Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • Mario Kart 8 Deluxe review

    mario kart 8 deluxe review battle modes

    It's not a completely new game but Deluxe fixes the biggest flaw of Mario Kart 8

    20 Apr 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mass Effect Andromeda review

    mass effect andromeda 03 14 2017 13 58 17 02

    Mass Effect: Andromeda offers everything that a space exploration game should, and then some

    23 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1-2-Switch review

    1 2 switch

    Does Nintendo's latest mini-game collection show off the Switch at its best or its worst?

    08 Mar 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild review

    the legend of zelda breath of the wild 5

    We've played 20 hours of the new Zelda and we're a bit obsessed

    03 Mar 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Horizon Zero Dawn review

    horizon zero dawn ps4 05

    Set in a post-apocalyptic world inhabited by humans and robot dinosaurs, it's obvious why Horizon Zero Dawn is one of the greats

    01 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Halo Wars 2 review

    halo wars 2 cinematic still jerome

    Halo Wars 2 is a streamlined take on a console RTS, but still feels compromised

    21 Feb 2017     Price from: £50

  • Sniper Elite 4 review | Should I buy Sniper Elite 4?

    final 1

    Sniper Elite 4 is the latest, and possibly greatest, in the Sniper Elite series so far

    13 Feb 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Resident Evil 7 review: more old than new, but all terrifying

    resident evil 7

    Resident Evil 7: Biohazard may bring a fresh perspective, but this is an old-fashioned Resident Evil game, and that's no bad thing

    27 Jan 2017     Price from: £53     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tobii eye-tracker 4C review | Should I buy the Tobii 4C eye-tracker?

    tobii eye tracker review15

    Tobii's second-generation eye-tracking peripheral boasts all-round improvements - but is it worth the money?

    04 Jan 2017     Price from: £139     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Last Guardian review: Was The Last Guardian worth the wait?

    the last guardian 1

    Was The Last Guardian worth the 9-year wait? We've gone hands-on with this year's most anticipated PS4 exclusive.

    12 Dec 2016     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Final Fantasy 15 review | Final Fantasy XV review

    main image

    Was Final Fantasy 15 worth the 10-year wait? We've spent some time in the world of FFXV - here's our Final Fantasy 15 review.

    29 Nov 2016     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pokémon Sun review | Sun & Moon review: Is the new Pokemon game any good?

    pokemon sun review06

    Small improvements make Pokemon Sun & Moon the best in the series - find out why in our Pokémon Sun review

    23 Nov 2016     Price from: £32     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare review | Should I buy Infinite Warfare?

    lewwypaints 2016 nov 073

    Has Infinity Ward made the right choice for the Call of Duty series, or should Infinite Warfare be jettisoned into space?

    07 Nov 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Osmo for iPad games review

    osmo ipad game boxes 2

    Wonderful real educational toy and tablet app combination

    22 Oct 2016     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    battlefield 1 review

    Battlefield 1 takes us back to World War 1 - was it a good decision? Here's our Battlefield 1 review

    21 Oct 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Daydream VR vs HTC Vive & Oculus Rift | Mobile VR vs PC VR

    oculus rift review23

    What's the difference between Google's Daydream VR, and the Oculus Rift or HTC Vive? There's more to it than meets the eye

    14 Oct 2016     Price from: £499

  • No Man’s Sky review | No Man's Sky PS4 review | No Man's Sky PC review

    ss 7eb0a939dceb274d072b62156028ffa337ac9abc 1920x1080

    Despite having 18 quintillion planets to visit in No Man's Sky, people are already turning it off. Why? Here's our review.

    15 Sep 2016     Price from: £34

  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided review

    ss b1ea76801c1d5940904ad2c3e2cad41a0ec37d75 1920x1080

    Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is the latest in the series, but is it the best?

    07 Sep 2016     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens review

    lego star wars the force awakens release date

    Waiting for Rogue One? Play this in the meantime

    10 Aug 2016     Price from: £30     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Rocket League review

    rocket league review

    Jumping, rocket powered cars, a giant football and an enclosed stadium - need we say more?

    09 Aug 2016     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The new Xbox is called the Xbox Series X

The best new design books

Mac Pro 2019 release date, price, features & specs

Amazon : plein de réductions sur des produits Logitech G