Headsets & Accessory Reviews

  • logitech g935 review 2

    Logitech G935 review

    It has the look, but does the Logitech G935 offer enough to be one of the best gaming headsets on the market?

    05 Mar 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • plantronics rig 500 pro

    Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review

    The Rig 500 Pro is said to offer Dolby Atmos support and more for less than £90. Is it too good to be true? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • arctis pro gamedac review

    SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review

    Does the SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC offer enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rog strix fusion 500 review

    ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nintendo switch review03

    Best Nintendo Switch headsets of 2019

    Here are the best Nintendo Switch headsets on the market right now

    31 Jan 2019

  • razer man o war wireless review

    Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • roccat khan pro review

    Roccat Khan Pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • logitech g pro review

    Logitech G Pro headset review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1more spearhead vrx review

    1More Spearhead VRX review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oculus rift review25

    Best VR accessories of 2019

    Looking for the best and coolest VR accessories available in 2019? Look no further

    07 Jan 2019

  • pca social

    HoloLens review: Hands-on

    The HoloLens offers a preview of the next-generation beyond VR. We got some hands-on time with the HoloLens in London

    25 Oct 2016     Price from: £2719

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Huawei MateBook X Pro (2019) review

Nvidia’s Gaugan tech turns simple colour blocks into realistic landscapes

New AirPods 2 launch: Release date, price, features & specs

AirPower : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique