Hot Topics

Find gaming reviews by category

More Gaming Reviews

  • Logitech G935 review

    logitech g935 review 2

    It has the look, but does the Logitech G935 offer enough to be one of the best gaming headsets on the market?

    05 Mar 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow Ghost review

    shadowghost review 4

    The Shadow Ghost could be our first look at the PC gaming setup of the future - find out why in our review

    27 Feb 2019     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jump Force review

    jump force

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry New Dawn review

    far cry new dawn news 3

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • Anthem review

    anthem review

    We've played our way through EA's big hitter for 2019, Anthem, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Crackdown 3 review

    crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metro Exodus review

    metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review

    plantronics rig 500 pro

    The Rig 500 Pro is said to offer Dolby Atmos support and more for less than £90. Is it too good to be true? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review

    arctis pro gamedac review

    Does the SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC offer enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    rog strix fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    razer man o war wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Roccat Khan Pro review

    roccat khan pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Logitech G Pro headset review

    logitech g pro review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1More Spearhead VRX review

    1more spearhead vrx review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nintendo Switch vs Xbox One

    nintendo switch review04

    It's Xbox vs Switch as we compare Nintendo's latest to the Microsoft stalwart

    07 Jan 2019     Price from: £279

  • PS4 vs PS4 Pro

    ps4 vs ps4 pro

    Which is more deserving of your hard earned cash, the PS4 or PS4 Pro? We find out.

    07 Jan 2019     Price from: £349

  • Xbox One X review

    xbox one x review15

    Read our review of the Xbox One X to find out if it should be your next console purchase

    07 Jan 2019     Price from: £449     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xbox One S vs Xbox 360

    Xbox 360 vs Xbox One

    Microsoft has finally ended Xbox 360 support, but is it still worth your money over the Xbox One S?

    07 Jan 2019     Price from: £249

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 review

Apple iMac 2020 review

Apple Breakfast: iPhone 12 coming on 13 October!

Les bons plans TV (2020)

/review/gaming/