Find audio reviews by category

More Audio Reviews

  • B&O Beoplay H5 wireless earphones review

    B&O Beoplay H5 wireless earphones review

    Are the Beoplay H5 wireless earphones worth the £199 price tag? We've spent some time with them to find out

    22 Jul 2016     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dknight Big MagicBox portable Bluetooth speaker review

    Dknight Big MagicBox portable Bluetooth speaker review

    Here's what we think of Dknight's latest budget Bluetooth speaker, the Big MagicBox

    20 Jul 2016     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Rock Jaw Clarito review

    Rock Jaw Clarito review

    At less than £24 these earphones are affordable, but also produce a great sound. Here's our review on these budget earphones.

    24 Jun 2016     Price from: £23     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Bose QuietComfort 35 review

    Bose QuietComfort 35 review

    Bose finally makes its noise-cancelling headphones wireless

    23 Jun 2016     Price from: £289     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Verbatim 44400 earphone review

    Verbatim 44400 earphone review

    Earphones that provide a stylish red cable and are coupled with good sound. Here's our review of the Verbatim 44400.

    22 Jun 2016     Price from: £27     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony h.ear on Wireless NC review

    Sony h.ear on Wireless NC review

    Wireless bluetooth headphones with Bluetooth aptX and active noise cancelling

    09 Jun 2016     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Onkyo H500M review

    Onkyo H500M review

    The headphones are priced at £129.99 and face stiff competition. Read our review to find out if they’re worth the price tag.

    22 Apr 2016     Price from: £129     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sumvision Psyc Monic Bluetooth speaker review

    Sumvision Psyc Monic Bluetooth speaker review

    Powered by two 10W drivers, the portable speaker produces an incredible sound which can fill a room with ease - here's our review.

    06 Apr 2016     Price from: £37     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7 review

    Audio-Technica ATH-MSR7 review

    'High Resolution listening at home and on-the-go'

    31 Mar 2016     Price from: £143     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dolcer Bluetooth speaker review

    Dolcer Bluetooth speaker review

    Here's our review of the £28.99 speaker which has a metal finished body providing the speaker with an elegant design

    30 Mar 2016     Price from: £28     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Inateck Aries Review

    Inateck Aries Review

    An earphone that costs £18, with good sound, a beautiful design and an in-line mic: implausible, unless you're the Inateck Aries.

    17 Mar 2016     Price from: £17     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Arcam MusicBoost review

    Arcam MusicBoost review

    Improve your iPhone's audio quality and double battery life

    29 Feb 2016     Price from: £120     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones review

    Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones review

    We like the Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones - they offer decent quality at a low, low price

    23 Feb 2016     Price from: £18     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Extreme Wallride Bluetooth speaker review

    Extreme Wallride Bluetooth speaker review

    The Extreme Wallride Artist Edition looks the part, but how does it compare to similar Bluetooth speakers?

    12 Feb 2016     Price from: £89     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Skullcandy Grind review

    Skullcandy Grind review

    A comfortable on-ear headphone with a mic that costs only £28? That's the Grind

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £27     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Extreme Hangten Bluetooth speaker review

    Extreme Hangten Bluetooth speaker review

    A trendy Bluetooth speaker that also boasts NFC capabilities: here's our review of the £65 speaker.

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £64     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RHA S500i review

    RHA S500i review

    With great sound and design, the S500i should be on your shortlist for inexpensive earphones

    05 Feb 2016     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Denon AH-MM400 review

    Denon AH-MM400 review

    Can Denon replicate a portable version of the D600 and D2000?

    04 Feb 2016     Price from: £196     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • IK Multimedia iLoud review

    IK Multimedia iLoud review

    Not the cheapest Bluetooth speaker, but the iLoud lives up to its name as one of the loudest we've ever tested

    02 Feb 2016     Price from: £264     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Ministry of Sound Audio L Plus review

    Ministry of Sound Audio L Plus review

    Can the big music industry name do home audio?

    15 Dec 2015     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

What to do if you're affected by the Intel Foreshadow flaw

How To Master The Curvature Pen Tool

Beats Studio 3 Wireless review

OnePlus 6T : date de sortie, prix et autres rumeurs