Find tablets reviews by category

More Tablet Reviews

  • iPad Pro 12.9in (2018) review

    ipad pro 2018 unboxing

    Do the new iPad Pro 12.9in's super-fast processor, beautiful looks and excellent accessories justify its sky-high price tag?

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £969     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Kindle Voyage review

    Amazon Kindle Voyage review main

    It might be getting long in the tooth, but the Kindle Voyage is still one of the best e-readers money can buy

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire HD 10 Kids Edition review

    fire hd 10 kids edition review main

    Now there’s a kids’ version of Amazon’s best tablet

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire 7 review

    2017 fire 7 release date price specs

    Still great value, the Fire 7 now has hands-free Alexa

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad Pro 11in (2018) review

    ipad pro 2018 11 inch review 20

    Expensive, but with design and specs to die for

    14 Nov 2018     Price from: £769     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPad Pro 2018 vs Galaxy Tab S4

    ipad pro 2018 vs galaxy tab s4

    We take a look at which tablet pretending to be a laptop is right for you

    01 Nov 2018     Price from: £769

  • Lenovo Yoga 530 review

    lenovo yoga 530 review 1

    A solid enough convertible, but take care over which model you choose

    26 Oct 2018     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Book 2 review: Hands-on

    samsung galaxy book 2 review

    Samsung ditches Intel for its first always-connected Windows device

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: Free

  • Kobo Forma review

    kobo forma review 1600home

    The Kobo Forma is an attractive premium eReader with a big screen and great water resistance. Here's our review

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel Slate vs Surface Pro 6

    pixel slate vs surface pro 6 main

    Microsoft and Google's tablets aim to replace your laptop, but which is better? We explain

    17 Oct 2018     Price from: Free

  • Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Laptop 2

    surface pro 6 vs surface laptop 2 main

    We compare the Surface Pro 6 with the Surface Laptop 2 to help you decide which to buy

    16 Oct 2018     Price from: £879

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 4 Review

    xiaomi mi pad 4 review 1600px 9

    Compact and affordable, Mi Pad 4 could be the Android tablet you're looking for

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £194     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface Pro 6 vs Surface Pro 5

    surface pro 6

    We stack the Surface Pro 6 against the Surface Pro 5

    03 Oct 2018     Price from: £879

  • Lenovo Miix 630 review

    lenovo miix 630 review 3

    Here's what we think of Lenovo's first Windows device running on a Qualcomm Snapdragon processor

    19 Sep 2018     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface Go vs Surface Pro comparison

    surface go vs surface pro

    Should you spend more than double to get the Pro?

    23 Aug 2018     Price from: £749

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab Active2 review

    galaxy tab active 2 tablet review

    A tablet designed for the outdoors

    09 Aug 2018     Price from: £439     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S4 vs Galaxy Tab S3

    samsung galaxy tab s4 release date price specs

    Is Samsung’s new Android tablet better than the last one? Here’s the Tab S4 vs the Tab S3

    02 Aug 2018     Price from: £599

  • Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Plus review

    yoga tab 3 plus review 0026

    If you like the design and watch a lot of Netflix, this is the tablet for you

    01 Aug 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Surface Book 2 vs Surface Pro comparison

    surface book 2 review 4

    Which is best? We compare the Surface Book 2 and Surface Pro

    24 Jul 2018     Price from: £749

  • Amazon Kindle Paperwhite review

    kindle paperwhite 2017 review00

    The Kindle Paperwhite is thin and light and has a brilliant display. But we would lose some of that for better battery life

    13 Jul 2018     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The new Xbox is called the Xbox Series X

The best new design books

Mac Pro 2019 release date, price, features & specs

Amazon : plein de réductions sur des produits Logitech G