Find games reviews by category

Game Reviews

  • PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    PUBG vs Fortnite Battle Royale

    Bluehole or Epic? We compare PlayerUknown's Battlegrounds and Fortnite Battle Royale to help you decide which is for you.

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: Free

  • Nintendo Labo review

    Nintendo Labo review

    You'll have hours of fun just building the Toy-Cons

    26 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider review: Hands-on

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider review: Hands-on

    Shadow of the Tomb Raider looks like the darkest game yet in the rebooted series

    21 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Mario Tennis Aces review

    Mario Tennis Aces review

    This isn't the motion controlled arcade game you might expect

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    Kingdom Hearts 3 review: Hands-on

    Final Fantasy meets just about every Disney film ever made in the frankly ludicrous Kingdom Hearts 3

    20 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! review: Hands-on

    Pokémon Let's Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! review: Hands-on

    Pokémon is finally coming to the Switch, but it's a very basic version

    15 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review: Hands-on

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate review: Hands-on

    Super Smash Bros. Ultimate might live up to its name - here's what it feels like to play on Switch

    15 Jun 2018     Price from: £60

  • The Division 2 review: Hands-on

    The Division 2 review: Hands-on

    We've spent some time playing The Division 2 at E3 2018; here's our hands-on review.

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Anthem review: Hands-on

    Anthem review: Hands-on

    We've played the highly-anticipated Anthem at E3 2018 - here's our hands-on review.

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £55

  • Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    Cyberpunk 2077 preview

    The new RPG from the developers of The Witcher looks like their biggest and darkest yet

    14 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Assassin's Creed Odyssey review: Hands-on

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey review: Hands-on

    Assassin's Creed Odyssey brings 300 and some heavy RPG elements to the series

    13 Jun 2018     Price from: £55

  • Jump Force review: Hands-on

    Jump Force review: Hands-on

    It's Dragon Ball vs Naruto vs One Piece in the anime mega crossover Jump Force

    12 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Forza Horizon 4 review: Hands-on

    Forza Horizon 4 review: Hands-on

    Forza Horizon 4 heads to the UK for reckless racing, seasonal shifts, and an online open world

    12 Jun 2018     Price from: £50

  • Battlefield V review: Hands-on

    Battlefield V review: Hands-on

    Battlefield is back: here's what we think after trying out Battlefield V at E3 2018

    10 Jun 2018     Price from: £55

  • Vampyr review

    Vampyr review

    We’ve spent hours talking to infected Londoners, battling Ekons and embracing our vampiric side in Vampyr, and here’s our review.

    04 Jun 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Detroit: Become Human review

    Detroit: Become Human review

    This PlayStation 4 exclusive looks the part, but it's dead inside

    29 May 2018     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • State of Decay 2 review

    State of Decay 2 review

    We’ve played State of Decay 2 on the Xbox One X, and here’s our review.

    17 May 2018     Price from: £25     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The Crew 2 Preview

    The Crew 2 Preview

    We spent four hours driving, flying and boating around the world of The Crew 2 at an Ubisoft event, and here’s our preview.

    16 May 2018     Price from: £55

  • God of War review

    God of War review

    We’ve spent some time slaying beasts with Kratos and Atreus in Midgard, and here’s our God of War review.

    30 Apr 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi 8 Review

Adobe confirms it’s working on a full Photoshop for the iPad

Apple announces new MacBook Pros for 2018

Qu’est-ce qu’Amazon Prime ?