Find tablets reviews by category

Tablet Reviews

  • Lenovo Miix 630 review: Hands-on

    Lenovo Miix 630 review: Hands-on

    Hands-on with Lenovo's Snapdragon 2-in-1, which promises a 20-hour battery life and always-on 4G LTE

    12 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • Best Phones 2018: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best Phones 2018: Top Smartphone Reviews & Buying Advice

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    11 Jan 2018

  • The best tablets for 2018

    The best tablets for 2018

    We review and rank the best tablets money can buy

    02 Jan 2018

  • Best eReaders 2018: Top eReader Reviews & Buying Advice

    Best eReaders 2018: Top eReader Reviews & Buying Advice

    We explain which are the best eReaders to buy in the UK in 2018

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best Windows tablets for 2018

    The best Windows tablets for 2018

    We test, rate and rank the best Windows tablets you can buy

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best kids' tablets for 2018

    The best kids' tablets for 2018

    We test, rank and rate the best children's tablets

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best cheap tablets 2018

    The best cheap tablets 2018

    Cheap doesn't always mean bad and there are some great tablets that are a lot cheaper than an iPad

    02 Jan 2018

  • The best Android tablets for 2018

    The best Android tablets for 2018

    We review and rank the top Android tablets of the year

    02 Jan 2018

  • Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Amazon Fire HD 8 2017 review

    Is the Amazon Fire HD 8 the perfect media machine or an affordable yet flawed tablet? Here’s our review

    21 Dec 2017     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Kindle Voyage review

    Amazon Kindle Voyage review

    It might be getting long in the tooth, but the Kindle Voyage is still one of the best e-readers money can buy

    19 Dec 2017     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kindle Oasis 2017 review

    Kindle Oasis 2017 review

    New Kindle gets larger screen, waterproofing, Bluetooth and more

    19 Dec 2017     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HP Envy x2 review: Hands-on

    HP Envy x2 review: Hands-on

    Can Windows 10 on Snapdragon live up to the hype?

    06 Dec 2017     Price from: Free

  • Lenovo Yoga Book review

    Lenovo Yoga Book review

    Lenovo shows it has impeccable design taste with the Yoga Book

    23 Nov 2017     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kurio Tab Advance Review

    Kurio Tab Advance Review

    An Android tablet that's safe for kids but can be used by adults too

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire HD 10 review (2017)

    Amazon Fire HD 10 review (2017)

    With hands-free Alexa, this 10in tablet is good value... if you can live in Amazon's world

    21 Nov 2017     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Fire 7 review

    Amazon Fire 7 review

    A minor update, but this tablet is still great value

    21 Nov 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kobo Aura One review

    Kobo Aura One review

    We review the Kobo Aura One, a large-screen eReader with exceptional water-resistance and good night-time reading features

    06 Oct 2017     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kobo Aura H2O Review

    Kobo Aura H2O Review

    If you're looking for a new eReader, the waterproof Kobo Aura H2O could be it

    28 Sep 2017     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Find out all you need to know about Lenovo's Tab3 8 Plus Tablet

    08 Sep 2017     Price from: £116     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Book review

    Samsung Galaxy Book review

    With the Samsung Galaxy Book, there are no prizes for guessing Sammy is taking on Microsoft at the 2-in-1 game

    04 Sep 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iMac Pro review

Illustrator of witty, relatable Instagram comics Julia Bernhard touches on our humble moments

iMac Pro review

Quelle est la meilleure application de podcast pour Android (2018) ?