Games Console App Reviews

  • Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    just cause 4 review 7

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    darksoulsremasteredmain

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • Burnout Paradise Remastered review

    burnout paradise remastered review 2

    We’ve spent some time speeding around the streets of Paradise City, and here’s our Burnout Paradise Remastered review.

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Horizon Zero Dawn review

    horizon zero dawn ps4 05

    Set in a post-apocalyptic world inhabited by humans and robot dinosaurs, it's obvious why Horizon Zero Dawn is one of the greats

    01 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    battlefield 1 review

    Battlefield 1 takes us back to World War 1 - was it a good decision? Here's our Battlefield 1 review

    21 Oct 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Until Dawn review

    until dawn main image

    PS4 exclusive Until Dawn is a choice-and-consequence based horror game that uses your own fears and anxiety triggers against you

    18 Sep 2015     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Leapfrog LeapTV review

    Leapfrog LeapTV PointerPlay

    19 Nov 2014     Price from: £120     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jak and Daxter Collection review

    jak and daxter

    03 Jul 2013     Price from: £19     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Battlefield 3: Aftermath review

    Battlefield 3 Aftermath review

    14 Dec 2012     Price from: £15

  • Mars Rover Landing review

    07 16 mars rover landing game screenshot

    30 Jul 2012     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LOVEFiLM UK app review

    LoveFilm 3

    19 Mar 2012     Price from: £5     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Netflix app review

    Netflix 1

    19 Mar 2012     Price from: £6     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

OnePlus 7T Pro review

Best Wacom deals 2019

MacBook Pro 13in (2019) review

Les meilleurs sacs à dos pour ordinateur portable (2019)