Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • battlefront 2 xwing

    Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    We've gone hands-on with the new Star Wars shoot-em-up to find out if it's worth its weight in Credits or just a pile of Sith.

    15 Nov 2017     Price from: £50

  • cod ww2 main

    Call of Duty WW2 review

    Is Call of Duty WW2 good enough to become one of the best games of 2017? We find out in our CoD WW2 review.

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nitro concepts s300 multiple

    Nitro Concepts S300 gaming chair review

    We’ve spent some time with the Nitro Concepts S300 gaming chair, and here’s what we think.

    01 Nov 2017     Price from: £230     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • fifa 18 vs pes 2018

    FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    Which is better this year: FIFA 18 or Pro Evo 2018?

    31 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • super mario odyssey review switch

    Super Mario Odyssey review

    Introducing Mario's hat as a character could be a gimmick but it's totally genius

    27 Oct 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lego dimensions review

    Lego Dimensions review

    Find out why Lego Dimensions is one of the best games of 2015

    24 Oct 2017     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • south park main

    South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • the evil within 2 banner

    The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • screenshot 9

    Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • forza 7 dubai

    Forza 7 review

    Forza 7 is a must-have for racing fans, and it's now available to buy in the UK. Read our review of the new driving game.

    03 Oct 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • audi r18 e tron quattro bmw m6 gt3 1505140706

    Project Cars 2 review

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • marvel vs capcom infinite

    Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metroid samus returns

    Metroid: Samus Returns review

    Samus is back (again) in this glorious quasi-remake of a classic Metroid game

    12 Sep 2017     Price from: £34     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • sonic forces 3

    Sonic Forces preview

    We went hands-on with Sonic Forces at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • agents of mayhem 20170815110856

    Agents of Mayhem review

    Volition is back with Agents of Mayhem, a new third-person action-adventure game.

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • tacoma 1

    Tacoma review

    Fullbright has Gone Home to space in its latest game, Tacoma

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • splatoon 2 ink rail

    Splatoon 2 review

    Did Splatoon 2 stay fresh? Find out in our review

    27 Jul 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mario and rabbids kingdom battle review

    Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Rabbids arrive in the Mushroom Kingdom

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £50

  • get even room

    Get Even review

    Gaming's latest mind-bending thriller is all about getting even, but is it all just a bit odd? Find out in our review.

    21 Jun 2017     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • arms spring man

    Arms review

    We've gone 10 rounds with Nintendo's bouncy boxing game - here's what we think.

    16 Jun 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy S10 review: Hands-on

How Samsung has redesigned its interface to be more like Apple and less like Android

iPhone XS vs Samsung Galaxy S10

Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus : prise en main