Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey vs Origins: What’s new?

    assassins creed odyssey whats new

    How does Assassin's Creed Odyssey compare to Origins? What's new? Find out.

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £55

  • Assassin's Creed Odyssey review

    assassins creed odyssey sparta kick

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey brings deeper RPG elements and a bigger world than ever before to the series

    08 Oct 2018     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Super Mario Party review

    super mario party review

    New modes, mini games, characters, features and more

    03 Oct 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider review

    shadow of the tomb raider review 0

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider is the darkest, most violent game in the rebooted series - and we love it

    14 Sep 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nintendo Labo Vehicle Kit review

    nintendo labo vehicle kit review

    We spent two weeks with the Labo Vehicle Kit and it drove us a bit mad

    13 Sep 2018     Price from: £60

  • The Settlers Preview

    the settlers main

    The Settlers returns to us as a rebooted franchise bringing a new AAA town management sim.

    24 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • The Grand Tour Game Preview

    the grand tour game logo edited

    Follow the antics of Jeremy, Richard and James each week with this episodic driving game

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • Battlefield 5 review: Hands-on

    battlefield 5 battlefield v

    Battlefield is back: here's what we think after trying out Battlefield 5 at E3 and Gamescom

    22 Aug 2018     Price from: £55

  • Wolfenstein: Cyberpilot preview

    wolfenstien cyberpilot logo

    We went hands-on with the Wolfenstein in VR

    21 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    pubg vs fortnite

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

  • Nintendo Labo review

    nintendo labo review game

    You'll have hours of fun just building the Toy-Cons

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mario Tennis Aces review

    mario tennis aces review

    This isn't the motion controlled arcade game you might expect

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    kingdom hearts 3 toy story

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Vampyr review

    vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Detroit: Become Human review

    detroit become human connor

    This PlayStation 4 exclusive looks the part, but it's dead inside

    29 May 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • State of Decay 2 review

    state of decay 2 review 3

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Crew 2 Preview

    the crew 2 review

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018     Price from: £55

  • God of War review

    god of war review

    We’ve spent some time slaying beasts with Kratos and Atreus in Midgard, and here’s our God of War review.

    30 Apr 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    darksoulsremasteredmain

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • Logitech G560 gaming speakers review

    logitech g560 review

    We’ve spent some time playing games and listening to music using Logitech G560 gaming speakers, and here’s what we think.

    12 Apr 2018     Price from: £209     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The new Xbox is called the Xbox Series X

The best new design books

Mac Pro 2019 release date, price, features & specs

Amazon : plein de réductions sur des produits Logitech G