Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • Nitro Concepts S300 gaming chair review

    Nitro Concepts S300 gaming chair review

    We’ve spent some time with the Nitro Concepts S300 gaming chair, and here’s what we think.

    01 Nov 2017     Price from: £230     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    Which is better this year: FIFA 18 or Pro Evo 2018?

    31 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Super Mario Odyssey review

    Super Mario Odyssey review

    Introducing Mario's hat as a character could be a gimmick but it's totally genius

    27 Oct 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lego Dimensions review

    Lego Dimensions review

    Find out why Lego Dimensions is one of the best games of 2015

    24 Oct 2017     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    The Evil Within 2 review-in-progress

    We've played the first few hours of one of the year's scariest games and now we'll probably never sleep again

    18 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    Middle-earth: Shadow of War review

    Has Warner Bros done enough to get the approval of LotR fans? We’ve spent some time roaming around Mordor and here’s what we think

    13 Oct 2017     Price from: £42     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PlayStation VR review

    PlayStation VR review

    After two years of waiting, PlayStation VR is available to buy in the UK. We've spent some time with it, and here's what we thought

    05 Oct 2017     Price from: £349     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Forza 7 review

    Forza 7 review

    Forza 7 is a must-have for racing fans, and it's now available to buy in the UK. Read our review of the new driving game.

    03 Oct 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and the recently released Fortnite Battle Royale.

    29 Sep 2017     Price from: £27

  • Project Cars 2 review

    Project Cars 2 review

    Does Project CARS 2 provide the “ultimate driver journey” experience, or has Slightly Mad Studios spoken too soon? We find out.

    21 Sep 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite review

    Who wins when Marvel's finest butt heads with the Capcom characters?

    18 Sep 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metroid: Samus Returns review

    Metroid: Samus Returns review

    Samus is back (again) in this glorious quasi-remake of a classic Metroid game

    12 Sep 2017     Price from: £34     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sonic Forces preview

    Sonic Forces preview

    We went hands-on with Sonic Forces at Gamescom 2017, and here's what we thought

    23 Aug 2017     Price from: £50

  • Agents of Mayhem review

    Agents of Mayhem review

    Volition is back with Agents of Mayhem, a new third-person action-adventure game.

    15 Aug 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tacoma review

    Tacoma review

    Fullbright has Gone Home to space in its latest game, Tacoma

    01 Aug 2017     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Splatoon 2 review

    Splatoon 2 review

    Did Splatoon 2 stay fresh? Find out in our review

    27 Jul 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Hands-on: Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle review

    Rabbids arrive in the Mushroom Kingdom

    19 Jul 2017     Price from: £50

  • Oculus Rift & Touch review

    Oculus Rift & Touch review

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out.

    12 Jul 2017     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Get Even review

    Get Even review

    Gaming's latest mind-bending thriller is all about getting even, but is it all just a bit odd? Find out in our review.

    21 Jun 2017     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

How to watch the World Cup for free on TV and online

Meet Superfiction, the little design studio with a load of character

Best Mac buying guide 2018

Comment résoudre les problèmes de connexion internet d’un iPhone ?