Hot Topics

Find phones reviews by category

More Phone Reviews

  • Redmi Note 7 Review

    redmi note 7 review 5

    Xiaomi spin-off Redmi's Note 7 is a gorgeous budget Android with a stunning new design

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 Review: Sliding Into Our Affections

    xiaomi mi mix review 6

    Mi Mix 3 is the original slider phone from Xiaomi and available at an astonishing price

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro review

    img 20190906 101513

    Swapping out Mi 9T's Snapdragon 730 for a flagship 855, Xiaomi's Mi 9T Pro is a truly tempting mid-ranger

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £275     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Oppo Reno 2 Z review

    oppo reno 2z review 3

    The Oppo Reno 2 Z is a great budget-focused smartphone, but with a hit-and-miss camera setup, it's not perfect

    25 Nov 2019     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Red Magic 3S review

    red magic 3s review 2

    The Red Magic 3S is a superb choice for mobile gaming, but there's a distinct lack of upgrades here

    22 Nov 2019     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel 3a review

    google pixel 3a review 12

    Get the Pixel's amazing camera in an affordable frame

    21 Nov 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Nova 5T review

    huawei nova 5t review

    Ticking a lot of the boxes for under £400

    21 Nov 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Motorola RAZR (2019) Review: Hands-on

    motorola razr in hand mid fold front angled

    Back(flip) to the future

    19 Nov 2019     Price from: Free

  • Honor 9X review

    honor 9x review 4

    Is the 9X a contender in the mid-range phone market?

    14 Nov 2019     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Moto G8 Plus Review

    moto g8 plus portada

    Jumping ahead of the rest of the G8 line

    08 Nov 2019     Price from: £269     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus 7T Pro review

    oneplus 7t pro review 2

    The OnePlus 7T Pro is a great smartphone, but with so many similarities to the 7T, we can't justify the high price tag

    06 Nov 2019     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A50 review

    samsung galaxy a50 review mid range

    S10 like features, without the price tag

    05 Nov 2019     Price from: £309     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fairphone 3 review

    fairphone 3 review

    We tested the sustainable device made with fair trade in mind

    04 Nov 2019     Price from: £420

  • LG G8X ThinQ Dual Screen review

    lg g8x dual screen review 3

    With the G8X ThinQ LG doubles down on the Dual Screen

    01 Nov 2019     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Mate X: First look

    huawei mate x

    Huawei unveils its foldable Mate X phone with three screens. We think it looks way better than Samsung’s Galaxy Fold

    31 Oct 2019     Price from: £2299

  • Oppo Reno 10x Zoom review

    oppo reno 10x zoom review 1

    Oppo unleashes 10x hybrid zoom and pivoting pop-up camera

    24 Oct 2019     Price from: £700     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel 3 review

    pixel 3 review

    Better cameras, bigger screen and wireless charging

    24 Oct 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Motorola One Zoom review

    motorolaone zoom review

    We tell you all you need to know about the specs, design and features of the new Motorola One Zoom

    24 Oct 2019     Price from: £379     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia 5 review

    sony xperia 5 review 5

    A frustrating phone that's hard to recommend

    22 Oct 2019     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Vivo V17 Pro review

    vivo v17 pro review

    Premium features in a mid-range shell

    17 Oct 2019     Price from: £360     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Anker Nebula Soundbar – Fire TV Edition review

The story behind Royal Mail's new video game stamp set

Best VPN for iPhone 2020

Les meilleures applications de sport (2020)