Hot Topics

More Playstation Game Reviews

  • Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    darksoulsremasteredmain

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Preview

    the elder scrolls summerset preview 3

    We were invited by Bethesda to play the opening hour of The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset, and here’s what we think of it.

    03 Apr 2018     Price from: £30

  • Burnout Paradise Remastered review

    burnout paradise remastered review 2

    We’ve spent some time speeding around the streets of Paradise City, and here’s our Burnout Paradise Remastered review.

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry 5 review

    farcry53

    We review Far Cry 5, the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review

    maxresdefault

    We take a look at one of the most highly anticipated RPGs of the year.

    19 Mar 2018     Price from: £44     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metal Gear Survive review

    metal gear survive review main

    We get our hands on at the latest Metal Gear title and were promptly sucked through a wormhole.

    22 Feb 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingdom Come: Deliverance review

    kingdom come deliverance 3

    Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a gorgeous, immersive and accurate RPG set in 1403 Bohemia. Here's our review.

    13 Feb 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Colossus (PS4) review

    shadow of the colossus review main

    Was it a good idea to remaster Shadow of the Colossus, or should it have been left in the shadows of PlayStation history?

    08 Feb 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UFC 3 Review

    ea sports reveals ufc 3 with mcgregor as cover athlete 642836 opengraphimage

    UFC 3 is a great step forward for the series, expanding on the combat system and career mode

    01 Feb 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Monster Hunter: World Review - New vs Experienced Players

    monster hunter world review

    Monster Hunter: World is so complex that we had a seasoned pro and a newbie take a look - and the opinions differ.

    25 Jan 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    wolfenstein main

    We've been playing Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Need for Speed Payback review

    need for speed payback

    A messy upgrade system, paper-thin story and grindy gameplay spoil the show

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Sims 4 Review (PS4 and Xbox One)

    the sims 4 building

    Is The Sims 4 for PS4 and Xbox One as detailed and in-depth as the PC game? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    battlefront 2 xwing

    We've gone hands-on with the new Star Wars shoot-em-up to find out if it's worth its weight in Credits or just a pile of Sith.

    15 Nov 2017     Price from: £50

  • FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    fifa 18 vs pes 2018

    Which is better this year: FIFA 18 or Pro Evo 2018?

    31 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Lego Dimensions review

    lego dimensions review

    Find out why Lego Dimensions is one of the best games of 2015

    24 Oct 2017     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    south park main

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    the evil within 2 banner

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    screenshot 9

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Project Cars 2 review

    audi r18 e tron quattro bmw m6 gt3 1505140706

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel