Headphone Reviews

  • logitech g pro review

    Logitech G Pro headset review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1more spearhead vrx review

    1More Spearhead VRX review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best wireless earbuds 2018

    Best wireless earbuds 2019

    No headphone jack? No problem

    02 Jan 2019

  • best headphones 2018

    Best headphones 2019

    Find the right pair of headphones to suit your lifestyle and budget

    02 Jan 2019

  • best budget headphones

    Best Cheap Headphones 2019

    You don't need to spend a fortune on a pair of headphones to get good sound quality

    02 Jan 2019

  • her headphone review

    Hër wireless on-ear headphones review

    The wireless Hër on-ear headphones look impressive, but how do they sound?

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oneplus type c bullets review

    OnePlus Type-C Bullets review

    OnePlus has made the best cheap USB-C headphones you can buy

    28 Nov 2018     Price from: £16     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nura headphones review02

    Nuraphone review

    We're blown away by the technology, but it's a shame about the comfort

    23 Nov 2018     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rha trueconnect review 0019

    RHA TrueConnect review

    Simply the best all-round wireless earbuds we've tested

    13 Nov 2018     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • audeara a01 review

    Audeara A-01 review

    Audeara's A-01 headphones offer customised audio output based on your hearing, but is it any good? Here's our review

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • bragi dash pro review

    Bragi Dash Pro review

    Bragi's Dash Pro wireless earbuds are some of the smartest on the market. Find out why in our review.

    06 Sep 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jabra elite 65t review

    Jabra Elite 65t review

    These Jabra wireless in-ear headphones are cheaper and smarter than AirPods

    26 Jul 2018     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oneplus bullets wireless review

    OnePlus Bullets Wireless review

    A much cheaper alternative to the BeatsX headphones

    03 Jul 2018     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rha ma390 review 4

    RHA MA390 Wireless review

    Are the RHA MA390 earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Here's our review.

    29 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • meters m ears earphones review

    Meters M-Ears Bluetooth earphones review

    Do the Meters M-Ears Bluetooth earphones offer something special, or are they just like every other pair of sub-£100 earphones?

    30 May 2018     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jays a six wireless review

    Jays a-Six Wireless review

    Lightweight Bluetooth headphones that sound good and run for hours

    16 May 2018     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • samsung gear iconx 1

    Samsung Gear IconX review

    Samsung’s second stab at wireless earbuds are a flawed success

    26 Apr 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rha ma650 wireless review 3

    RHA MA650 Wireless review

    Are the RHA MA650 Wireless earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Read our review to find out.

    26 Apr 2018     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • sony wf 1000x review 3

    Sony WF-1000X review

    Truly wireless in-ear headphones are a couple of quibbles short of being perfect

    21 Mar 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Mi Mix 3 UK Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

12 character artists you should know about in 2019

iPad mini 5 release date, price & specs rumours

Test : l’enceinte Bluetooth BW-AS2 de Blitzwolf