Hot Topics

Find storage reviews by category

More Storage Reviews

  • Samsung 850 Evo 500GB review

    ssds group test 2016 samsung

    One of the best budget SSDs money can buy: the Samsung 850 Evo – a fantastic upgrade to speed up your system

    03 May 2016     Price from: £109     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Synology DiskStation 216play review

    diskstation ds216play review

    Aside from the 4K transcoding, the DS216play makes cuts in other areas

    16 Dec 2015     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Imation Link Power Drive review: Add storage & battery life to iPhone

    imation link power drive 4

    The Imation Link is one of the most useful iPhone accessories we've come across, offering extra storage and boosting battery life

    07 Sep 2015     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB review

    seagate backup plus slim 2tb review

    There's very little to dislike about this portable hard drive

    19 Aug 2015     Price from: £74     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LaCie Rugged Thunderbolt & USB 3 review

    LaCie Rugged Thunderbolt drive review

    Too rich for most people, but there are cheaper HDD versions on offer

    28 Jul 2015     Price from: £695     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Cloud DL2100 8TB review

    WD My Cloud DL2100 2

    Western Digital is best known as a manufacturer of hard disks, but is becoming recognised for its storage solutions, namely NAS

    24 Jul 2015     Price from: £580     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Synology DS1515 review

    Synology DS1515 review

    A five-bay NAS that's great for storage as well as data security

    17 Jul 2015     Price from: £470     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review

    SSD SanDisk

    Offering high performance at great value, here's our SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB review. SanDisk Extreme PRO 480 GB benchmarks

    13 Jul 2015     Price from: £176     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung 850 PRO 1TB review

    SSD Samsung

    Samsung 850 PRO 1TB review

    10 Jul 2015     Price from: £128     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OCZ ARC 100 240 GB review

    SSD OCZ

    It's easy to recommend. Read our OCZ ARC 100 240 GB review to find out why

    06 Jul 2015     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingston HyperX Savage 480 GB review

    Kingston HyperX Savage 480 GB

    Here's our Kingston HyperX Savage SSD review with Kingston HyperX Savage benchmarks

    02 Jul 2015     Price from: £185     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Intel SSD Pro 2500 240 GB review

    SSD intel

    Intel SSD excels is in use of older components, promoting reliability

    01 Jul 2015     Price from: £126     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Crucial MX200 SSD review

    Crucial MX200

    The Crucial MX200 is a good quality SSD, here's our Crucial MX200 review and Crucial MX200 benchmarks

    30 Jun 2015     Price from: £301     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Freecom Tough Drive Mini SSD 256GB review

    Freecom Tough Drive Mini 800

    Freecom's Tough Drive Mini SSD performs as well as it is tough. Here's our Freecom Tough Drive Mini SSD review

    19 May 2015     Price from: £192     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Cloud EX2100 8TB review: A snappy NAS drive with useful features

    wdfMyCloud EX2100 800

    WD's My Cloud EX2100 8TB is a snappy NAS drive brimming with useful features that's a real contender to its Synology rivals

    18 May 2015     Price from: £486     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Seagate Seven 500GB review: Portable hard drive is just 7mm thick

    Seagate Seven mm 1

    09 Feb 2015     Price from: £89     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Toshiba Canvio Basics 2TB portable hard drive review

    Toshiba Canvio Basics 2

    06 Feb 2015     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LaCie Mirror 1TB portable storage drive review

    LaCie Mirror 1TB II

    05 Feb 2015     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Inateck FE2006 hard drive enclosure review

    Inateck FE2006 3

    04 Feb 2015     Price from: £16     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Passport Ultra Metal 2TB portable hard drive review

    WD My Passport Ultra 02

    03 Feb 2015     Price from: £91     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Honor unveils special edition Magic Watch 2 with artists and designers

Adobe CC buying guide: January deals, pricing, new features & free trials

Best SSD for Mac 2020

Huawei P40 : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs