Hot Topics

Find phones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • Oppo A9 2020 Review

    oppo a9 2020 review

    Find out why the A9 2020 is shaking up the phone market

    06 Dec 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A70 review

    samsung galaxy a70 review

    Can't afford an S10? Check out the more affordable Galaxy A70

    02 Dec 2019     Price from: £369     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 7.2 review

    nokia 7 2 review 4

    The Nokia 7.2 looks good, but uninspired internals and a hit-and-miss camera system let it down

    29 Nov 2019     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus review

    galaxy note 10 plus review

    Samsung's big phone knows how to go all-in

    29 Nov 2019     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10 review

    galaxy note 10 review

    We take a look at the most compact S Pen wielding phone to date

    29 Nov 2019     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A90 5G review

    samsung galaxy a90 5g review 3

    The cheapest 5G phone yet still feels like a flagship

    29 Nov 2019     Price from: £669     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 8T review: Budget phone with all the frills

    redmi note8t foto 3

    Xiaomi's Redmi Note 8T is the first in the line to make its way to the UK, offering staggering value at £179

    29 Nov 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi A2 Review: Xiaomi meets Android One

    xiaomi mi a2 review 6

    The combination of Xiaomi + Android One results in a killer budget phone

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi 9 SE Review

    xiaomi mi9 se review 3

    The smallest and cheapest member of the Mi 9 family, the SE is not to be overlooked

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £350     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 9T Review

    xiaomi mi 9t review 7

    Our first impressions of Xiaomi's Mi 9T

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £238     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi A3 Review

    xiaomi mi a3 review

    Xiaomi's latest mid-range phone runs Android One rather than MIUI

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £209     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 Review: Sliding Into Our Affections

    xiaomi mi mix review 6

    Mi Mix 3 is the original slider phone from Xiaomi and available at an astonishing price

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro review

    img 20190906 101513

    Swapping out Mi 9T's Snapdragon 730 for a flagship 855, Xiaomi's Mi 9T Pro is a truly tempting mid-ranger

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £288     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Oppo Reno 2 Z review

    oppo reno 2z review 3

    The Oppo Reno 2 Z is a great budget-focused smartphone, but with a hit-and-miss camera setup, it's not perfect

    25 Nov 2019     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Red Magic 3S review

    red magic 3s review 2

    The Red Magic 3S is a superb choice for mobile gaming, but there's a distinct lack of upgrades here

    22 Nov 2019     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Nova 5T review

    huawei nova 5t review

    Ticking a lot of the boxes for under £400

    21 Nov 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 9X review

    honor 9x review 4

    Is the 9X a contender in the mid-range phone market?

    14 Nov 2019     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto G8 Plus Review

    moto g8 plus portada

    Jumping ahead of the rest of the G8 line

    08 Nov 2019     Price from: £269     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 7T Pro review

    oneplus 7t pro review 2

    The OnePlus 7T Pro is a great smartphone, but with so many similarities to the 7T, we can't justify the high price tag

    06 Nov 2019     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A50 review

    samsung galaxy a50 review mid range

    S10 like features, without the price tag

    05 Nov 2019     Price from: £309     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 review

Apple iMac 2020 review

Apple Breakfast: iPhone 12 coming on 13 October!

Les bons plans TV (2020)

/review/smartphones/