Hot Topics

More Playstation Game Reviews

  • Final Fantasy VII Remake preview

    final fantasy vii remake cloud midgard

    I've never played Final Fantasy before - but FF7 Remake seems like the series intro I need

    13 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

  • Borderlands 3 preview

    borderlands 3 preview

    Bigger, better and more brash

    13 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

  • Watch Dogs Legion preview

    watch dogs legion preview

    Back to the hack

    13 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

  • Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice review

    sekiro shadows die twice review

    Sekiro makes Dark Souls look like a walk in the park

    26 Mar 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Division 2 review

    division 2 review

    The Division 2 is solid but unimaginative.

    15 Mar 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Devil May Cry 5 review

    devil may cry 5 review

    With so many industry veterans working on the game, it was never going to be disappointing

    06 Mar 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jump Force review

    jump force

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry New Dawn review

    far cry new dawn news 3

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • Metro Exodus review

    metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    just cause 4 review 7

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • FIFA 19 review

    fifa 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Starlink: Battle for Atlas review

    starlink battle for atlas review

    Toys-to-life meets the open world sim in Ubisoft’s latest

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    shadow of the tomb raider review 0

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    pubg vs fortnite

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

  • Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    kingdom hearts 3 toy story

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Vampyr review

    vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Detroit: Become Human review

    detroit become human connor

    This PlayStation 4 exclusive looks the part, but it's dead inside

    29 May 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Crew 2 Preview

    the crew 2 review

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018     Price from: £55

  • God of War review

    god of war review

    We’ve spent some time slaying beasts with Kratos and Atreus in Midgard, and here’s our God of War review.

    30 Apr 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel