Find phones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Review: Setting a New Standard for Budget Phones

    xiaomi mi 6 pro

    Xiaomi offers some of the best budget phones you'll find, and this Mi A2 Lite is the best of the lot

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi A2 Review: Xiaomi meets Android One

    xiaomi mi a2 review 6

    The combination of Xiaomi + Android One results in a killer budget phone

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia 10 Plus review

    sony xperia 10 plus review

    It’s better than the regular Xperia 10 but this Plus model is still an acquired taste

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 10 review

    honor 10 review

    Combining performance, colour and price

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 5.1 review

    nokia 5 1 review

    Is the Nokia 5.1 the ideal budget smartphone? It certainly looks the part, but it’s not perfect – find out why in our review

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A8 review

    samsung galaxy a8 review

    Infinity Display comes to the cheaper A-range

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi 8 Pro Review

    xiaomi mi 8 pro review 12

    The Mi 8 Pro is Xiaomi's 2018 flagship, but at drastically reduced prices it might just turn your head from Mi 9

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi 9 SE Review

    xiaomi mi9 se review 3

    The smallest and cheapest member of the Mi 9 family, the SE is not to be overlooked

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £350     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 9 review

    xiaomi mi9 review 2

    Xiaomi continues to show up its rivals with another irresistible smartphone at an incredible price

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Redmi Note 7 Review

    redmi note 7 review 5

    Xiaomi spin-off Redmi's first device is the Note 7, a gorgeous budget Android with a stunning new design

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Punkt MP02 review

    punkt mp02 review 2

    The luxurious realisation of a dumbphone is a great idea marred by software and firmware issues

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £295     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 7 review

    iphone 742

    The iPhone 7 has fantastic cameras and is now waterproof

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone X review

    iphone x review10

    Could you spend a grand on a new phone? Read our review of the iPhone X before you do

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 8 review

    iphone 8 review 10

    New features never seen before on iPhone are nothing new in the wider market

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £479     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone XS Max review

    iphone xs max 7

    Is bigger better? We find out as we put the XS Max through its paces

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £1099     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 8 Plus review

    iphone 8 plus30

    Is the iPhone 8 Plus a step ahead, or is Cupertino killing time until the iPhone X?

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone XS review

    iphone xs review

    The iPhone XS may not be glamorous, but who needs glamour when you've got cameras to die for?

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone XR review

    iphone xr review 15

    Worth sacrificing the Home button for - especially because it's just as good (if not better than) the iPhone XS

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £629     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia L1 review

    sony xperia l1 review03

    How does Sony's Xperia L1 compare to other budget phones? Find out in our review

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 3310 review

    nokia 3310 review

    Forget Nokia's new Android smartphones, the 3310 is the company's 2017 highlight

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Motorola Razr (2019) confirmed: Release date, price and specs

Best Black Friday deals for designers and artists 2019

MacBook Pro 16in review: Hands-on

Les bons plans jeux vidéos (2019)