Hot Topics

Find phones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • Honor 20 Pro vs Huawei P30

    honor 20 pro review 2

    Honor pulls it out the bag with a cheaper price and better specs where it matters most

    19 Aug 2019     Price from: £550

  • Elephone U2 Review

    elephone u2 review 4

    Elephone's good-looking U2 has a pop-up camera and a budget price

    17 Aug 2019     Price from: £212     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Mate 20 X review

    huawei mate 20x review

    The Huawei Mate 20 X is a larger, cheaper version of the Mate 20 Pro

    16 Aug 2019     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Black Shark 2 review

    black shark 2 review

    The Black Shark 2 offers a premium mobile gaming experience for less than £500

    12 Aug 2019     Price from: £479     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 9 review

    galaxy note 9 review 1

    If you’re OK with the size and price tag, the Note 9 is a phone with every feature under the sun

    08 Aug 2019     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Oppo Reno Z review

    oppo reno z review 2

    Despite not offering the pop-up camera synonymous with the Reno range, the Oppo Reno Z is one to consider

    06 Aug 2019     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 vs Mi Mix 3 5G: Head-to-Head on Vodafone’s 5G Network

    mi mix 3 5g

    Is it worth upgrading to Vodafone 5G? We compare the 4G and 5G versions of Xiaomi's flagship Mi Mix 3

    01 Aug 2019     Price from: £499

  • Honor 20 review

    honor 20 review 11

    Flagship performance at a mid-range price, with great cameras: it’s the Honor 20

    30 Jul 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ROG Phone review

    asus rog phone review

    AreoActive Cooler, HyperCharge, GameCooler, AirTriggers and more - the ROG Phone has got it all going on

    25 Jul 2019     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy S10 5G review

    samsung galaxy s10 5g review

    Samsung’s first 5G phone is bigger than the S10 Plus and has more cameras

    19 Jul 2019     Price from: £1099     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Red Magic 3 review

    red magic 3 review 2

    The Red Magic 3 delivers a high-end mobile gaming experience on a budget with very few compromises

    18 Jul 2019     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Review: Setting a New Standard for Budget Phones

    xiaomi mi 6 pro

    Xiaomi offers some of the best budget phones you'll find, and this Mi A2 Lite is the best of the lot

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia 10 Plus review

    sony xperia 10 plus review

    It’s better than the regular Xperia 10 but this Plus model is still an acquired taste

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 10 review

    honor 10 review

    Combining performance, colour and price

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 5.1 review

    nokia 5 1 review

    Is the Nokia 5.1 the ideal budget smartphone? It certainly looks the part, but it’s not perfect – find out why in our review

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A8 review

    samsung galaxy a8 review

    Infinity Display comes to the cheaper A-range

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi 8 Pro Review

    xiaomi mi 8 pro review 12

    The Mi 8 Pro is Xiaomi's 2018 flagship, but at drastically reduced prices it might just turn your head from Mi 9

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £400     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Punkt MP02 review

    punkt mp02 review 2

    The luxurious realisation of a dumbphone is a great idea marred by software and firmware issues

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £295     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 7 review

    iphone 742

    The iPhone 7 has fantastic cameras and is now waterproof

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone X review

    iphone x review10

    Could you spend a grand on a new phone? Read our review of the iPhone X before you do

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

Microsoft to release Surface Duo on 10 September, starting at US$1,399

Landscape Illustration tips from leading illustrators

How Apple Camp at Home can entertain your kids this summer

iPhone 12 (2020) : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs