Hot Topics

Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • Lenovo Smart Tab P10 review

    lenovo smart tab p10 review

    Can Lenovo's Smart Tab rival Amazon's own Fire tablets and charging dock combo?

    07 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ROG Mothership review: Hands-on

    asusmothership

    The Mothership will be landing with some outstanding power and an innovative new design.

    11 Jan 2019     Price from: Free

  • iPad Pro 2018 vs Surface Pro 6

    ipad pro 2018 vs surface pro 6

    Which 2-in-1 is better: The new iPad Pro or the Surface Pro 6?

    10 Jan 2019     Price from: £969

  • Chuwi Hi9 Air Review: Big-screen Android on a Budget

    chuwi hi9 air 1

    A big-screen budget Android tablet with impressive specs, but how does it fare in the real world?

    29 Nov 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 review

    galaxy tab s4 review 4

    Is a larger screen and DeX software enough to replace your laptop?

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Kindle Voyage review

    Amazon Kindle Voyage review main

    It might be getting long in the tooth, but the Kindle Voyage is still one of the best e-readers money can buy

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire 7 review

    2017 fire 7 release date price specs

    Still great value, the Fire 7 now has hands-free Alexa

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Edition review

    fire hd 10 kids edition review main

    Now there’s a kids’ version of Amazon’s best tablet

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad Pro 2018 vs Galaxy Tab S4

    ipad pro 2018 vs galaxy tab s4

    We take a look at which tablet pretending to be a laptop is right for you

    01 Nov 2018     Price from: £769

  • Lenovo Yoga 530 review

    lenovo yoga 530 review 1

    A solid enough convertible, but take care over which model you choose

    26 Oct 2018     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kobo Forma review

    kobo forma review 1600home

    The Kobo Forma is an attractive premium eReader with a big screen and great water resistance. Here's our review

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Book 2 review: Hands-on

    samsung galaxy book 2 review

    Samsung ditches Intel for its first always-connected Windows device

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: Free

  • Pixel Slate vs Surface Pro 6

    pixel slate vs surface pro 6 main

    Microsoft and Google's tablets aim to replace your laptop, but which is better? We explain

    17 Oct 2018     Price from: £549

  • Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Laptop 2

    surface pro 6 vs surface laptop 2 main

    We compare the Surface Pro 6 with the Surface Laptop 2 to help you decide which to buy

    16 Oct 2018     Price from: £747

  • Microsoft Surface Go review

    microsoft surface go review 1

    Microsoft’s attempt to make its Surface 2-in-1 line more accessible is largely successful, but it’s not an iPad competitor

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Review

    xiaomi mi pad 4 review 1600px 9

    Compact and affordable, Mi Pad 4 could be the Android tablet you're looking for

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Pro 5

    surface pro 6

    We stack the Surface Pro 6 against the Surface Pro 5

    03 Oct 2018     Price from: £747

  • Lenovo Miix 630 review

    lenovo miix 630 review 3

    Here's what we think of Lenovo's first Windows device running on a Qualcomm Snapdragon processor

    19 Sep 2018     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dell Chromebook 14 2-in-1 review: Hands-on

    dell chromebook 14 review

    Dell is bringing Chromebooks into the mid-range with the 14in 2-in-1

    30 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • Microsoft Surface Go vs Surface Pro

    surface go vs surface pro

    Should you spend more than double to get the Pro?

    23 Aug 2018     Price from: £749

1x1 pixel