Budget smartphone Reviews

  • Samsung Galaxy A10 Review

    galaxy a10 front straight wide

    Serviceable, if uninteresting

    13 Dec 2019     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy A20e review

    samsung galaxy a20e review

    Doing little to stand out from the crowd

    10 Dec 2019     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best big phone 2019

    best big phone

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    02 Dec 2019

  • Best Motorola phones 2019

    best motorola phones

    There are tons of Moto phones on the market – we rank them from best to worst

    02 Dec 2019

  • Best Nokia phones 2019

    best nokia phones

    We rank the best Nokia phones you can buy today

    02 Dec 2019

  • The best budget Chinese phones 2019

    best budget chinese phones 1600

    Mid-range phones at budget prices, here are the best cheap Chinese phones

    02 Dec 2019

  • Best Chinese phones 2019

    xiaomi mi9 review

    To get the ultimate value from a smartphone look to China, and benefit from flagship specs at mid-range prices

    02 Dec 2019

  • Best dual-SIM phones 2019

    best dual sim phones 2018

    Separate business and pleasure with a two-SIM phone. We round up 20 of the best dual-SIM phones

    02 Dec 2019

  • Best Budget Phone 2019: Find a great cheap smartphone

    best budget phone

    Cheap smartphones are better than ever and we have the best ones you can buy

    02 Dec 2019

  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 8T review: Budget phone with all the frills

    redmi note8t foto 3

    Xiaomi's Redmi Note 8T is the first in the line to make its way to the UK, offering staggering value at £179

    29 Nov 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi A2 Review: Xiaomi meets Android One

    xiaomi mi a2 review 6

    The combination of Xiaomi + Android One results in a killer budget phone

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi A3 Review

    xiaomi mi a3 review

    Xiaomi's latest mid-range phone runs Android One rather than MIUI

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £133     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Redmi Note 7 Review

    redmi note 7 review 5

    Xiaomi spin-off Redmi's Note 7 is a gorgeous budget Android with a stunning new design

    27 Nov 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Elephone U2 Review

    elephone u2 review 4

    Elephone's good-looking U2 has a pop-up camera and a budget price

    17 Aug 2019     Price from: £212     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite Review: Setting a New Standard for Budget Phones

    xiaomi mi 6 pro

    Xiaomi offers some of the best budget phones you'll find, and this Mi A2 Lite is the best of the lot

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 5.1 review

    nokia 5 1 review

    Is the Nokia 5.1 the ideal budget smartphone? It certainly looks the part, but it’s not perfect – find out why in our review

    16 Jul 2019     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia L1 review

    sony xperia l1 review03

    How does Sony's Xperia L1 compare to other budget phones? Find out in our review

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £169     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 3310 review

    nokia 3310 review

    Forget Nokia's new Android smartphones, the 3310 is the company's 2017 highlight

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Realme 3 Pro review

    realme 3 pro review

    Oppo's sub-brand Realme is off to a flying start in Europe

    01 Jul 2019     Price from: £175     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nokia 4.2 review

    nomia 4 2 review

    At £150, Nokia's budget handset has to be compared to the very best cheap phones. How does it stack up?

    26 Jun 2019     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

The new Xbox is called the Xbox Series X

The best new design books

Mac Pro 2019 release date, price, features & specs

Amazon : plein de réductions sur des produits Logitech G