Hot Topics

Find audio reviews by category

More Audio Reviews

  • Samsung Gear IconX review

    samsung gear iconx 1

    Samsung’s second stab at wireless earbuds are a flawed success

    26 Apr 2018     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RHA MA650 Wireless review

    rha ma650 wireless review 3

    Are the RHA MA650 Wireless earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Read our review to find out.

    26 Apr 2018     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Which Google Home should I buy? Google Home vs Mini vs Max

    which google home

    Three Google Homes and budget for one. Which smart speaker is right for you?

    19 Apr 2018     Price from: £129

  • Logitech G560 gaming speakers review

    logitech g560 review

    We’ve spent some time playing games and listening to music using Logitech G560 gaming speakers, and here’s what we think.

    12 Apr 2018     Price from: £209     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Orbitsound Dock E30 review

    orbitsound dock e30 review

    Orbitsound's Dock E30 is a Wi-Fi & Bluetooth Speaker with Qi wireless charging

    23 Mar 2018     Price from: £400     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony WF-1000X review

    sony wf 1000x review 3

    Truly wireless in-ear headphones are a couple of quibbles short of being perfect

    21 Mar 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sky Soundbox review

    sky soundbox review

    Quirky TV speaker offers great sound quality but is only advisable for Sky customers

    15 Mar 2018     Price from: £249     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • KitSound Voice One review

    kitsound voice one review03

    An alternative to the Amazon Echo that falls short

    14 Mar 2018     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Philips EverPlay BT3900P review

    philips everplay bt3900p review

    We've got our hands on the Philips EverPlay BT3900P to put through its paces with mixed results. Read our review to find out why.

    01 Mar 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Denon Envaya Pocket review

    denon envaya pocket review

    Denon's budget Envaya Pocket speaker packs a decent punch for less than £100. Read our review to find out why!

    28 Feb 2018     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Jaybird Run review

    jaybird run review0219 4

    We put the Jaybird Run true wireless headphones through their paces

    22 Feb 2018     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose SoundSport Free review

    bose soundsport free review 0005

    The first truly wireless earbuds from Bose sound great but aren't that sporty

    20 Feb 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • LG Smart Speaker ThinQ WK7 review: Hands-on

    lg thinq smart speaker wk7 review

    Late to the party, can LG take on the current crop of smart speakers?

    19 Jan 2018     Price from: Free

  • The best cheap Bluetooth speakers of 2018

    lava brightsounds 2 rear

    We showcase the best cheap Bluetooth speakers for your smartphone, tablet or laptop that cost under £100

    11 Jan 2018

  • Orbitsound ONE P70W review

    orbitsound one p70 review

    The ONE P70W offers great sound at a price

    08 Jan 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sonos Playbase review

    sonos playbase review

    Potentially the perfect companion for your TV

    15 Dec 2017     Price from: £699     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • TicHome Mini review

    tichome mini review00

    TicHome Mini is a wireless, waterproof Google Home Mini that shoots for something different

    04 Dec 2017     Price from: £75     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel Buds review

    pixel buds review

    In trying desperately to bring AI into your ears, Google has made headphones that are awful to use

    28 Nov 2017     Price from: £159     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi AI Smart Speaker Review: Can you use it in the UK?

    xiaomi mi ai smart speaker 2

    Xiaomi joins the growing trend in smart speakers, but is the Mi AI worth UK buyers' attention?

    20 Nov 2017     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bowers & Wilkins PX review

    bowers and wilkins px review

    As wireless noise cancelling headphones go, the PX are nearly perfect

    27 Oct 2017     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Honor Band 5 Sport review

A Wikipedia for Chinese type launches with over 230 Chinese fonts

iMac 2020: new redesign and release date

Les meilleurs VPN pour Kodi (2020)