Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    south park main

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    the evil within 2 banner

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    screenshot 9

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Forza 7 review

    forza 7 dubai

    Forza 7 is a must-have for racing fans, and it's now available to buy in the UK. Read our review of the new driving game.

    03 Oct 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Project Cars 2 review

    audi r18 e tron quattro bmw m6 gt3 1505140706

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    marvel vs capcom infinite

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metroid: Samus Returns review

    metroid samus returns

    Samus is back (again) in this glorious quasi-remake of a classic Metroid game

    12 Sep 2017     Price from: £34     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sonic Forces preview

    sonic forces 3

    We went hands-on with Sonic Forces at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Agents of Mayhem review

    agents of mayhem 20170815110856

    Volition is back with Agents of Mayhem, a new third-person action-adventure game.

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tacoma review

    tacoma 1

    Fullbright has Gone Home to space in its latest game, Tacoma

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Splatoon 2 review

    splatoon 2 ink rail

    Did Splatoon 2 stay fresh? Find out in our review

    27 Jul 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    mario and rabbids kingdom battle review

    Rabbids arrive in the Mushroom Kingdom

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £50

  • Get Even review

    get even room

    Gaming's latest mind-bending thriller is all about getting even, but is it all just a bit odd? Find out in our review.

    21 Jun 2017     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Arms review

    arms spring man

    We've gone 10 rounds with Nintendo's bouncy boxing game - here's what we think.

    16 Jun 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Prey review

    prey phantom

    Does Prey answer sci-fi shooter fans' prayers?

    10 May 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Warhammer 40,000 Dawn of War 3 review

    warhammer 40000 dawn of war 3 banner

    Dawn of Waaagh!

    27 Apr 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Train Sim World: CSX Heavy Haul review

    tsw csx heavy haul review on foot

    TSW is a good start, but content is lacking right now

    20 Apr 2017     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mario Kart 8 Deluxe review

    mario kart 8 deluxe review battle modes

    It's not a completely new game but Deluxe fixes the biggest flaw of Mario Kart 8

    20 Apr 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mass Effect Andromeda review

    mass effect andromeda 03 14 2017 13 58 17 02

    Mass Effect: Andromeda offers everything that a space exploration game should, and then some

    23 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1-2-Switch review

    1 2 switch

    Does Nintendo's latest mini-game collection show off the Switch at its best or its worst?

    08 Mar 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Motorola Razr (2019) confirmed: Release date, price and specs

Best Black Friday deals for designers and artists 2019

MacBook Pro 16in review: Hands-on

Les bons plans jeux vidéos (2019)