Find hardware reviews by category

Hardware Reviews

  • Samsung Galaxy S10 5G review

    samsung galaxy s10 5g review

    Samsung’s first 5G phone is bigger than the S10 Plus and has more cameras

    10 hours ago     Price from: £1099     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nest Learning Thermostat vs Nest Thermostat E review

    nest thermostats comparison

    Which Nest smart thermostat should you buy? We compare the latest two models

    10 hours ago     Price from: £199

  • Red Magic 3 review

    red magic 3 review 2

    The Red Magic 3 delivers a high-end mobile gaming experience on a budget with very few compromises

    18 Jul 2019     Price from: £419     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best NAS drives 2019

    best nas drive

    These are the best NAS drives for storing and backing up your videos, photos, music and files

    18 Jul 2019

  • Best laptop 2019: Find the right laptop for you

    best laptop 2019

    Here are the best laptops you can buy in 2019

    18 Jul 2019

  • SwissGear Scansmart SA1900 laptop backpack review

    swissgear travel gear 1900 scansmart backpack

    This big bag will take a 17in laptop... and the rest

    18 Jul 2019     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi A3 Review: Hands-on

    mi a3 es 2

    Our first impressions of the latest mid-range phone from Xiaomi, which runs Android One rather than MIUI

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £197

  • AOC Agon AG272FCX6 review

    aoc agon ag272fcx6 review

    More hertz, less paying pain

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Review

    xiaomi mi band 4 review 1

    Now in its fifth generation Xiaomi's Mi Band is a true rival to Fitbit at a fraction of the cost

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi Mix 3 Review: Xiaomi's Flagship Slides Into The UK

    xiaomi mi mix review 6

    Xiaomi's Mi Mix 3 is the ultimate slider phone and available at an astonishing price

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Review: Setting a New Standard for Budget Phones

    xiaomi mi 6 pro

    Xiaomi offers some of the best budget phones you'll find, and this Mi A2 Lite is the best of the lot

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi A2 Review: Xiaomi meets Android One

    xiaomi mi a2 review 6

    The combination of Xiaomi + Android One results in a killer budget phone

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • TerraMaster F2-210 review

    terramaster f2 210 review

    Same CPU and RAM as Synology NAS, but cheaper

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Fitbit 2019

    fitbit ionic review03

    We compare Fitbit trackers on price, features, display, specs and battery life to see which is best for you

    17 Jul 2019

  • The best SIM only deals: Compare cheap SIM only contracts

    best sim only deals

    See the best SIM only plans and Data SIM deals for smartphone and tablet users in the UK

    17 Jul 2019

  • HP Envy 13 (2019) review

    hp envy 13 2019 review

    Looks the same, but various upgrades improve this already excellent laptop

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £899     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best laptop bags 2019

    best laptop bags 2015 thumb336

    The perfect laptop bag for you is here

    16 Jul 2019

  • Sony Xperia 10 Plus review

    sony xperia 10 plus review

    It’s better than the regular Xperia 10 but this Plus model is still an acquired taste

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Honor 10 review

    honor 10 review

    Combining performance, colour and price

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 5.1 review

    nokia 5 1 review

    Is the Nokia 5.1 the ideal budget smartphone? It certainly looks the part, but it’s not perfect – find out why in our review

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Mi A3 Review: Hands-on

Can you trademark a moving image?

Best free iPhone games 2019

Les bons plans audio (2019)