Find smartphones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • xiaomi mi 6 pro

    Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Review: Setting a New Standard for Budget Phones

    Xiaomi offers some of the best budget phones you'll find, and this Mi A2 Lite is the best of the lot

    26 Nov 2018     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • honor 10 review

    Honor 10 review

    Honor’s latest flagship smartphone shines in performance, colour and price

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei p20 lite review

    Huawei P20 Lite review

    The Huawei P20 Lite is a mid-range smartphone with decent specs and a nice design

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei p20 pro review 17

    Huawei P20 Pro review

    The P20 Pro is Huawei's 2018 flagship phone, and it's gunning for the Galaxy S9 and iPhone X

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi pocophone f1 review

    Pocophone F1 review

    One of the cheapest Snapdragon 845 phones you can buy

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei p20 review 1

    Huawei P20 review

    Yep, it looks like an iPhone X. But Huawei’s P20 is a step up in design and a great achievement

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • galaxy note 9 review 1

    Samsung Galaxy Note 9 review

    If you’re OK with the size and price tag, the Note 9 is a phone with every feature under the sun

    22 Nov 2018     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • motorola moto g4 review

    Moto G4 review

    Bigger, better and a little more expensive

    22 Nov 2018     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mi mix s2 review 5

    Mi Mix 2S Review

    A gorgeous phablet with an 18:9 display, dual-camera and class-leading performance, all under £450

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £519     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • motorola one review

    Motorola One review

    A mid-range phone in flagship clothing

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £269     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oneplus6 review

    OnePlus 6 review

    An unrivalled combination of price, design, specs and performance

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £469     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • sony xperia xz2 compact review

    Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact review

    The Xperia XZ2 Compact is Sony's new mini flagship with a 5in screen

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £529     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • moto g6 play review

    Moto G6 Play Review

    The Moto G6 Play is a remarkably accomplished phone for under £200

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • motorola moto g6 review

    Moto G6 review

    The Moto G range continues to impress with a lot of phone for not much money

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £219     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • honor play review

    Honor Play review

    The Honor Play is the Huawei offshoot's challenger to the Razer Phone

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £279     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lg v40 thinq review

    LG V40 ThinQ review

    You can’t buy it in the UK but the LG V40 ThinQ is a very good smartphone with the most versatile camera set up on the market

    14 Nov 2018     Price from: £900     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi a2 review 6

    Mi A2 Review: Xiaomi meets Android One

    The combination of Xiaomi + Android One results in a killer budget phone

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi8 review 4

    Mi 8 vs Mi 8 Pro vs Mi 8 Lite: What's the Difference?

    We explain the differences between Xiaomi's Mi 8 and newly introduced Mi 8 Pro and Mi 8 Lite

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £499

  • xiaomi mi 6 9

    Redmi 6 vs Redmi 6A: What's the Difference?

    Redmi 6A is the cheapest phone in Xiaomi's current line-up, but is it worth buying over the Redmi 6?

    08 Nov 2018     Price from: £97

  • cubot x18 plus review 3

    Cubot X18 Plus review

    It might be 'affordable' but this budget phone has better cameras than we expected

    07 Nov 2018     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Best Camera Phones 2019

How can good design help millennials fall in love?

iMac 27in (2019) review

Comment identifier le modèle de son iPad ?