Find smartphones reviews by category

More Smartphone Reviews

  • honor note 10 review 6

    Honor Note 10 review

    If you want the biggest screen possible and no notch, this is the phone for you

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £350     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lg v30 review

    LG V30 review

    LG's V30 is an upgraded G6 and the result is stunning

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oppo find x review

    Oppo Find X review

    Its pop-up cameras and display are awesome but the unattractive software makes the Oppo Find X hard to recommend at this price

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £889     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • moto z3 play review

    Moto Z3 Play review

    The Moto Z3 Play is a solid mid-range phone but you can get more for your money elsewhere

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £439     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • sony xperia xz3

    Sony Xperia XZ3 vs Xperia XZ2

    Does the new phone bring anything other than OLED?

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £699

  • sony xperia xz3 review

    Sony Xperia XZ3 review

    Sony finally makes a svelte, powerful phone complete with an OLED display and Android 9 Pie

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xperia xz3 red

    Sony Xperia XZ3 vs Samsung Galaxy S9

    Sony’s phone has taken a design leaf out of Samsung’s book, but is it better than the Galaxy S9? We pit the XZ3 against the S9

    05 Oct 2018     Price from: £699

  • moto e5 plus review

    Moto E5 Plus review

    A great choice for those looking for a big screen and battery life under £150

    01 Oct 2018     Price from: £149     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone xs review

    iPhone XS review

    The iPhone XS may not be glamorous, but who needs glamour when you've got cameras to die for?

    01 Oct 2018     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • moto e5 play review 1

    Moto E5 Play review

    How much smartphone can £89 get you? Find out in our Moto E5 Play review

    28 Sep 2018     Price from: £89     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone xs max 7

    iPhone XS Max review

    Is bigger better? We find out as we put the XS Max through its paces

    28 Sep 2018     Price from: £1099     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • google pixe2 review 11

    Best small smartphone 2018

    Small phones are getting bigger too, but not everyone wants a 6in screen. Here are our favourite small phones

    27 Sep 2018

  • xiaomi black shark review 11

    Xiaomi Black Shark review

    It might not have a 120Hz display, but the Xiaomi Black Shark offers great features for gamers. Find out more in our review

    24 Sep 2018     Price from: £540     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nokia 5 1 review

    Nokia 5.1 review

    Is the Nokia 5.1 the ideal budget smartphone? It certainly looks the part, but it’s not perfect – find out why in our review

    24 Sep 2018     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone xs max v samsung galaxy note 9 main

    iPhone XS Max vs Samsung Galaxy Note 9

    The iPhone XS Mas has biggest screen yet, but is it better than Samsung's latest Note 9?

    21 Sep 2018     Price from: £1099

  • iphone xs vs huawei p20 pro

    iPhone XS vs Huawei P20 Pro

    We compare the iPhone XS to Huawei's P20 Pro to help you choose between them

    21 Sep 2018     Price from: £999

  • iphone xs vs samsung galaxy s9

    iPhone XS vs Samsung Galaxy S9

    Which should you buy: iPhone XS or Galaxy S9? We compare the flagships

    21 Sep 2018     Price from: £999

  • iphone xr vs huawei p20

    iPhone XR vs Huawei P20

    Do you opt for the cheaper P20 or the pricier iPhone XR? We explain how they differ

    20 Sep 2018     Price from: £749

  • huawei mate 20 lite review 0010

    Huawei Mate 20 Lite review

    Huawei gives us a sneak peek of the upcoming Mate line with the new Mate 20 Lite

    18 Sep 2018     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iphone xr v samsung galaxy s9 main

    iPhone XR vs Samsung Galaxy S9

    The new iPhone XR is a similar price to the Samsung Galaxy S9, but which one should you buy?

    18 Sep 2018     Price from: £749

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google Pixel Slate review

Brian Cox-branded beer brings Big Bang beauty to bottles

New Apple Products 2019: Predicting the new Apple products coming soon

Comment jouer à des jeux de PS2 et PS3 sur PS4 ?