Hot Topics

More PC Game Reviews

  • The Sinking City review

    the sinking city backpack

    The latest Cthulhu game has its charms, but mostly if you already love your Lovecraft

    25 Jun 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    cyberpunk 2077 logo

    The new RPG from the developers of The Witcher looks like their biggest and darkest yet

    14 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

  • Borderlands 3 preview

    borderlands 3 preview

    Bigger, better and more brash

    13 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

  • Bleeding Edge preview

    bleeding edge nihoggr

    Ninja Theory's latest game is a third-person melee take on the arena shooter

    11 Jun 2019     Price from: Free

  • Gears 5 preview: Escape mode

    gears 5 preview escape mode

    Every bullet counts in this new co-op mode

    11 Jun 2019     Price from: £50

  • Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice review

    sekiro shadows die twice review

    Sekiro makes Dark Souls look like a walk in the park

    26 Mar 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Division 2 review

    division 2 review

    The Division 2 is solid but unimaginative.

    15 Mar 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow Ghost review

    shadowghost review 4

    The Shadow Ghost could be our first look at the PC gaming setup of the future - find out why in our review

    27 Feb 2019     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jump Force review

    jump force

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry New Dawn review

    far cry new dawn news 3

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • Crackdown 3 review

    crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metro Exodus review

    metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Forza Horizon 4 review

    horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    20 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    just cause 4 review 7

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • FIFA 19 review

    fifa 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    shadow of the tomb raider review 0

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Wolfenstein: Cyberpilot preview

    wolfenstien cyberpilot logo

    We went hands-on with the Wolfenstein in VR

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    pubg vs fortnite

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

  • Vampyr review

    vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google Pixel 4a review

Zarin Baksh magickally merges the female form with fantasy

New iMac 2020 release date, price & specs

Les meilleurs gadgets high-tech pour animaux (2020)