Find hardware reviews by category

Hardware Reviews

  • samsung galaxy watch active review

    Samsung Galaxy Watch Active review: Hands-on

    Samsung changes the message and the price but not much of the product with its new Watch Active smartwatch

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £229

  • samsung galaxy tab s5e review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e review: Hands-on

    Striking a balance of price, design, specs and features

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: Free

  • galaxy s10 plus front

    Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus review: Hands-on

    We went hands-on with the big ol’ Galaxy S10 Plus to see if bigger is better for Samsung in 2019

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £899

  • galaxy s10e

    Samsung Galaxy S10e review: Hands-on

    For the first time there’s a third, cheaper Galaxy S phone. Here’s our first impressions after we went hands-on with it

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £669

  • samsung galaxy s10 review

    Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Hands-on

    It’s more evolution than Samsung would have you believe but boy does this phone look good

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • s10vss8

    Samsung Galaxy S10 vs Samsung Galaxy S8

    Is the Galaxy S10 worth the upgrade? We’re going to show you the differences

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • samsung galaxy s10 vs s9

    Samsung Galaxy S10 vs S9

    You might be surprised at the mount of new features and upgrades

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £799

  • far cry new dawn news 3

    Far Cry New Dawn review

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • anthem review

    Anthem review

    We've played our way through EA's big hitter for 2019, Anthem, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best sim only deals

    The best SIM only deals: Compare cheap SIM only contracts

    See the best SIM only plans and Data SIM deals for smartphone and tablet users in the UK

    20 Feb 2019

  • moto g7 power review main

    Motorola Moto G7 Power review

    Three days of battery life on a budget: that's the Moto G7 Power

    18 Feb 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • elecjet apollo traveller 1

    Elecjet Apollo Traveller review

    Quick Charge has nothing on graphene tech when it comes to the fastest portable power banks

    18 Feb 2019     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • galaxy tab s4 vs galaxy tab s5e review

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S4

    Helping you decide if the Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e or Tab S4 is best for you

    15 Feb 2019     Price from: Free

  • instant camera gt15

    The best instant cameras 2019

    Here's our pick of the best instant cameras around, from Polaroid revivals to Fujifilm's Instax

    14 Feb 2019

  • crackdown 3 review

    Crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best gaming pcs

    Best gaming PC 2019

    Get your game on with these dedicated machines

    14 Feb 2019

  • yoyotech warbird i7s review

    Yoyotech Warbird i7S review

    Huge CPU power and an impressive graphics card make for a tempting all-round system

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £1899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best mid range phone

    Best mid-range phone 2019: Which is right for you?

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    14 Feb 2019

  • lomography diana instant square review

    Lomography Diana Instant Square review

    One for the experienced photographers out there

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £89     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus review

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Hands-on

How Samsung has redesigned its interface to be more like Apple and less like Android

iPhone XS vs Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy Fold : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique