Find audio reviews by category

More Audio Reviews

  • Logitech G935 review

    logitech g935 review 2

    It has the look, but does the Logitech G935 offer enough to be one of the best gaming headsets on the market?

    05 Mar 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Microsoft Surface Headphones review

    microsoft surface headphones review

    Can Microsoft beat the likes of Bose and Sony with its first attempt?

    12 Feb 2019     Price from: £330     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Plantronics Rig 500 Pro review

    plantronics rig 500 pro

    The Rig 500 Pro is said to offer Dolby Atmos support and more for less than £90. Is it too good to be true? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC review

    arctis pro gamedac review

    Does the SteelSeries Arctis Pro + GameDAC offer enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    06 Feb 2019     Price from: £250     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ROG Strix Fusion 500 review

    rog strix fusion 500 review

    Here's what we think of the touch-enabled ROG Strix Fusion 500 gaming headset

    01 Feb 2019     Price from: £160     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Razer Man O'War Wireless review

    razer man o war wireless review

    Here's what we think of Razer's 7.1 surround sound-touting Man O'War Wireless

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £170     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Roccat Khan Pro review

    roccat khan pro review

    Roccat's Khan Pro is a steal at under £100/$100, offering a comfortable design and Hi-Res Audio support

    22 Jan 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • SoundMagic E11C review

    soundmagic e11c review

    Now with an in-line control and even better sound quality

    21 Jan 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Logitech G Pro headset review

    logitech g pro review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1More Spearhead VRX review

    1more spearhead vrx review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best soundbars 2019

    best soundbars 2018

    If your TV's sound as thin as the screen itself then you need a soundbar

    02 Jan 2019

  • Best music streaming services 2019

    Apple Music vs Amazon Prime Music vs Spotify vs Deezer vs Tidal vs YouTube

    We break down each major music streaming service to help you decide

    02 Jan 2019     Price from: Free

  • Tribit 360° Bluetooth Speaker review

    tribit 360 review

    A waterproof speaker with good build and sound

    18 Dec 2018     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hër wireless on-ear headphones review

    her headphone review

    The wireless Hër on-ear headphones look impressive, but how do they sound?

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus Type-C Bullets review

    oneplus type c bullets review

    OnePlus has made the best cheap USB-C headphones you can buy

    28 Nov 2018     Price from: £16     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sonos Beam review

    sonos beam review

    Finally a more affordable soundbar from Sonos, with smarts to boot

    22 Nov 2018     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Q Acoustics M3 soundbar review

    q m3 soundbar angle

    It looks great, but can the Q Acoustics M3 soundbar deliver where it counts?

    19 Nov 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Echo Plus review

    amazon echo plus review

    The Echo Plus is the smart speaker to buy if you have ZigBee gadgets

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Audeara A-01 review

    audeara a01 review

    Audeara's A-01 headphones offer customised audio output based on your hearing, but is it any good? Here's our review

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Oppo A9 2020 Review

The art projects making this 2019 General Election more bearable

Funny things to ask Siri

Test : LIZ, la bouteille connectée française de NOERDEN