Find smartphones reviews by category

Phone Reviews

  • galaxy s10e

    Samsung Galaxy S10e review: Hands-on

    For the first time there’s a third, cheaper Galaxy S phone. Here’s our first impressions after we went hands-on with it

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £669

  • galaxy s10 plus front

    Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus review: Hands-on

    We went hands-on with the big ol’ Galaxy S10 Plus to see if bigger is better for Samsung in 2019

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £899

  • samsung galaxy s10 review

    Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Hands-on

    It’s more evolution than Samsung would have you believe but boy does this phone look good

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • s10vss8

    Samsung Galaxy S10 vs Samsung Galaxy S8

    Is the Galaxy S10 worth the upgrade? We’re going to show you the differences

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • samsung galaxy s10 vs s9

    Samsung Galaxy S10 vs S9

    You might be surprised at the mount of new features and upgrades

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • best sim only deals

    The best SIM only deals: Compare cheap SIM only contracts

    See the best SIM only plans and Data SIM deals for smartphone and tablet users in the UK

    20 Feb 2019

  • moto g7 power review main

    Motorola Moto G7 Power review

    Three days of battery life on a budget: that's the Moto G7 Power

    18 Feb 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best mid range phone

    Best mid-range phone 2019: Which is right for you?

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    14 Feb 2019

  • moto g7

    Moto G7 vs Honor 10 Lite

    We compare the Moto G7 to the similar Honor 10 Lite to see which is best

    11 Feb 2019     Price from: £239

  • moto g7 vs g6

    Moto G7 vs G6 comparison

    Another year, another new Moto G phone - but what's new?

    07 Feb 2019     Price from: Free

  • moto g7 review

    Moto G7 review

    Motorola hits it out the park again with the impressively cheap Moto G7

    07 Feb 2019     Price from: £239     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lg v40 thinq review 4

    Best LG phone 2019

    Here are the best LG phones you can buy

    04 Feb 2019

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review

    Best Chinese phones 2019

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    29 Jan 2019

  • oppo find x review

    Oppo Find X review

    Its pop-up cameras and display are awesome but the unattractive software makes the Oppo Find X hard to recommend at this price

    29 Jan 2019     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rx17 pro review

    Oppo RX17 Pro UK review

    It may look like the OnePlus 6T but Oppo’s RX17 Pro is a completely different phone

    29 Jan 2019     Price from: £549     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 8

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro review

    Here's another Android phone you'll want to own

    25 Jan 2019     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ulefone armor 6 review 3

    Ulefone Armor 6 Review

    Ulefone's Armor 6 is tough yet tasteful, rugged yet resourceful, and ideal if you're a persistent phone destroyer

    25 Jan 2019     Price from: £430     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best android phone

    Best Android phone 2019

    If you don't want an iPhone, then Android provides a huge choice of great phones

    23 Jan 2019

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review 12

    Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro UK Review

    The Mi 8 Pro is now officially available in the UK - here are our thoughts on Xiaomi's flagship

    23 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best dual sim phones 2018

    Best dual-SIM phones 2019

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best dual-SIM phones

    23 Jan 2019

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Hands-on

How Samsung has redesigned its interface to be more like Apple and less like Android

iPhone XS vs Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy Fold : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique