PC Game Reviews

  • division 2 review

    The Division 2 review

    The Division 2 is solid but unimaginative.

    15 Mar 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • shadowghost review 4

    Shadow Ghost review

    The Shadow Ghost could be our first look at the PC gaming setup of the future - find out why in our review

    27 Feb 2019     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jump force

    Jump Force review

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • far cry new dawn news 3

    Far Cry New Dawn review

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • anthem review

    Anthem review

    We've played our way through EA's big hitter for 2019, Anthem, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • crackdown 3 review

    Crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus review

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 review

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    20 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • just cause 4 review 7

    Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • fifa 19 review

    FIFA 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Laptop lifestyle 4

    How to update DirectX

    Ensuring that DirextX is up to date is essential if you’re planning on gaming

    12 Nov 2018

  • call of cthulhu preview

    Call of Cthulhu review

    The latest Lovecraftian horror is a flawed but fun take on the horror RPG

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • assassins creed odyssey whats new

    Assassin’s Creed Odyssey vs Origins: What’s new?

    How does Assassin's Creed Odyssey compare to Origins? What's new? Find out.

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £55

  • assassins creed odyssey sparta kick

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey review

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey brings deeper RPG elements and a bigger world than ever before to the series

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • shadow of the tomb raider review 0

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • cyberpunk 2077 logo

    Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    The new RPG from the developers of The Witcher looks like their biggest and darkest yet

    28 Aug 2018     Price from: £50

  • battlefield 5 battlefield v

    Battlefield 5 review: Hands-on

    Battlefield is back: here's what we think after trying out Battlefield 5 at E3 and Gamescom

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: £55

  • wolfenstien cyberpilot logo

    Wolfenstein: Cyberpilot preview

    We went hands-on with the Wolfenstein in VR

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • pubg vs fortnite

    PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Huawei MateBook X Pro (2019) review

Magical mystery tour - Artist colourfully customises bus to promote positive mental health

Apple Streaming Service Release Date & Apple TV Subscription Rumours

Quel est le meilleur iPad ?