Headphone Reviews

  • microsoft surface headphones review

    Microsoft Surface Headphones review

    Can Microsoft beat the likes of Bose and Sony with its first attempt?

    12 Feb 2019     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • plantronics rig 500 pro

    Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review

    The Rig 500 Pro is said to offer Dolby Atmos support and more for less than £90. Is it too good to be true? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • arctis pro gamedac review

    SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review

    Does the SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC offer enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rog strix fusion 500 review

    ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • razer man o war wireless review

    Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • roccat khan pro review

    Roccat Khan Pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best budget headphones

    Best Cheap Headphones 2019

    You don't need to spend a fortune on a pair of headphones to get good sound quality

    21 Jan 2019

  • soundmagic e11c review

    SoundMagic E11C review

    Now with an in-line control and even better sound quality

    21 Jan 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • logitech g pro review

    Logitech G Pro headset review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1more spearhead vrx review

    1More Spearhead VRX review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best wireless earbuds 2018

    Best wireless earbuds 2019

    No headphone jack? No problem

    02 Jan 2019

  • best headphones 2018

    Best headphones 2019

    Find the right pair of headphones to suit your lifestyle and budget

    02 Jan 2019

  • her headphone review

    Hër wireless on-ear headphones review

    The wireless Hër on-ear headphones look impressive, but how do they sound?

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oneplus type c bullets review

    OnePlus Type-C Bullets review

    OnePlus has made the best cheap USB-C headphones you can buy

    28 Nov 2018     Price from: £16     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nura headphones review02

    Nuraphone review

    We're blown away by the technology, but it's a shame about the comfort

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rha trueconnect review 0019

    RHA TrueConnect review

    Simply the best all-round wireless earbuds we've tested

    13 Nov 2018     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • audeara a01 review

    Audeara A-01 review

    Audeara's A-01 headphones offer customised audio output based on your hearing, but is it any good? Here's our review

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • bragi dash pro review

    Bragi Dash Pro review

    Bragi's Dash Pro wireless earbuds are some of the smartest on the market. Find out why in our review.

    06 Sep 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jabra elite 65t review

    Jabra Elite 65t review

    These Jabra wireless in-ear headphones are cheaper and smarter than AirPods

    26 Jul 2018     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Anthem review-in-progress

23 best picture books for children

Apple Streaming Service Release Date & Apple TV Subscription Rumours

Samsung Galaxy S10 : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs