Hot Topics

Find audio reviews by category

More Audio Reviews

  • RHA MA390 Wireless review

    rha ma390 review 4

    Are the RHA MA390 earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Here's our review.

    29 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • JBL Link 300 review

    jbl link 300 review

    JBL gets smart with the Google Assistant-enabled Link 300 speaker

    27 Jun 2018     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung M450 soundbar review

    samsung hw m450 soundbar review

    Value for money soundbar has wireless sub, hidden display and Bluetooth

    13 Jun 2018     Price from: £189     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Meters M-Ears Bluetooth earphones review

    meters m ears earphones review

    Do the Meters M-Ears Bluetooth earphones offer something special, or are they just like every other pair of sub-£100 earphones?

    30 May 2018     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony XAV-AX205DB review

    sony xav ax205db review

    A double-DIN head unit with Android Auto, Car Play and digital radio

    28 May 2018     Price from: £539     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jays a-Six Wireless review

    jays a six wireless review

    Lightweight Bluetooth headphones that sound good and run for hours

    16 May 2018     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG Smart Display ThinQ WK9 review: Hands-on

    lg thinq smart display wk9 review

    It might be powerful but LG hit its new gadget with an ugly stick

    09 May 2018     Price from: Free

  • Samsung Gear IconX review

    samsung gear iconx 1

    Samsung’s second stab at wireless earbuds are a flawed success

    26 Apr 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RHA MA650 Wireless review

    rha ma650 wireless review 3

    Are the RHA MA650 Wireless earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Read our review to find out.

    26 Apr 2018     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Which Google Home should I buy? Google Home vs Mini vs Max

    which google home

    Three Google Homes and budget for one. Which smart speaker is right for you?

    19 Apr 2018     Price from: £129

  • Logitech G560 gaming speakers review

    logitech g560 review

    We’ve spent some time playing games and listening to music using Logitech G560 gaming speakers, and here’s what we think.

    12 Apr 2018     Price from: £209     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Orbitsound Dock E30 review

    orbitsound dock e30 review

    Orbitsound's Dock E30 is a Wi-Fi & Bluetooth Speaker with Qi wireless charging

    23 Mar 2018     Price from: £400     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony WF-1000X review

    sony wf 1000x review 3

    Truly wireless in-ear headphones are a couple of quibbles short of being perfect

    21 Mar 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sky Soundbox review

    sky soundbox review

    Quirky TV speaker offers great sound quality but is only advisable for Sky customers

    15 Mar 2018     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • KitSound Voice One review

    kitsound voice one review03

    An alternative to the Amazon Echo that falls short

    14 Mar 2018     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Philips EverPlay BT3900P review

    philips everplay bt3900p review

    We've got our hands on the Philips EverPlay BT3900P to put through its paces with mixed results. Read our review to find out why.

    01 Mar 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Denon Envaya Pocket review

    denon envaya pocket review

    Denon's budget Envaya Pocket speaker packs a decent punch for less than £100. Read our review to find out why!

    28 Feb 2018     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jaybird Run review

    jaybird run review0219 4

    We put the Jaybird Run true wireless headphones through their paces

    22 Feb 2018     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose SoundSport Free review

    bose soundsport free review 0005

    The first truly wireless earbuds from Bose sound great but aren't that sporty

    20 Feb 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG Smart Speaker ThinQ WK7 review: Hands-on

    lg thinq smart speaker wk7 review

    Late to the party, can LG take on the current crop of smart speakers?

    19 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

1x1 pixel
Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi Band 5 review

Apple iMac 2020 review

Apple Breakfast: iPhone 12 coming on 13 October!

Les bons plans TV (2020)

/review/audio/