Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • division 2 review

    The Division 2 review

    The Division 2 is solid but unimaginative.

    15 Mar 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • devil may cry 5 review

    Devil May Cry 5 review

    With so many industry veterans working on the game, it was never going to be disappointing

    06 Mar 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • shadowghost review 4

    Shadow Ghost review

    The Shadow Ghost could be our first look at the PC gaming setup of the future - find out why in our review

    27 Feb 2019     Price from: £110     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • jump force

    Jump Force review

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    22 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • far cry new dawn news 3

    Far Cry New Dawn review

    We've fought our way through the post-apocalyptic Far Cry New Dawn, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £40

  • anthem review

    Anthem review

    We've played our way through EA's big hitter for 2019, Anthem, and here's what we think

    20 Feb 2019     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ps4 pro and vr review08

    Best co-op PS4 games of 2019

    These are the best couch co-op games you can play on the PS4 with a buddy

    19 Feb 2019

  • crackdown 3 review

    Crackdown 3 review

    Almost five years after the reveal, Crackdown 3 is ready for release. We've had a chance to play the game, and we're not impressed

    14 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • metro exodus final preview online 5

    Metro Exodus review

    Metro Exodus is easily the best in the series to date, taking Artyom and the Spartans on a dangerous cross-country mission

    13 Feb 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • rog strix fusion 500 review

    ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • razer man o war wireless review

    Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • resident evil 2 remake

    Resident Evil 2 Remake review

    Resident Evil 2 is a remake done right: a labour of love built primarily for the fans while still welcoming new players

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • keyart travis vs badman

    Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes preview

    We went hands-on with No More Heroes 3

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £35

  • super smash bros ultimate

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is the biggest Smash Bros. ever - for better and for worse

    10 Dec 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • oculus rift 201709

    Oculus Rift & Touch review

    The Oculus Rift may be the most popular VR headset, but is it the best? Find out

    21 Nov 2018     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • horizon 4 review main

    Forza Horizon 4 review

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    20 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • pokemon lets go pikachu and lets go eevee

    Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! review

    Pokémon on the Switch is a streamlined nostalgia-fest aimed squarely at '90s kids

    19 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • just cause 4 review 7

    Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • fifa 19 review

    FIFA 19 review

    As usual, not much has changed, but EA Sports knows how to make you want to buy the new FIFA

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus Laptop lifestyle 4

    How to update DirectX

    Ensuring that DirextX is up to date is essential if you’re planning on gaming

    12 Nov 2018

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Huawei MateBook X Pro (2019) review

Designing a near-future Kowloon Walled City for Alita: Battle Angel

Microsoft brings Windows Defender ATP to the Mac

AirPower : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique