Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • Devil May Cry 5 review

    devil may cry 5 review

    With so many industry veterans working on the game, it was never going to be disappointing

    06 Mar 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow Ghost review

    shadowghost review 4

    The Shadow Ghost could be our first look at the PC gaming setup of the future - find out why in our review

    27 Feb 2019     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jump Force review

    jump force

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry New Dawn review

    far cry new dawn news 3

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • Anthem review

    anthem review

    We've played our way through EA's big hitter for 2019, Anthem, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best co-op PS4 games of 2019

    ps4 pro and vr review08

    These are the best couch co-op games you can play on the PS4 with a buddy

    19 Feb 2019

  • Crackdown 3 review

    crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Metro Exodus review

    metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    rog strix fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    razer man o war wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes preview

    keyart travis vs badman

    We went hands-on with No More Heroes 3

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £35

  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review

    super smash bros ultimate

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is the biggest Smash Bros. ever - for better and for worse

    10 Dec 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Oculus Rift & Touch review

    oculus rift 201709

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out

    21 Nov 2018     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Forza Horizon 4 review

    horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    20 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! review

    pokemon lets go pikachu and lets go eevee

    Pokémon on the Switch is a streamlined nostalgia-fest aimed squarely at '90s kids

    19 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    just cause 4 review 7

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • FIFA 19 review

    fifa 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Call of Cthulhu review

    call of cthulhu preview

    The latest Lovecraftian horror is a flawed but fun take on the horror RPG

    05 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Starlink: Battle for Atlas review

    starlink battle for atlas review

    Toys-to-life meets the open world sim in Ubisoft’s latest

    15 Oct 2018     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The new Xbox is called the Xbox Series X

The best new design books

Mac Pro 2019 release date, price, features & specs

Amazon : plein de réductions sur des produits Logitech G