Find phones reviews by category

Phone Reviews

  • Samsung Galaxy S10 5G review

    samsung galaxy s10 5g review

    Samsung’s first 5G phone is bigger than the S10 Plus and has more cameras

    19 Jul 2019     Price from: £1099     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Red Magic 3 review

    red magic 3 review 2

    The Red Magic 3 delivers a high-end mobile gaming experience on a budget with very few compromises

    18 Jul 2019     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi A3 Review: Hands-on

    mi a3 es 2

    Our first impressions of the latest mid-range phone from Xiaomi, which runs Android One rather than MIUI

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £197

  • Mi Mix 3 Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

    xiaomi mi mix review 6

    Xiaomi's Mi Mix 3 is the ultimate slider phone and available at an astonishing price

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Review: Setting a New Standard for Budget Phones

    xiaomi mi 6 pro

    Xiaomi offers some of the best budget phones you'll find, and this Mi A2 Lite is the best of the lot

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi A2 Review: Xiaomi meets Android One

    xiaomi mi a2 review 6

    The combination of Xiaomi + Android One results in a killer budget phone

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best SIM only deals: Compare cheap SIM only contracts

    best sim only deals

    See the best SIM only plans and Data SIM deals for smartphone and tablet users in the UK

    17 Jul 2019

  • Sony Xperia 10 Plus review

    sony xperia 10 plus review

    It’s better than the regular Xperia 10 but this Plus model is still an acquired taste

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 10 review

    honor 10 review

    Combining performance, colour and price

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 5.1 review

    nokia 5 1 review

    Is the Nokia 5.1 the ideal budget smartphone? It certainly looks the part, but it’s not perfect – find out why in our review

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A8 review

    samsung galaxy a8 review

    Infinity Display comes to the cheaper A-range

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi 8 Pro Review

    xiaomi mi 8 pro review 12

    The Mi 8 Pro is Xiaomi's 2018 flagship, but at drastically reduced prices it might just turn your head from Mi 9

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi 9 SE Review

    xiaomi mi9 se review 3

    The smallest and cheapest member of the Mi 9 family, the SE is not to be overlooked

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £350     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi 9 review

    xiaomi mi9 review 2

    Xiaomi continues to show up its rivals with another irresistible smartphone at an incredible price

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Huawei phones 2019

    best huawei phones

    Huawei phones have grown to become an excellent Android choice in 2019. Which is the best?

    15 Jul 2019

  • Redmi Note 7 Review

    redmi note 7 review 5

    Xiaomi spin-off Redmi's first device is the Note 7, a gorgeous budget Android with a stunning new design

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Budget Phone 2019: Find a great cheap smartphone

    best budget phone

    Cheap smartphones are better than ever and we have the best ones you can buy

    15 Jul 2019

  • Punkt MP02 review

    punkt mp02 review 2

    The luxurious realisation of a dumbphone is a great idea marred by software and firmware issues

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £295     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone 7 review

    iphone 742

    The iPhone 7 has fantastic cameras and is now waterproof

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • iPhone X review

    iphone x review10

    Could you spend a grand on a new phone? Read our review of the iPhone X before you do

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £999     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Mi A3 Review: Hands-on

Can you trademark a moving image?

Best free iPhone games 2019

Les bons plans audio (2019)