Hot Topics

More Phablet Reviews

  • Meizu Pro 6 Plus review

    mezu pro 6 plus review03

    Meizu hopes to do as OnePlus has done in the flagship Android phone space with its £399 Pro 6 Plus

    05 May 2017     Price from: £269     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • HTC U Ultra review

    htc u ultra00

    With so many great handsets out this year already, the U Ultra makes too many errors to succeed

    02 May 2017     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMIDIGI Z Pro review

    umidigi x pro00

    The first smartphone from newly rebranded UMIDIGI impresses at £200

    21 Apr 2017     Price from: £230     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ulefone Gemini review

    ulephone gemini review07

    A budget 5.5in dual camera smartphone, but can it compete in the UK market?

    21 Mar 2017     Price from: £131     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nomu S30 review: The rugged phone that doesn’t compromise power for durability

    nomu s30 review08

    Waterproof, shockproof, dustproof and able to handle extreme temperatures, the Nomu S30 is tougher than most Android phones

    16 Mar 2017     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi Mix review: Revolutionary Xiaomi Mi Mix is breathtaking

    xi mi mix review10

    A concept phone we're so pleased was brought into production, Mi Mix offers something that can finally shake up the mobile market

    23 Feb 2017     Price from: £469     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Review

    ezbook air review09

    Now with a deca-core processor and some nice design tweaks, we take a look at Xiaomi's latest big-screen phone

    13 Feb 2017     Price from: £192     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UMI Z review: First Helio X27 phone is fast and great for selfies

    uni z review02

    MediaTek's flagship Helio X27 chip has a lot to offer if this £200 UMI Z phone is anything to go by

    31 Jan 2017     Price from: £240     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu MX6 review

    meizumx6 review07

    If you're looking for an all-rounder, Meizu's latest mid-range Android phone could be it. We review the MX6

    16 Jan 2017     Price from: £257     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu M3 Max review: A big-screen Android phone under £200

    meizu m3 max review01

    The Meizu M3 Max has lots to offer under £200, including a 6in full-HD screen, but the frustrating Flyme UI could leave you cold

    20 Dec 2016     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Vernee Mars review

    vernee mars review10

    Another budget Android offering from Vernee, the Mars places build quality above all else

    24 Nov 2016     Price from: £198     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Vernee Apollo Lite review

    vernee apollo lite review04

    It's a new brand to us, but Vernee's Apollo Lite is a decent budget smartphone and a promise of good things to come

    15 Nov 2016     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenFone 3 review

    asus zenfone 3 review08

    Asus has upgraded its ZenFone smartphone family, and the ZenFone 3 is a decent mid-range model with an interesting new design

    25 Oct 2016     Price from: £284     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Note 7 review: Phone is discontinued

    samsung galaxy note7 review

    Galaxy Note range gets up to speed with best bits of the S7 edge

    11 Oct 2016     Price from: £749

  • Xiaomi Redmi Pro review: Deca-core performance at a mid-range price

    mi i pro review 09

    Xiaomi's Redmi Pro offers excellent performance and even better value

    21 Sep 2016     Price from: £256     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Note 5 vs Note 7: What’s new in Samsung Galaxy Note 7?

    samsung galaxy note 7 17

    We compare the specs to find out what's the difference between Note 5 and Note 7, and which Galaxy Note you should buy

    04 Aug 2016     Price from: £749

  • Ulefone Future review

    ulefone future review19

    A mid-range Android with a bezel-less display and USB-C. We find out what £200 buys you in the Chinese Android market

    14 Jul 2016     Price from: £188     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Max review: Big and beautiful

    xiaomi mi max review04

    A true beast of a smartphone with good runtime and a massive 6.44in screen, we review the Xiaomi Mi Max

    29 Jun 2016     Price from: £212     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Leagoo Shark 1 review: One of the best battery life phones

    leagoo shark review mg 2450

    The Leagoo Shark 1 is all about power - battery power. We see how the world's largest-capacity battery phone stacks up

    21 Jun 2016     Price from: £121     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meizu M3 Note review

    meizu note 3 review 03

    A metal unibody design and outstanding battery life, we see what else the Meizu M3 Note has to offer

    19 Jun 2016     Price from: £132     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

Trump issues executive orders to restrict TikTok and WeChat in the US

Yuke Li's 'pencil' drawings are entirely digital

Apple Breakfast: New iMacs on sale now!

Les meilleurs bracelets connectés (2020)