Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • The Grand Tour Game Preview

    the grand tour game logo edited

    Follow the antics of Jeremy, Richard and James each week with this episodic driving game

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • Battlefield 5 review: Hands-on

    battlefield 5 battlefield v

    Battlefield is back: here's what we think after trying out Battlefield 5 at E3 and Gamescom

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: £55

  • Wolfenstein: Cyberpilot preview

    wolfenstien cyberpilot logo

    We went hands-on with the Wolfenstein in VR

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    pubg vs fortnite

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

  • Nintendo Labo review

    nintendo labo review game

    You'll have hours of fun just building the Toy-Cons

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mario Tennis Aces review

    mario tennis aces review

    This isn't the motion controlled arcade game you might expect

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    kingdom hearts 3 toy story

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Vampyr review

    vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Detroit: Become Human review

    detroit become human connor

    This PlayStation 4 exclusive looks the part, but it's dead inside

    29 May 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • State of Decay 2 review

    state of decay 2 review 3

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Crew 2 Preview

    the crew 2 review

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018     Price from: £55

  • God of War review

    god of war review

    We’ve spent some time slaying beasts with Kratos and Atreus in Midgard, and here’s our God of War review.

    30 Apr 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    darksoulsremasteredmain

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • Logitech G560 gaming speakers review

    logitech g560 review

    We’ve spent some time playing games and listening to music using Logitech G560 gaming speakers, and here’s what we think.

    12 Apr 2018     Price from: £209     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sea of Thieves Review

    img 0537

    Here's what we think about Rare's online pirate extravaganza, Sea of Thieves

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Preview

    the elder scrolls summerset preview 3

    We were invited by Bethesda to play the opening hour of The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset, and here’s what we think of it.

    03 Apr 2018     Price from: £30

  • A Way Out review

    a way out review

    Naff writing gets in the way of an otherwise compelling co-op game

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Burnout Paradise Remastered review

    burnout paradise remastered review 2

    We’ve spent some time speeding around the streets of Paradise City, and here’s our Burnout Paradise Remastered review.

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry 5 review

    farcry53

    We review Far Cry 5, the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review

    maxresdefault

    We take a look at one of the most highly anticipated RPGs of the year.

    19 Mar 2018     Price from: £44     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Google's Pixel 4 packs two rear cameras and motion controls

Best Wacom deals 2019

MacBook Pro 13in (2019) review

Google Pixel 4 : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique