Find phones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • Oukitel Mix 2 smartphone review

    oukitel mix 2 review

    A chunky Chinese Android phone that has some issues

    06 Nov 2018     Price from: £176     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 7 vs iPhone 8

    iphone 8 v iphone 7 gold

    Find out which of Apple's cheapest smartphones is right for you

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £599

  • Umidigi A1 Pro smartphone review

    umidigi a1 pro review

    A new compact, budget phone from Umidigi with Android 8.1

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 6T vs Samsung Galaxy S9

    galaxy s9 first look 0011

    The OnePlus 6T is well priced but you can get the Galaxy S9 for a lot less than at launch. Which one is best?

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499

  • OnePlus 6T vs OnePlus 6

    oneplus 6t cameras

    How different is the OnePlus 6T to the OnePlus 6? We take a look at all the changes

    29 Oct 2018     Price from: £499

  • Huawei Mate 20 review

    huawei mate 20 review 2

    With a stunning Dewdrop display and a stunning camera setup, Huawei's Mate 20 the ideal choice - as long as you're not in the UK.

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £712     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mate 20 vs Galaxy S9

    huawei mate 20 review 4

    Triple rears cameras doesn't make for an automatic win

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £712

  • Xiaomi Mi Max 3 Review

    xiaomi mi max 3 review 9

    Xiaomi's big-screen budget phone just got even bigger

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £232     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 8 vs Huawei Mate 20

    xiaomi mi 8 vs huawei mate 20

    We put Chinese heavyweights Xiaomi and Huawei head to head to see which brand-new flagship comes out on top

    23 Oct 2018     Price from: £301

  • Razer Phone 2 review

    razer phone 2 review 9

    Here's what we think of the second-generation Razer gaming phone

    22 Oct 2018     Price from: £779     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mate 20 Pro vs P20 Pro

    mate 20 pro vs p20 pro comparison

    Is the Mate 20 Pro a better phone than the P20 Pro? We compare the two

    22 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • Huawei Mate 20 Pro vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    huawei mate 20 pro review 3

    We pit the Mate 20 Pro against the Note 9 to see whether you should buy a Huawei or Samsung flagship powerhouse phone

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • Nokia 7.1 review

    nokia 7

    The Nokia 7.1 is yet another sub-£300 phone vying for your attention. But this one might be worth the bother

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 10 Pro

    huawei mate 20 pro review 1

    Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 10 Pro comparison

    19 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • HTC U12 Life review

    htc u12 life review 4

    Phone gets various upgrades but ditches Android One and Edge Sense

    18 Oct 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel 3 vs Huawei P20

    pixel 3 vs huawei p20

    If you want a small Android phone, one of these is a great pick

    18 Oct 2018     Price from: £739

  • Huawei Mate 20 Pro vs Mate 20 vs Mate 20 Lite

    mate 20 vs pro vs lite main

    Huawei's full Mate 20 lineup is here and we explain what the Pro and Lite have to offer compared to the standard model

    17 Oct 2018     Price from: £899

  • BlackBerry Key2 LE review

    key2 le review

    If the Key2 was too expensive for your liking, here’s the BlackBerry you’ve been waiting for

    17 Oct 2018     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pixel 3 XL vs P20 Pro

    pixel 3 xl vs p20 pro

    Which is better: Pixel 3 XL or Huawei P20 Pro?

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £869

  • Pixel 3 XL vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    pixel 3 xl vs galaxy note 9 main

    Google's new phablet has arrived, but how does it compare to Samsung's classic?

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £869

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Mi A3 Review: Hands-on

Women creative grads – this is how you fix the industry

The best Mac antivirus of 2019

Comment diminuer le buffering sur Kodi ?