Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S vs Galaxy Tab S2 comparison

    Tab S vs Tab S2

    We compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S and Galaxy Tab S2, including both sizes of each tablet, to see which is best value for money

    14 Aug 2015     Price from: £319

  • Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review

    Sony Launch 28

    Sony's new tablet is amazing but costs more than the iPad Air 2

    28 Jul 2015     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tesco Hudl 2 vs Nexus 9

    Nexus 9 full

    We pit the Hudl 2 against the premium Google Nexus to see which one deserves your money.

    27 Jul 2015     Price from: £69

  • iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2 comparison

    iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2

    They may be at opposite ends of the tablet market but is the iPad Air 2 really worth 4x the amount of the Tesco Hudl 2?

    24 Jul 2015     Price from: £69

  • Vodafone Tab Prime 6 review

    Vodafone Tablet Prime 6 review

    We get to grips with Vodafone's cheap own-brand tablet

    23 Jul 2015     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best iPad cases and covers

    new iPad

    Keep your iPad shiny and dent-free with one of these cases

    02 Jul 2015

  • Asus Transformer Book T100 Chi review

    Asus Transformer Book T100 Chi small

    We like the price and functionality of the Asus Transformer Book T100 Chi, but it suffers from the usual Windows tablet issues

    04 Jun 2015     Price from: £400     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Nexus 9 review

    Nexus 9 hands on first look

    How the Nexus 9 stacks up six months after launch

    18 May 2015     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best keyboards and keyboard cases for the iPad including Air and Air 2

    best ipad keyboard

    We test and rate the best iPad keyboards

    15 May 2015

  • Microsoft Surface 3 review

    Surface 3 review Front

    A fanless laptop/tablet that comes with Office 365

    12 May 2015     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface 3 vs Nexus 9 comparison review

    Surface 3 review back

    Microsoft and Google go head to head with Windows and Android tablets

    07 May 2015     Price from: £419

  • Surface 3 vs iPad Air 2 comparison

    iPad Air 2 vs Surface 3 comparison

    We compare Microsoft's Surface 3 tablet with the iPad Air 2. Which 10in tablet is right for you? Read our comparison to find out.

    29 Apr 2015     Price from: £349

  • Acer Aspire R11 hands-on review

    Acer Aspire R11 review 1

    A Windows 8 laptop and tablet with a 360 hinge for under £300

    24 Apr 2015     Price from: £299

  • Acer Iconia One 8 hands-on review

    Acer Iconia One 8 review 3

    8in HD tablet brings Android Lollipop on a budget

    23 Apr 2015     Price from: £139

  • Acer Aspire Switch 10 E (2015) hands-on review

    Acer Aspire Switch 10 E review 5

    Windows 8 tablet and latop in one offers new hinge and 12 hour battery life

    23 Apr 2015     Price from: £279

  • Surface Pro 3 vs Surface 3 comparison review

    Surface Pro 3 vs Surface 3 large

    Microsoft's all-new budget Windows tablet takes on the Surface Pro 3 - and comes up short. Not too short

    23 Apr 2015     Price from: £475

  • Bush MyTablet review

    Bush Mytablet 5

    It may be cheap, but we'd still prefer an Android tablet any day

    21 Apr 2015     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Transformer Book Flip TP550LA-CJ127H laptop-tablet hybrid review

    Asus Transformer Book Flip TP550LA CJ127H 800

    A laptop-tablet hybrid that does neither job well, we review the Asus TP550LA-CJ127H

    03 Apr 2015     Price from: £700     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet vs Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet comparison

    Sony Xperia Z2 tablet 4 tablet

    Find out what's new and improved in Sony's Xperia Z4 Tablet as we compare it with its predecessor.

    18 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet vs Surface Pro 3

    Xperia Z4 tablet vs Surface Pro 3

    We explain the differences between the Surface Pro 3 and Xperia Z4 Tablet

    17 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Imminent Moto Razr reboot rumoured to be pricy mid-ranger

Murugiah: Musings on movies, mental health and Miles Morales from the young master

Apple TV streaming service: what, where, when and how much

Les meilleurs smartphones pas chers (2019)