Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • Kingdom Come: Deliverance review

    kingdom come deliverance 3

    Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a gorgeous, immersive and accurate RPG set in 1403 Bohemia. Here's our review.

    13 Feb 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Colossus (PS4) review

    shadow of the colossus review main

    Was it a good idea to remaster Shadow of the Colossus, or should it have been left in the shadows of PlayStation history?

    08 Feb 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UFC 3 Review

    ea sports reveals ufc 3 with mcgregor as cover athlete 642836 opengraphimage

    UFC 3 is a great step forward for the series, expanding on the combat system and career mode

    01 Feb 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Monster Hunter: World Review - New vs Experienced Players

    monster hunter world review

    Monster Hunter: World is so complex that we had a seasoned pro and a newbie take a look - and the opinions differ.

    25 Jan 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game preview: Hands-on

    capturedbyspiders

    The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game is punishing, but pretty enjoyable. Here's our hands-on review.

    15 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    wolfenstein main

    We've been playing Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Need for Speed Payback review

    need for speed payback

    A messy upgrade system, paper-thin story and grindy gameplay spoil the show

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Sims 4 Review (PS4 and Xbox One)

    the sims 4 building

    Is The Sims 4 for PS4 and Xbox One as detailed and in-depth as the PC game? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Assassin’s Creed Origins review

    assassins creed reg origins 1

    Assassin's Creed Origins is set to be the best in recent years, but does it offer enough to tempt gamers? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    battlefront 2 xwing

    We've gone hands-on with the new Star Wars shoot-em-up to find out if it's worth its weight in Credits or just a pile of Sith.

    15 Nov 2017     Price from: £50

  • Call of Duty WW2 review

    cod ww2 main

    Is Call of Duty WW2 good enough to become one of the best games of 2017? We find out in our CoD WW2 review.

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    fifa 18 vs pes 2018

    Which is better this year: FIFA 18 or Pro Evo 2018?

    31 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Super Mario Odyssey review

    super mario odyssey review switch

    Introducing Mario's hat as a character could be a gimmick but it's totally genius

    27 Oct 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lego Dimensions review

    lego dimensions review

    Find out why Lego Dimensions is one of the best games of 2015

    24 Oct 2017     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    south park main

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    the evil within 2 banner

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    screenshot 9

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Forza 7 review

    forza 7 dubai

    Forza 7 is a must-have for racing fans, and it's now available to buy in the UK. Read our review of the new driving game.

    03 Oct 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Project Cars 2 review

    audi r18 e tron quattro bmw m6 gt3 1505140706

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    marvel vs capcom infinite

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Imminent Moto Razr reboot rumoured to be pricy mid-ranger

Nexus Studios on how to make the perfect animation showreel and portfolio

Apple TV streaming service: what, where, when and how much

Test : la montre connectée Fossil Sport avec puce Snapdragon Wear 3100 à moins de 250 €