Hot Topics

Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • Apple iPad Pro 9.7 review

    ipad pro 9 inch 22

    Technically the best, practically not so much

    18 Apr 2016     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8 review

    Galaxy Tab S2 8inch 0025

    We've tested the new Galaxy Tab S2 with an 8 screen to bring you our full review of the worthy iPad rival.

    13 Apr 2016     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad mini 4 vs iPad Pro 9.7 comparison review

    new ipad pro design

    Small, light and cheap or big, powerful and expensive?

    01 Apr 2016     Price from: £499

  • iPad Pro vs Surface Pro 3 vs Surface Pro 4

    ipad pro vs surface pro main

    They want to offer the best of both laptop and tablet worlds, but each has different strengths

    29 Mar 2016     Price from: £749

  • iPad Pro 9.7 vs iPad Pro 12.9 comparison

    ipad pro 9 7 vs ipad pro 12 9 comparison review

    Depending on your priorities and budget, the new iPad Pro could be the tablet you've been searching for

    23 Mar 2016     Price from: £499

  • iPad Air 2 vs new iPad Pro 9.7in comparison review

    ipad air 2 vs new ipad pro review

    Is it worth paying £150 extra?

    22 Mar 2016     Price from: £499

  • Alcatel Plus 10 review

    alcatel plus 10 review

    Looking for a cheap Windows 10 convertible?

    25 Feb 2016     Price from: £349

  • Lenovo Tab3 review: hands on with budget Android tablet

    lenovo tab3 0015

    Lenovo's new Android tablets offer multiple users and a kid-safe mode at an affordable price

    22 Feb 2016     Price from: £119

  • iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    xiaomi mi pad 2 review 83

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £144

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review

    xiaomi mi pad 2 review 87

    iPad mini clone or not, this is a tablet worth considering

    26 Jan 2016     Price from: £144     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface Pro 3 UK review

    MS Surface Pro 3 back

    The Surface Pro 3 is the most portable of laptops, and an acceptable tablet. Read our Surface Pro 3 review

    22 Jan 2016     Price from: £639     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel C review

    google pixel c review main

    Google-built tablet is a worthy iPad rival

    20 Jan 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Transformer Book Flip TP200SA review

    asus transformer book flip tp200sa review 360

    A much cheaper alternative to a Surface 3 or Surface Pro 4... if you can live with the performance

    13 Jan 2016     Price from: £309     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 hands-on review

    huawei mediapad m2 review

    A premium 10in tablet at an affordable price

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: £349

  • Asus Transformer T100HA review

    asus transformer t100ha review angle

    The T100HA has a decent screen and good battery life, but poor performance

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £279     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad Pro review: the best iPad Apple has ever made, but it's no laptop

    social ipadpro 6

    It tops Apple's tablet line-up, but how does it fair against a humble Windows laptop? We review Apple's monster iPad Pro

    08 Dec 2015     Price from: £729     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best large-screen Android tablet

    amazon tablets vs 2

    Which is the best large-screen Android tablet? We compare the specs of market-leading Android tablets

    03 Nov 2015     Price from: £299

  • Acer Aspire Switch 11 V SW5-173 laptop and tablet review

    acer aspire switch 11 v review front

    It has a good screen, but that's about the only highlight

    30 Oct 2015     Price from: £549     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Kindle review 7th generation 2015

    7th generation Kindle review main

    We test out the cheapest Kindle

    28 Oct 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kindle Fire vs HD 6 vs HD 8 vs HD 10: Which is the best Amazon tablet?

    amazon tablets compared

    We compare all four of Amazon's tablets to see which is the best Fire for you

    20 Oct 2015     Price from: £79

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

£129 Roku Streambar Aims to Complete the Home Entertainment Experience

Apple iMac 2020 review

Apple Watch Series 3 users report watchOS 7 bugs

Les meilleures tablettes tactiles (2020)

/review/tablet-pcs/