Find games reviews by category

More Game Reviews

  • kingdom hearts 3 toy story

    Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • pokemon lets go pikachu and lets go eevee

    Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! review: Hands-on

    Pokémon is finally coming to the Switch, but it's a very basic version

    15 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • super smash bros ultimate

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review: Hands-on

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate might live up to its name - here's what it feels like to play on Switch

    15 Jun 2018     Price from: £60

  • division 2 review

    The Division 2 review: Hands-on

    We've spent some time playing The Division 2 at E3 2018; here's our hands-on review.

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • anthem review

    Anthem review: Hands-on

    We've played the highly-anticipated Anthem at E3 2018 - here's our hands-on review.

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £55

  • vampyr review

    Vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • detroit become human connor

    Detroit: Become Human review

    This PlayStation 4 exclusive looks the part, but it's dead inside

    29 May 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • state of decay 2 review 3

    State of Decay 2 review

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • the crew 2 review

    The Crew 2 Preview

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018     Price from: £55

  • god of war review

    God of War review

    We’ve spent some time slaying beasts with Kratos and Atreus in Midgard, and here’s our God of War review.

    30 Apr 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • darksoulsremasteredmain

    Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • logitech g560 review

    Logitech G560 gaming speakers review

    We’ve spent some time playing games and listening to music using Logitech G560 gaming speakers, and here’s what we think.

    12 Apr 2018     Price from: £209     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • img 0537

    Sea of Thieves Review

    Here's what we think about Rare's online pirate extravaganza, Sea of Thieves

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • the elder scrolls summerset preview 3

    The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset Preview

    We were invited by Bethesda to play the opening hour of The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset, and here’s what we think of it.

    03 Apr 2018     Price from: £30

  • a way out review

    A Way Out review

    Naff writing gets in the way of an otherwise compelling co-op game

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • burnout paradise remastered review 2

    Burnout Paradise Remastered review

    We’ve spent some time speeding around the streets of Paradise City, and here’s our Burnout Paradise Remastered review.

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • farcry53

    Far Cry 5 review

    We review Far Cry 5, the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • maxresdefault

    Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom Review

    We take a look at one of the most highly anticipated RPGs of the year.

    19 Mar 2018     Price from: £44     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metal gear survive review main

    Metal Gear Survive review

    We get our hands on at the latest Metal Gear title and were promptly sucked through a wormhole.

    22 Feb 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • assassins creed discovery tour 4

    Assassin's Creed: Discovery Tour Preview

    Discovery Tour by Assassin’s Creed is out today. Is it worth a play?

    20 Feb 2018     Price from: £45

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Samsung Galaxy Book 2: Release date, price and specs

This First Man soundtrack vinyl cover art is exquisitely composed

How to watch Apple’s October 2018 iPad launch

Meilleurs VPN (2018)