Hot Topics

More Phablet Reviews

  • Leagoo Shark 1 review: One of the best battery life phones

    leagoo shark review mg 2450

    The Leagoo Shark 1 is all about power - battery power. We see how the world's largest-capacity battery phone stacks up

    21 Jun 2016     Price from: £121     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu M3 Note review

    meizu note 3 review 03

    A metal unibody design and outstanding battery life, we see what else the Meizu M3 Note has to offer

    19 Jun 2016     Price from: £132     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 review

    xiaomi note 3 review 45

    The first all-metal budget phablet from China's Apple is a stunner - we review the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Android phone

    31 May 2016     Price from: £118     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Elephone P9000 review

    elephone p9000 review 5

    The Elephone P9000 is fast and feature-packed, so you won't believe its price tag

    11 Mar 2016     Price from: £193     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Nexus 6 review

    Google Nexus 6 by Motorola

    Android Lollipop flagship is too big and expensive to win us over

    14 Dec 2015     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Iron Pro review

    umi iron pro review 4

    The mid-range Android you can unlock with your eyes gets an upgrade with a fingerprint scanner and USB-C. We test the UMI Iron Pro

    11 Dec 2015     Price from: £122     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Oukitel K6000 budget smartphone review

    oukitel k6000 review 19

    The budget phone with a battery big enough to charge another phone, we review the Oukitel K6000

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £88     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Elephone M2 budget smartphone review

    elephone m2 review 91

    Get more for your money with this budget phone from China. We review the Elephone M2

    10 Dec 2015     Price from: £104     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Hammer S budget smartphone review

    umi hammer s review 2

    A larger version of the Hammer, this Hammer S is cheap and very cheerful, but is it worth your money? We find out

    20 Nov 2015     Price from: £108     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo ZUK Z1 review

    lenovo zuk review 6

    This mid-range Android phone is packed with goodies, including 64GB of storage, a large battery, USB-C and a fingerprint scanner

    06 Nov 2015     Price from: £228     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Iron review: Android is ultra-secure with eye-scanning security

    Umi Iron Smartphone 14

    It's the first phone we've seen to use eye-scanning security, but does the UMI Iron set a mark for other Android phones to follow?

    20 Oct 2015     Price from: £149     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Apple iPhone 6 Plus review - plus iPhone 6 Plus camera recall

    iphone 6 plus review

    iPhone 6 Plus review: a fine smartphone but too big for some people

    21 Sep 2015     Price from: £539     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy S6 vs iPhone 6 Plus comparison

    Samsung Galaxy S6 vs iPhone 6 Plus comparison review

    Features and specifications compared

    22 Jul 2015     Price from: £539

  • Ulefone BeTouch budget 4G phone review: Impossible to fault under £150

    UleFone 0007

    We're finding it almost impossible to fault the Ulefone BeTouch, a fast dual-SIM 4G phone that costs just £147

    14 Jul 2015     Price from: £147     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 6 Plus 5.5in smartphone review

    Honour 6 plus 6

    Honor has partnered with Three to bring this excellent mid-range smartphone to the UK market, and we think it's one to watch.

    18 Jun 2015     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bluboo X6 review: The £90 4G phone with a fingerprint scanner

    BluBoo 7

    The Bluboo X6 is a 4G LTE Android KitKat phablet with a fingerprint scanner that costs just £90 from Geekbuying. Is it a deal?

    28 May 2015     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingzone Z1 review: The fastest phone you'll find below £200

    Kingzone Smrtphone 11

    A sub-£200 Android phone with very good performance and a fingerprint scanner

    12 May 2015     Price from: £132     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ZTE Blade S6 Plus review: An Android Lollipop phablet with sweet specs

    ZTE Blade S6 Plus

    We take a look at the phablet version of ZTE's Blade S6, and it's not just a little bit bigger

    30 Apr 2015     Price from: £203     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei P8 max review

    Huawei P8 Max review13

    Is it a phone, a phablet or a tablet?

    16 Apr 2015     Price from: £549

  • ZTE Grand S3 review | Hands-on with Eyeprint ID smartphone

    ZTE Grand S3 2

    Hands-on with ZTE's Eyeprint ID smartphone

    04 Mar 2015     Price from: £310

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 review

Apple iMac 2020 review

Apple Breakfast: iPhone 12 coming on 13 October!

Les bons plans TV (2020)

/review/phablets/