Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • Arms review

    Arms review

    We've gone 10 rounds with Nintendo's bouncy boxing game - here's what we think.

    16 Jun 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Prey review

    Prey review

    Does Prey answer sci-fi shooter fans' prayers?

    10 May 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Warhammer 40,000 Dawn of War 3 review

    Warhammer 40,000 Dawn of War 3 review

    Dawn of Waaagh!

    27 Apr 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Train Sim World: CSX Heavy Haul review

    Train Sim World: CSX Heavy Haul review

    TSW is a good start, but content is lacking right now

    20 Apr 2017     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mario Kart 8 Deluxe review

    Mario Kart 8 Deluxe review

    It's not a completely new game but Deluxe fixes the biggest flaw of Mario Kart 8

    20 Apr 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mass Effect Andromeda review

    Mass Effect Andromeda review

    Mass Effect: Andromeda offers everything that a space exploration game should, and then some

    23 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1-2-Switch review

    1-2-Switch review

    Does Nintendo's latest mini-game collection show off the Switch at its best or its worst?

    08 Mar 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild review

    The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild review

    We've played 20 hours of the new Zelda and we're a bit obsessed

    03 Mar 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Horizon Zero Dawn review

    Horizon Zero Dawn review

    Set in a post-apocalyptic world inhabited by humans and robot dinosaurs, it's obvious why Horizon Zero Dawn is one of the greats

    01 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Halo Wars 2 review

    Halo Wars 2 review

    Halo Wars 2 is a streamlined take on a console RTS, but still feels compromised

    21 Feb 2017     Price from: £50

  • Sniper Elite 4 review | Should I buy Sniper Elite 4?

    Sniper Elite 4 review | Should I buy Sniper Elite 4?

    Sniper Elite 4 is the latest, and possibly greatest, in the Sniper Elite series so far

    13 Feb 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Resident Evil 7 review: more old than new, but all terrifying

    Resident Evil 7 review: more old than new, but all terrifying

    Resident Evil 7: Biohazard may bring a fresh perspective, but this is an old-fashioned Resident Evil game, and that's no bad thing

    27 Jan 2017     Price from: £53     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tobii eye-tracker 4C review | Should I buy the Tobii 4C eye-tracker?

    Tobii eye-tracker 4C review | Should I buy the Tobii 4C eye-tracker?

    Tobii's second-generation eye-tracking peripheral boasts all-round improvements - but is it worth the money?

    04 Jan 2017     Price from: £139     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Last Guardian review: Was The Last Guardian worth the wait?

    The Last Guardian review: Was The Last Guardian worth the wait?

    Was The Last Guardian worth the 9-year wait? We've gone hands-on with this year's most anticipated PS4 exclusive.

    12 Dec 2016     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Final Fantasy 15 review | Final Fantasy XV review

    Final Fantasy 15 review | Final Fantasy XV review

    Was Final Fantasy 15 worth the 10-year wait? We've spent some time in the world of FFXV - here's our Final Fantasy 15 review.

    29 Nov 2016     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pokémon Sun review | Sun & Moon review: Is the new Pokemon game any good?

    Pokémon Sun review | Sun & Moon review: Is the new Pokemon game any good?

    Small improvements make Pokemon Sun & Moon the best in the series - find out why in our Pokémon Sun review

    23 Nov 2016     Price from: £32     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare review | Should I buy Infinite Warfare?

    Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare review | Should I buy Infinite Warfare?

    Has Infinity Ward made the right choice for the Call of Duty series, or should Infinite Warfare be jettisoned into space?

    07 Nov 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Osmo for iPad games review

    Osmo for iPad games review

    Wonderful real educational toy and tablet app combination

    22 Oct 2016     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    Battlefield 1 takes us back to World War 1 - was it a good decision? Here's our Battlefield 1 review

    21 Oct 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Daydream VR vs HTC Vive & Oculus Rift | Mobile VR vs PC VR

    Daydream VR vs HTC Vive & Oculus Rift | Mobile VR vs PC VR

    What's the difference between Google's Daydream VR, and the Oculus Rift or HTC Vive? There's more to it than meets the eye

    14 Oct 2016     Price from: £499

Elsewhere on IDG sites

What to do if you're affected by the Intel Foreshadow flaw

How To Master The Curvature Pen Tool

Beats Studio 3 Wireless review

OnePlus 6T : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs