Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • Final Fantasy 15 review | Final Fantasy XV review

    Final Fantasy 15 review | Final Fantasy XV review

    Was Final Fantasy 15 worth the 10-year wait? We've spent some time in the world of FFXV - here's our Final Fantasy 15 review.

    29 Nov 2016     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pokémon Sun review | Sun & Moon review: Is the new Pokemon game any good?

    Pokémon Sun review | Sun & Moon review: Is the new Pokemon game any good?

    Small improvements make Pokemon Sun & Moon the best in the series - find out why in our Pokémon Sun review

    23 Nov 2016     Price from: £32     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare review | Should I buy Infinite Warfare?

    Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare review | Should I buy Infinite Warfare?

    Has Infinity Ward made the right choice for the Call of Duty series, or should Infinite Warfare be jettisoned into space?

    07 Nov 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Osmo for iPad games review

    Osmo for iPad games review

    Wonderful real educational toy and tablet app combination

    22 Oct 2016     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    Battlefield 1 takes us back to World War 1 - was it a good decision? Here's our Battlefield 1 review

    21 Oct 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Daydream VR vs HTC Vive & Oculus Rift | Mobile VR vs PC VR

    Daydream VR vs HTC Vive & Oculus Rift | Mobile VR vs PC VR

    What's the difference between Google's Daydream VR, and the Oculus Rift or HTC Vive? There's more to it than meets the eye

    14 Oct 2016     Price from: £499

  • No Man’s Sky review | No Man's Sky PS4 review | No Man's Sky PC review

    No Man’s Sky review | No Man's Sky PS4 review | No Man's Sky PC review

    Despite having 18 quintillion planets to visit in No Man's Sky, people are already turning it off. Why? Here's our review.

    15 Sep 2016     Price from: £34

  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided review

    Deus Ex: Mankind Divided review

    Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is the latest in the series, but is it the best?

    07 Sep 2016     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens review

    Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens review

    Waiting for Rogue One? Play this in the meantime

    10 Aug 2016     Price from: £30     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Rocket League review

    Rocket League review

    Jumping, rocket powered cars, a giant football and an enclosed stadium - need we say more?

    09 Aug 2016     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Homefront: The Revolution game review

    Homefront: The Revolution game review

    After its initial announcement two years ago, Homefront: The Revolution is here - but is it any good? Here's what we think

    14 Jul 2016     Price from: £29     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Overwatch review

    Overwatch review

    Fast and fantastically fun

    22 Jun 2016     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • DOOM review: The 2016 DOOM reboot packs a punch

    DOOM review: The 2016 DOOM reboot packs a punch

    The 2016 reboot definitely packs a punch

    17 May 2016     Price from: £30     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lego Marvel Avengers review

    Lego Marvel Avengers review

    Combo your favourite heroes as you play through multiple Marvel films

    29 Mar 2016     Price from: £31     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mad Max game review

    Mad Max game review

    From the developers of Just Cause comes Mad Max, an open world game that promises violence and destruction wherever you go

    23 Sep 2015     Price from: £36     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Until Dawn review

    Until Dawn review

    PS4 exclusive Until Dawn is a choice-and-consequence based horror game that uses your own fears and anxiety triggers against you

    18 Sep 2015     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt review

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt review

    The Witcher 3 is one of the most anticipated game releases of 2015, but is it up to scratch? Read our review and find out.

    10 Jun 2015     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Project CARS review

    Project CARS review

    Project CARS offers a great experience overall but doesn't deliver "ultra realistic" graphics

    05 Jun 2015     Price from: £38     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 78 best free and paid Android games for phones and tablets in 2015

    78 best free and paid Android games for phones and tablets in 2015

    We round up the best free and paid Android games for casual and serious gamers from the Play store

    14 May 2015

  • Far Cry 4 review

    Far Cry 4 review

    16 Jan 2015     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

HTC U12 Plus review: Hands-on

Frida Kahlo's life, art and legacy explored in Google's new giant online collection and app

Best Android emulators for Mac

Comment importer des contacts d’un iPhone à un autre iPhone ?