Find gaming reviews by category

Gaming Reviews

  • xiaomi black shark review 12

    Best Android controllers of 2019

    Up your mobile game performance with one of these amazing Android controllers

    21 Mar 2019

  • division 2 review

    The Division 2 review

    The Division 2 is solid but unimaginative.

    15 Mar 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • devil may cry 5 review

    Devil May Cry 5 review

    With so many industry veterans working on the game, it was never going to be disappointing

    06 Mar 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • logitech g935 review 2

    Logitech G935 review

    It has the look, but does the Logitech G935 offer enough to be one of the best gaming headsets on the market?

    05 Mar 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • shadowghost review 4

    Shadow Ghost review

    The Shadow Ghost could be our first look at the PC gaming setup of the future - find out why in our review

    27 Feb 2019     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jump force

    Jump Force review

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • far cry new dawn news 3

    Far Cry New Dawn review

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • anthem review

    Anthem review

    We've played our way through EA's big hitter for 2019, Anthem, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ps4 pro and vr review08

    Best co-op PS4 games of 2019

    These are the best couch co-op games you can play on the PS4 with a buddy

    19 Feb 2019

  • crackdown 3 review

    Crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus review

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • plantronics rig 500 pro

    Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review

    The Rig 500 Pro is said to offer Dolby Atmos support and more for less than £90. Is it too good to be true? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • arctis pro gamedac review

    SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review

    Does the SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC offer enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rog strix fusion 500 review

    ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best gaming pop figures

    Best gaming POP! vinyl dolls of 2019

    Here, we round up the best game-themed POP! Vinyl figures available to buy right now to enhance your growing collection

    31 Jan 2019

  • nintendo switch review03

    Best Nintendo Switch headsets of 2019

    Here are the best Nintendo Switch headsets on the market right now

    31 Jan 2019

  • razer man o war wireless review

    Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • roccat khan pro review

    Roccat Khan Pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • logitech g pro review

    Logitech G Pro headset review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Huawei MateBook X Pro (2019) review

Inside the redesign of the world's largest computer games platform, Steam

Apple TV Plus streaming service launch, release date and price

Apple TV+ : date de sortie, prix et catalogue