Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • screenshot 9

    Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ps4 pro and vr review20

    PlayStation VR review

    After two years of waiting, PlayStation VR is available to buy in the UK. We've spent some time with it, and here's what we thought

    05 Oct 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • forza 7 dubai

    Forza 7 review

    Forza 7 is a must-have for racing fans, and it's now available to buy in the UK. Read our review of the new driving game.

    03 Oct 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • audi r18 e tron quattro bmw m6 gt3 1505140706

    Project Cars 2 review

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • marvel vs capcom infinite

    Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metroid samus returns

    Metroid: Samus Returns review

    Samus is back (again) in this glorious quasi-remake of a classic Metroid game

    12 Sep 2017     Price from: £34     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • sonic forces 3

    Sonic Forces preview

    We went hands-on with Sonic Forces at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • agents of mayhem 20170815110856

    Agents of Mayhem review

    Volition is back with Agents of Mayhem, a new third-person action-adventure game.

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • tacoma 1

    Tacoma review

    Fullbright has Gone Home to space in its latest game, Tacoma

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • splatoon 2 ink rail

    Splatoon 2 review

    Did Splatoon 2 stay fresh? Find out in our review

    27 Jul 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mario and rabbids kingdom battle review

    Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Rabbids arrive in the Mushroom Kingdom

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £50

  • oculus rift 201709

    Oculus Rift & Touch review

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out.

    12 Jul 2017     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • get even room

    Get Even review

    Gaming's latest mind-bending thriller is all about getting even, but is it all just a bit odd? Find out in our review.

    21 Jun 2017     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • arms spring man

    Arms review

    We've gone 10 rounds with Nintendo's bouncy boxing game - here's what we think.

    16 Jun 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • prey phantom

    Prey review

    Does Prey answer sci-fi shooter fans' prayers?

    10 May 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • warhammer 40000 dawn of war 3 banner

    Warhammer 40,000 Dawn of War 3 review

    Dawn of Waaagh!

    27 Apr 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • tsw csx heavy haul review on foot

    Train Sim World: CSX Heavy Haul review

    TSW is a good start, but content is lacking right now

    20 Apr 2017     Price from: £24     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mario kart 8 deluxe review battle modes

    Mario Kart 8 Deluxe review

    It's not a completely new game but Deluxe fixes the biggest flaw of Mario Kart 8

    20 Apr 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • mass effect andromeda 03 14 2017 13 58 17 02

    Mass Effect Andromeda review

    Mass Effect: Andromeda offers everything that a space exploration game should, and then some

    23 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1 2 switch

    1-2-Switch review

    Does Nintendo's latest mini-game collection show off the Switch at its best or its worst?

    08 Mar 2017     Price from: £40     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Amazon slashes Echo Dot price to just £24.99 to kick off Black Friday

Best Black Friday deals for designers and artists 2018

Mac mini 2018 review

Les meilleurs écouteurs et casques audio (2018)