Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • Assassin's Creed: Discovery Tour Preview

    Assassin's Creed: Discovery Tour Preview

    Discovery Tour by Assassin’s Creed is out today. Is it worth a play?

    20 Feb 2018     Price from: £45

  • Age of Empires: Definitive Edition review

    Age of Empires: Definitive Edition review

    Age of Empires: Definitive Edition brings this forgotten classic screaming into the 21st century. Here's our review.

    19 Feb 2018     Price from: £15     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingdom Come: Deliverance review

    Kingdom Come: Deliverance review

    Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a gorgeous, immersive and accurate RPG set in 1403 Bohemia. Here's our review.

    13 Feb 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Colossus (PS4) review

    Shadow of the Colossus (PS4) review

    Was it a good idea to remaster Shadow of the Colossus, or should it have been left in the shadows of PlayStation history?

    08 Feb 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • UFC 3 Review

    UFC 3 Review

    UFC 3 is a great step forward for the series, expanding on the combat system and career mode

    01 Feb 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Monster Hunter: World Review - New vs Experienced Players

    Monster Hunter: World Review - New vs Experienced Players

    Monster Hunter: World is so complex that we had a seasoned pro and a newbie take a look - and the opinions differ.

    25 Jan 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Far Cry 5 preview

    Far Cry 5 preview

    Hands-on with the latest in Ubisoft's expansive open-world shooter series

    24 Jan 2018     Price from: £50

  • Metal Gear Survive preview: Hands-on

    Metal Gear Survive preview: Hands-on

    We get our hands on at the latest Metal Gear title and were promptly sucked through a wormhole.

    17 Jan 2018     Price from: £35

  • The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game preview: Hands-on

    The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game preview: Hands-on

    The Lord of the Rings Living Card Game is punishing, but pretty enjoyable. Here's our hands-on review.

    15 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus review

    We've been playing Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, and here's what we think about the first-person shooter.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Need for Speed Payback review

    Need for Speed Payback review

    A messy upgrade system, paper-thin story and grindy gameplay spoil the show

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Sims 4 Review (PS4 and Xbox One)

    The Sims 4 Review (PS4 and Xbox One)

    Is The Sims 4 for PS4 and Xbox One as detailed and in-depth as the PC game? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Assassin’s Creed Origins review

    Assassin’s Creed Origins review

    Assassin's Creed Origins is set to be the best in recent years, but does it offer enough to tempt gamers? Here's our review.

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    Star Wars Battlefront 2 preview

    We've gone hands-on with the new Star Wars shoot-em-up to find out if it's worth its weight in Credits or just a pile of Sith.

    15 Nov 2017     Price from: £50

  • Call of Duty WW2 review

    Call of Duty WW2 review

    Is Call of Duty WW2 good enough to become one of the best games of 2017? We find out in our CoD WW2 review.

    07 Nov 2017     Price from: £46     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nitro Concepts S300 gaming chair review

    Nitro Concepts S300 gaming chair review

    We’ve spent some time with the Nitro Concepts S300 gaming chair, and here’s what we think.

    01 Nov 2017     Price from: £230     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    FIFA 18 vs PES 18

    Which is better this year: FIFA 18 or Pro Evo 2018?

    31 Oct 2017     Price from: £50

  • Super Mario Odyssey review

    Super Mario Odyssey review

    Introducing Mario's hat as a character could be a gimmick but it's totally genius

    27 Oct 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lego Dimensions review

    Lego Dimensions review

    Find out why Lego Dimensions is one of the best games of 2015

    24 Oct 2017     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    South Park: The Fractured But Whole review

    Is South Park: The Fractured But Whole enough to please long-time South Park fans? Here's our review.

    20 Oct 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Dell XPS 13 9370 (2018) review

Best Keyboards for Designers & Artists

What to ask Siri on the HomePod

Meilleurs VPN (2018)