PC games software Reviews

  • metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus hands-on review

    Upcoming tense shooter Metro Exodus is only weeks away from release - but is it any good? Here's our hands-on review

    51 mins ago     Price from: £50

  • horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 review

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    20 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • just cause 4 review 7

    Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • fifa 19 review

    FIFA 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Laptop lifestyle 4

    How to update DirectX

    Ensuring that DirextX is up to date is essential if you’re planning on gaming

    12 Nov 2018

  • call of cthulhu preview

    Call of Cthulhu review

    The latest Lovecraftian horror is a flawed but fun take on the horror RPG

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • assassins creed odyssey whats new

    Assassin’s Creed Odyssey vs Origins: What’s new?

    How does Assassin's Creed Odyssey compare to Origins? What's new? Find out.

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £55

  • assassins creed odyssey sparta kick

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey review

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey brings deeper RPG elements and a bigger world than ever before to the series

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • shadow of the tomb raider review 0

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • cyberpunk 2077 logo

    Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    The new RPG from the developers of The Witcher looks like their biggest and darkest yet

    28 Aug 2018     Price from: £50

  • resident evil 2 remake claire redfield sherry birkin

    Resident Evil 2 Remake preview

    We've played the first gameplay from Claire Redfield's campaign in the Resident Evil 2 remake

    23 Aug 2018     Price from: £45

  • battlefield 5 battlefield v

    Battlefield 5 review: Hands-on

    Battlefield is back: here's what we think after trying out Battlefield 5 at E3 and Gamescom

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: £55

  • jump force

    Jump Force review: Hands-on

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: £50

  • wolfenstien cyberpilot logo

    Wolfenstein: Cyberpilot preview

    We went hands-on with the Wolfenstein in VR

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • pubg vs fortnite

    PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

  • division 2 review

    The Division 2 review: Hands-on

    We've spent some time playing The Division 2 at E3 2018; here's our hands-on review.

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • anthem review

    Anthem review: Hands-on

    We've played the highly-anticipated Anthem at E3 2018 - here's our hands-on review.

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £55

  • vampyr review

    Vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • state of decay 2 review 3

    State of Decay 2 review

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • the crew 2 review

    The Crew 2 Preview

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018     Price from: £55

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Mi Mix 3 UK Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

Inside the psychology of what makes particular images popular

Apple Maps vs Google Maps

Amazon Prime : prix, avantages et offres gratuites