High-end smartphone Reviews

  • best mid range phone

    Best mid-range phone 2019: Which is right for you?

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    14 Feb 2019

  • lg v40 thinq review 4

    Best LG phone 2019

    Here are the best LG phones you can buy

    04 Feb 2019

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review

    Best Chinese phones 2019

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    29 Jan 2019

  • oppo find x review

    Oppo Find X review

    Its pop-up cameras and display are awesome but the unattractive software makes the Oppo Find X hard to recommend at this price

    29 Jan 2019     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mate 20 pro review 8

    Huawei Mate 20 Pro review

    Here's another Android phone you'll want to own

    25 Jan 2019     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best android phone

    Best Android phone 2019

    If you don't want an iPhone, then Android provides a huge choice of great phones

    23 Jan 2019

  • xiaomi mi 8 pro review 12

    Xiaomi Mi 8 Pro UK Review

    The Mi 8 Pro is now officially available in the UK - here are our thoughts on Xiaomi's flagship

    23 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best dual sim phones 2018

    Best dual-SIM phones 2019

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best dual-SIM phones

    23 Jan 2019

  • honor 7x review 06

    Best Honor phones 2019

    The best Honor phones and where to buy them

    23 Jan 2019

  • honor view 20 1

    Honor View 20 review

    The Honor View 20 pulls out all the stops - from front to back

    23 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • asus rog phone review

    Asus ROG Phone review

    AreoActive Cooler, HyperCharge, GameCooler, AirTriggers and more - the ROG Phone has got it all going on

    23 Jan 2019     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi mix review 6

    Mi Mix 3 UK Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

    Now available in the UK, Xiaomi's Mi Mix 3 is the ultimate slider phone and available at an astonishing price

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • royole flexpai review

    Royole FlexPai review: Hands-on

    The world's first bendy phone is fun but flawed

    11 Jan 2019     Price from: £1000

  • best samsung galaxy phone 2018

    Best Samsung Galaxy phones 2019

    Here's our definitive list of the best handsets from the Korean tech giant

    02 Jan 2019

  • best motorola phones

    Best Motorola phones 2019

    There are tons of Moto phones on the market – we rank them from best to worst

    02 Jan 2019

  • best blackberry phones

    Best BlackBerry phones 2019

    BlackBerry is not dead! Here are some of the best BlackBerry phones you can buy

    02 Jan 2019

  • best nokia phones

    Best Nokia phones 2019

    We rank the best Nokia phones you can buy today

    02 Jan 2019

  • best huawei phones

    Best Huawei phones 2019

    Huawei phones have grown to become an excellent Android choice in 2019. Which is the best?

    02 Jan 2019

  • best big phone

    Best big phone 2019: Phablets worth buying

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    02 Jan 2019

  • best small smartphone

    Best small smartphone 2019

    Small phones are getting bigger too, but not everyone wants a 6in screen. Here are our favourite small phones

    02 Jan 2019

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e Release Date, Price & Spec

Rob Hunter talks animating his magical storybook style for a spacey Jon Hopkins music video

Best iPhone & iPad games 2019

Samsung Galaxy X : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique