in its fifth generation Xiaomi's Mi Band is a true rival to Fitbit at a fraction of the cost

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Fitbit 2019

    fitbit ionic review03

    We compare Fitbit trackers on price, features, display, specs and battery life to see which is best for you

    17 Jul 2019

  • Best smartwatch 2019: Wearables for iPhone and Android

    best smartwatch 2018

    Find the right smartwatch for your needs and budget with our buying guide

    15 Jul 2019

  • Mi Band 3 Review

    xiaomi mi band 3 review

    Mi Band 3 has been updated with Mi Band 4, but it still offers unbeatable value

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £27     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ticwatch E review

    ticwatch e review 5

    The Ticwatch E is a budget-friendly Wear OS smartwatch that still packs in both GPS and heart-rate monitoring

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £146     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ticwatch Pro review

    ticwatch pro review 6

    Two screens are better than one

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £219     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ticwatch Sport review

    ticwatch 7

    We review the Ticwatch Sport, a mid-range Wear OS fitness smartwatch with GPS and good water resistance

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £151     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Watch 2 review

    huawei watch review

    Second generation smartwatch looks to be your perfect fitness partner

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Watch GT review

    huawei watch gt review

    Huawei's latest smartwatch runs a new operating system and boasts up to a month of battery life - here's our review

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Versa Lite review

    fitbit versa lite review

    The Versa Lite costs less and does less, but it's still an excellent Fitbit

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Withings Body Cardio review

    nokia body cardio

    This smart scale from Withings (previously Nokia) offer comprehensive body composition tracking

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Versa review

    fitbit versa review

    Fitbit’s latest health smartwatch for women (and men)

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Charge 3 review

    fitbit charge 3 review

    The Charge 3 is a cheaper waterproof Fitbit tracker with a proper touchscreen

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £129     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best fitness tracker 2019

    best fitness tracker

    Lose weight and get fit with one of these fitness trackers and activity bands

    05 Jul 2019

  • Fitbit Ace 2 review

    fitbit ace 2 fitness trackers

    Fitbit Ace 2 fitness tracker built specially for kids

    03 Jul 2019     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Withings Move review

    withings move review

    Watch how you move with the latest Withings activity tracker

    19 Jun 2019     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active review

    galaxy watch active review 7

    Cheaper, slimmer Galaxy Watch comes up trumps

    17 Jun 2019     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose Frames review

    bose frames review 1

    These sunglasses have hidden headphones

    27 May 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best smart scales 2019

    nokia body cardio

    Wireless digital scales measure not just your weight but plenty more too

    16 May 2019

  • Nubia Alpha review

    nubia alpha hands on

    Nubia wants you to ditch your phone for its flexible watch/phone hybrid

    07 May 2019     Price from: £400     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Mi A3 Review: Hands-on

Can you trademark a moving image?

Best free iPhone games 2019

Les bons plans audio (2019)