Headsets & Accessory Reviews

  • Best gaming mouse of 2019

    best gaming mouse reviews thumb336

    Get the edge over your competition with the right mouse. Here are the best gaming mice you can buy right now

    27 Aug 2019

  • Best budget gaming headsets of 2019

    razer headphones 02

    You don't need to break the bank when buying a gaming headset - here are five amazing headsets for under £100/$100

    26 Jul 2019

  • Logitech G Pro X review

    logitech g pro x review

    Logitech's flagship gaming headset is hard to beat at this price

    22 Jul 2019     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best PS4 controllers 2019

    ps4 pro and vr review05

    The DualShock 4 is great, but PS4 controllers can get a whole lot better - here are the best PS4 pads available right now

    22 Jul 2019

  • Best gaming chairs of 2019

    best gaming chairs uk

    On the market for a gaming chair? Here's our gaming chair buying advice and reviews.

    12 Jul 2019

  • Razer Nari Ultimate review

    razer nari ultimate review

    Razer’s high-end haptic-enabled headset, the Nari Ultimate, provides a unique audio experience. Find out why in our review.

    24 Apr 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Audeze Mobius review

    audeze mobius review 1

    High-end hi-fi meets gaming action in this ambitious set of headphones

    12 Apr 2019     Price from: £350     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Creative SXFI Air review

    creative sxfi air review

    Creative's SXFI Air headphones provide a unique audio experience at half the price of popular wireless headphones

    10 Apr 2019     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Android controllers of 2019

    xiaomi black shark review 12

    Up your mobile game performance with one of these amazing Android controllers

    21 Mar 2019

  • Logitech G935 review

    logitech g935 review 2

    It has the look, but does the Logitech G935 offer enough to be one of the best gaming headsets on the market?

    05 Mar 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review

    plantronics rig 500 pro

    The Rig 500 Pro is said to offer Dolby Atmos support and more for less than £90. Is it too good to be true? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review

    arctis pro gamedac review

    Does the SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC offer enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    rog strix fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Nintendo Switch headsets of 2019

    nintendo switch review03

    Here are the best Nintendo Switch headsets on the market right now

    31 Jan 2019

  • Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    razer man o war wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Roccat Khan Pro review

    roccat khan pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Logitech G Pro headset review

    logitech g pro review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1More Spearhead VRX review

    1more spearhead vrx review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best VR accessories of 2019

    oculus rift review25

    Looking for the best and coolest VR accessories available in 2019? Look no further

    07 Jan 2019

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Apple unveils first ‘pro’ iPhone 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max

InDesign at 20: how Adobe beat Quark to become the graphic design tool of choice

iPhone 11 Pro confirmed: Release date, price & specs

Les meilleures montres connectées (2019)