Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • Venturer BravoWin 10KT review

    venturer bravowin 10kt 1

    Students on a shoe-string budget could do a lot worse than look to this 10in Windows 10 hybrid from Ventura

    31 May 2016     Price from: £149     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Chuwi HiBook review: Android/Windows hybrid tablet

    chuwi hibook 6

    Can't decide between Android and Windows? Get both, and still have change from £150

    13 May 2016     Price from: £143     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire HD 6 Kids Edition review

    Fire HD Kids Edition review pink

    A dedicated kids tablet that has almost everything you need

    26 Apr 2016     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Chuwi Hi12 Windows 10 tablet review: All-day computing under £200

    chuwi hi12 2

    You don't need to pay hundreds of pounds for a Windows 10 tablet, and the Chuwi Hi12 is a great buy under £200

    26 Apr 2016     Price from: £194     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Acer Switch Alpha 12 hands-on review

    acer switch alpha 12 review

    Liquid cooling means a Core i processor without any fans

    22 Apr 2016     Price from: £699

  • Apple iPad Pro 9.7 review

    ipad pro 9 inch 22

    Technically the best, practically not so much

    18 Apr 2016     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8 review

    Galaxy Tab S2 8inch 0025

    We've tested the new Galaxy Tab S2 with an 8 screen to bring you our full review of the worthy iPad rival.

    13 Apr 2016     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad mini 4 vs iPad Pro 9.7 comparison review

    new ipad pro design

    Small, light and cheap or big, powerful and expensive?

    01 Apr 2016     Price from: £499

  • iPad Pro vs Surface Pro 3 vs Surface Pro 4

    ipad pro vs surface pro main

    They want to offer the best of both laptop and tablet worlds, but each has different strengths

    29 Mar 2016     Price from: £749

  • iPad Pro 9.7 vs iPad Pro 12.9 comparison

    ipad pro 9 7 vs ipad pro 12 9 comparison review

    Depending on your priorities and budget, the new iPad Pro could be the tablet you've been searching for

    23 Mar 2016     Price from: £499

  • iPad Air 2 vs new iPad Pro 9.7in comparison review

    ipad air 2 vs new ipad pro review

    Is it worth paying £150 extra?

    22 Mar 2016     Price from: £499

  • Alcatel Plus 10 review

    alcatel plus 10 review

    Looking for a cheap Windows 10 convertible?

    25 Feb 2016     Price from: £349

  • Lenovo Tab3 review: hands on with budget Android tablet

    lenovo tab3 0015

    Lenovo's new Android tablets offer multiple users and a kid-safe mode at an affordable price

    22 Feb 2016     Price from: £119

  • iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    xiaomi mi pad 2 review 83

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £144

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review

    xiaomi mi pad 2 review 87

    iPad mini clone or not, this is a tablet worth considering

    26 Jan 2016     Price from: £144     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface Pro 3 UK review

    MS Surface Pro 3 back

    The Surface Pro 3 is the most portable of laptops, and an acceptable tablet. Read our Surface Pro 3 review

    22 Jan 2016     Price from: £639     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel C review

    google pixel c review main

    Google-built tablet is a worthy iPad rival

    20 Jan 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Transformer Book Flip TP200SA review

    asus transformer book flip tp200sa review 360

    A much cheaper alternative to a Surface 3 or Surface Pro 4... if you can live with the performance

    13 Jan 2016     Price from: £309     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 hands-on review

    huawei mediapad m2 review

    A premium 10in tablet at an affordable price

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: £349

  • Best 7in and 8in tablets of 2016

    Best small tablets 2015

    We rank and review the best small tablets you can buy

    06 Jan 2016

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Disintegration preview

Nexus Studios on how to make the perfect animation showreel and portfolio

Apple TV streaming service: what, where, when and how much

Apple Watch Series 5 : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs