Hot Topics

More Headphone Reviews

  • ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    rog strix fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    razer man o war wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Roccat Khan Pro review

    roccat khan pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SoundMagic E11C review

    soundmagic e11c review

    Now with an in-line control and even better sound quality

    21 Jan 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Logitech G Pro headset review

    logitech g pro review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1More Spearhead VRX review

    1more spearhead vrx review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hër wireless on-ear headphones review

    her headphone review

    The wireless Hër on-ear headphones look impressive, but how do they sound?

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus Type-C Bullets review

    oneplus type c bullets review

    OnePlus has made the best cheap USB-C headphones you can buy

    28 Nov 2018     Price from: £16     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Audeara A-01 review

    audeara a01 review

    Audeara's A-01 headphones offer customised audio output based on your hearing, but is it any good? Here's our review

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bragi Dash Pro review

    bragi dash pro review

    Bragi's Dash Pro wireless earbuds are some of the smartest on the market. Find out why in our review.

    06 Sep 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus Bullets Wireless review

    oneplus bullets wireless review

    A much cheaper alternative to the BeatsX headphones

    03 Jul 2018     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RHA MA390 Wireless review

    rha ma390 review 4

    Are the RHA MA390 earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Here's our review.

    29 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meters M-Ears Bluetooth earphones review

    meters m ears earphones review

    Do the Meters M-Ears Bluetooth earphones offer something special, or are they just like every other pair of sub-£100 earphones?

    30 May 2018     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jays a-Six Wireless review

    jays a six wireless review

    Lightweight Bluetooth headphones that sound good and run for hours

    16 May 2018     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Gear IconX review

    samsung gear iconx 1

    Samsung’s second stab at wireless earbuds are a flawed success

    26 Apr 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RHA MA650 Wireless review

    rha ma650 wireless review 3

    Are the RHA MA650 Wireless earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Read our review to find out.

    26 Apr 2018     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony WF-1000X review

    sony wf 1000x review 3

    Truly wireless in-ear headphones are a couple of quibbles short of being perfect

    21 Mar 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jaybird Run review

    jaybird run review0219 4

    We put the Jaybird Run true wireless headphones through their paces

    22 Feb 2018     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose SoundSport Free review

    bose soundsport free review 0005

    The first truly wireless earbuds from Bose sound great but aren't that sporty

    20 Feb 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

What’s the difference between VPN and Antivirus and do you need both?

These are the best album covers of 2019

How to pick the best iPhone insurance

Les bons plans gadgets high tech (2020)