Hot Topics

More Headphone Reviews

  • Audeze Mobius review

    audeze mobius review 1

    High-end hi-fi meets gaming action in this ambitious set of headphones

    12 Apr 2019     Price from: £350     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Creative SXFI Air review

    creative sxfi air review

    Creative's SXFI Air headphones provide a unique audio experience at half the price of popular wireless headphones

    10 Apr 2019     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Buds review

    samsung galaxy buds review

    Great wireless earbuds, but only if you have a Galaxy S10

    13 Mar 2019     Price from: £139     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Logitech G935 review

    logitech g935 review 2

    It has the look, but does the Logitech G935 offer enough to be one of the best gaming headsets on the market?

    05 Mar 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Microsoft Surface Headphones review

    microsoft surface headphones review

    Can Microsoft beat the likes of Bose and Sony with its first attempt?

    12 Feb 2019     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review

    plantronics rig 500 pro

    The Rig 500 Pro is said to offer Dolby Atmos support and more for less than £90. Is it too good to be true? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review

    arctis pro gamedac review

    Does the SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC offer enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    rog strix fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    razer man o war wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Roccat Khan Pro review

    roccat khan pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SoundMagic E11C review

    soundmagic e11c review

    Now with an in-line control and even better sound quality

    21 Jan 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Logitech G Pro headset review

    logitech g pro review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1More Spearhead VRX review

    1more spearhead vrx review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hër wireless on-ear headphones review

    her headphone review

    The wireless Hër on-ear headphones look impressive, but how do they sound?

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus Type-C Bullets review

    oneplus type c bullets review

    OnePlus has made the best cheap USB-C headphones you can buy

    28 Nov 2018     Price from: £16     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Audeara A-01 review

    audeara a01 review

    Audeara's A-01 headphones offer customised audio output based on your hearing, but is it any good? Here's our review

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bragi Dash Pro review

    bragi dash pro review

    Bragi's Dash Pro wireless earbuds are some of the smartest on the market. Find out why in our review.

    06 Sep 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus Bullets Wireless review

    oneplus bullets wireless review

    A much cheaper alternative to the BeatsX headphones

    03 Jul 2018     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RHA MA390 Wireless review

    rha ma390 review 4

    Are the RHA MA390 earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Here's our review.

    29 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Resident Evil 3 review

Online portfolios: how to get your work out there while staying in

Apple 'to drop support for Apple Watch Series 2'

Les meilleurs gadgets high-tech pour voitures (2020)