Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • Galaxy Tab S2 8inch 0025

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8 review

    We've tested the new Galaxy Tab S2 with an 8 screen to bring you our full review of the worthy iPad rival.

    13 Apr 2016     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • new ipad pro design

    iPad mini 4 vs iPad Pro 9.7 comparison review

    Small, light and cheap or big, powerful and expensive?

    01 Apr 2016     Price from: £499

  • ipad pro vs surface pro main

    iPad Pro vs Surface Pro 3 vs Surface Pro 4

    They want to offer the best of both laptop and tablet worlds, but each has different strengths

    29 Mar 2016     Price from: £749

  • ipad pro 9 7 vs ipad pro 12 9 comparison review

    iPad Pro 9.7 vs iPad Pro 12.9 comparison

    Depending on your priorities and budget, the new iPad Pro could be the tablet you've been searching for

    23 Mar 2016     Price from: £499

  • ipad air 2 vs new ipad pro review

    iPad Air 2 vs new iPad Pro 9.7in comparison review

    Is it worth paying £150 extra?

    22 Mar 2016     Price from: £499

  • alcatel plus 10 review

    Alcatel Plus 10 review

    Looking for a cheap Windows 10 convertible?

    25 Feb 2016     Price from: £349

  • lenovo tab3 0015

    Lenovo Tab3 review: hands on with budget Android tablet

    Lenovo's new Android tablets offer multiple users and a kid-safe mode at an affordable price

    22 Feb 2016     Price from: £119

  • xiaomi mi pad 2 review 83

    iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £144

  • xiaomi mi pad 2 review 87

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review

    iPad mini clone or not, this is a tablet worth considering

    26 Jan 2016     Price from: £144     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • MS Surface Pro 3 back

    Surface Pro 3 UK review

    The Surface Pro 3 is the most portable of laptops, and an acceptable tablet. Read our Surface Pro 3 review

    22 Jan 2016     Price from: £639     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • google pixel c review main

    Google Pixel C review

    Google-built tablet is a worthy iPad rival

    20 Jan 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • asus transformer book flip tp200sa review 360

    Asus Transformer Book Flip TP200SA review

    A much cheaper alternative to a Surface 3 or Surface Pro 4... if you can live with the performance

    13 Jan 2016     Price from: £309     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mediapad m2 review

    Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 hands-on review

    A premium 10in tablet at an affordable price

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: £349

  • Best small tablets 2015

    Best 7in and 8in tablets of 2016

    We rank and review the best small tablets you can buy

    06 Jan 2016

  • asus transformer t100ha review angle

    Asus Transformer T100HA review

    The T100HA has a decent screen and good battery life, but poor performance

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £279     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • social ipadpro 6

    iPad Pro review: the best iPad Apple has ever made, but it's no laptop

    It tops Apple's tablet line-up, but how does it fair against a humble Windows laptop? We review Apple's monster iPad Pro

    08 Dec 2015     Price from: £729     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • amazon tablets vs 2

    Best large-screen Android tablet

    Which is the best large-screen Android tablet? We compare the specs of market-leading Android tablets

    03 Nov 2015     Price from: £299

  • acer aspire switch 11 v review front

    Acer Aspire Switch 11 V SW5-173 laptop and tablet review

    It has a good screen, but that's about the only highlight

    30 Oct 2015     Price from: £549     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 7th generation Kindle review main

    Amazon Kindle review 7th generation 2015

    We test out the cheapest Kindle

    28 Oct 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • amazon tablets compared

    Kindle Fire vs HD 6 vs HD 8 vs HD 10: Which is the best Amazon tablet?

    We compare all four of Amazon's tablets to see which is the best Fire for you

    20 Oct 2015     Price from: £79

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Huawei MateBook X Pro (2019) review

Magical mystery tour - Artist colourfully customises bus to promote positive mental health

Apple Streaming Service Release Date & Apple TV Subscription Rumours

Quel est le meilleur iPad ?