Hot Topics

Find storage reviews by category

More Storage Reviews

  • Drobo 5N2 review

    drobo 5n2 review

    The 5N2 is great NAS drive for for people with mismatched hard drives

    09 Jan 2018     Price from: £430     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Cloud Home Review

    wd my cloud home 1 800

    Western Digital delivers a minimalist personal cloud NAS solution with My Cloud Home

    20 Dec 2017     Price from: £145     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Synology DS418j review

    synology ds418j review left 45

    Don't just a NAS by its cover: it looks the same but the DS418j is all new inside

    11 Sep 2017     Price from: £284     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PNY CS2030 review

    pny cs2030 review

    You'll need a PC or laptop with an M.2 slot to use the CS2030 SSD

    07 Mar 2017     Price from: £141     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Integral P Series 4 review

    integral p series 4 review

    A decent performer for the price, the P Series 4 is a good upgrade from an HDD

    07 Mar 2017     Price from: £63     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Cloud Mirror 4TB review

    nas drive group test 201600

    Home storage and remote access without the hassle

    02 Jan 2017     Price from: £239     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • QNAP TS 251A review

    nas drive group test 201601

    QNAP’s TS-251SA seems to have all bases covered for a two-bay NAS. Does it have any weaknesses? We find out

    30 Dec 2016     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Synology 216+II NAS review

    nas drive group test 201602

    Does the Synology 216+II NAS do enough to keep Synology ahead of the competition?

    29 Dec 2016     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Netgear ReadyNAS RN212 review

    nas drive group test 201603

    Netgear has a strong reputation in NAS. Does the RN212 do enough to stave off the competition?

    28 Dec 2016     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asustor AS1004T review

    nas drive group test 201604

    This NAS drive is competitively priced for a four-bay NAS but you'll need to decide if you need hardware transcoding performance

    27 Dec 2016     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung 960 Evo 1TB review

    samsung 960 evom2

    The M.2 NVMe SSD that delivers unbelievable performance at a cost

    29 Nov 2016     Price from: £469     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung 960 Pro 512GB review

    samsung 960 pro m 2

    The Samsung 960 Pro provides draw-dropping performance, but we comes with a hefty price tag

    01 Nov 2016     Price from: £311     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD My Passport 4TB (2016)

    wd my passport 4tb 2016

    With cloud backup, 256-bit AES hardware encryption and a large storage size, the WD My Passport 4TB has a lot to offer

    11 Oct 2016     Price from: £139     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • WD Blue SSD 1TB review

    wd blue ssd 1tb review

    Western Digital's SSD provides good speeds, but comes in at an expensive price tag.

    11 Oct 2016     Price from: £81     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Freecom mHDD Slim 1TB review

    portable storage gt review01

    This portable hard drive is stylish and well built. Here is our review of the Freecom mHDD Slim 1TB

    23 Sep 2016     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Seagate Backup Plus Ultra Slim 2TB review

    portable storage gt review02

    Often large capacity portable hard drives are bulky, the Seagate Backup Plus Ultra Slim stays true to its name with a thin design

    21 Sep 2016     Price from: £89     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Transcend ESD400K 256GB review

    portable storage gt review05

    The Transcend ESD400K is the a portable storage drive that offers a one-button backup and fast speeds

    20 Sep 2016     Price from: £93     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Toshiba Canvio Connect II 3TB review

    portable storage gt review00

    Toshiba has produced a very affordable and high capacity hard drive that is also portable with the Toshiba Canvio Connect II 3TB.

    31 Aug 2016     Price from: £104     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SanDisk Extreme 500 Portable SSD 240GB review

    portable storage gt review06

    The SanDisk portable drive offers high performance SSD speeds at a very thin form factor. Here's our review of the storage drive.

    31 Aug 2016     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Portable SSD T3 2TB review

    portable storage gt review04

    The Samsung drive is a slim portable drive which offers a lot of storage space. However, it will burn a hole in your wallet.

    31 Aug 2016     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

£129 Roku Streambar Aims to Complete the Home Entertainment Experience

Apple iMac 2020 review

No, iOS 14 widgets are not spying on your iPhone

Google Pixel 5 : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs

/review/storage/