Playstation games software Reviews

  • Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Preview

    The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Preview

    We were invited by Bethesda to play the opening hour of The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset, and here’s what we think of it.

    03 Apr 2018     Price from: £30

  • A Way Out review

    A Way Out review

    Naff writing gets in the way of an otherwise compelling co-op game

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Burnout Paradise Remastered review

    Burnout Paradise Remastered review

    We’ve spent some time speeding around the streets of Paradise City, and here’s our Burnout Paradise Remastered review.

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry 5 review

    Far Cry 5 review

    We review Far Cry 5, the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review

    Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review

    We take a look at one of the most highly anticipated RPGs of the year.

    19 Mar 2018     Price from: £44     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metal Gear Survive review

    Metal Gear Survive review

    We get our hands on at the latest Metal Gear title and were promptly sucked through a wormhole.

    22 Feb 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Assassin's Creed: Discovery Tour Preview

    Assassin's Creed: Discovery Tour Preview

    Discovery Tour by Assassin’s Creed is out today. Is it worth a play?

    20 Feb 2018     Price from: £45

  • Kingdom Come: Deliverance review

    Kingdom Come: Deliverance review

    Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a gorgeous, immersive and accurate RPG set in 1403 Bohemia. Here's our review.

    13 Feb 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Colossus (PS4) review

    Shadow of the Colossus (PS4) review

    Was it a good idea to remaster Shadow of the Colossus, or should it have been left in the shadows of PlayStation history?

    08 Feb 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UFC 3 Review

    UFC 3 Review

    UFC 3 is a great step forward for the series, expanding on the combat system and career mode

    01 Feb 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Monster Hunter: World Review - New vs Experienced Players

    Monster Hunter: World Review - New vs Experienced Players

    Monster Hunter: World is so complex that we had a seasoned pro and a newbie take a look - and the opinions differ.

    25 Jan 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    We've been playing Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Need for Speed Payback review

    Need for Speed Payback review

    A messy upgrade system, paper-thin story and grindy gameplay spoil the show

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Sims 4 Review (PS4 and Xbox One)

    The Sims 4 Review (PS4 and Xbox One)

    Is The Sims 4 for PS4 and Xbox One as detailed and in-depth as the PC game? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Assassin’s Creed Origins review

    Assassin’s Creed Origins review

    Assassin's Creed Origins is set to be the best in recent years, but does it offer enough to tempt gamers? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    We've gone hands-on with the new Star Wars shoot-em-up to find out if it's worth its weight in Credits or just a pile of Sith.

    15 Nov 2017     Price from: £50

  • Call of Duty WW2 review

    Call of Duty WW2 review

    Is Call of Duty WW2 good enough to become one of the best games of 2017? We find out in our CoD WW2 review.

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    Which is better this year: FIFA 18 or Pro Evo 2018?

    31 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Lego Dimensions review

    Lego Dimensions review

    Find out why Lego Dimensions is one of the best games of 2015

    24 Oct 2017     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Moto G6 Play Review: First Look

iPad 9.7in (2018) review

Test : les écouteurs Bluetooth Honor xSport AM61