Find audio reviews by category

More Audio Reviews

  • SoundMagic E11C review

    soundmagic e11c review

    Now with an in-line control and even better sound quality

    21 Jan 2019     Price from: £50     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Echo Dot vs Google Home Mini

    amazon echo dot vs google home mini

    Which cheap smart speaker is better? We explain how they differ

    21 Jan 2019     Price from: £49

  • Logitech G Pro headset review

    logitech g pro review

    Can Logitech tempt gamers with the budget-friendly G Pro headset? Find out in our review.

    17 Jan 2019     Price from: £85     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 review

    turtle beach elite pro 2 review

    It's pricey at over £200, but we think the Turtle Beach Elite Pro 2 is worth the money - find out why in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £220     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 1More Spearhead VRX review

    1more spearhead vrx review

    The 1More Spearhead VRX offers unique features, but is it enough to justify the high price tag? Find out in our review

    16 Jan 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best music streaming services 2019

    Apple Music vs Amazon Prime Music vs Spotify vs Deezer vs Tidal vs YouTube

    We break down each major music streaming service to help you decide

    02 Jan 2019     Price from: Free

  • The best soundbars 2019

    best soundbars 2018

    If your TV's sound as thin as the screen itself then you need a soundbar

    02 Jan 2019

  • Tribit 360° Bluetooth Speaker review

    tribit 360 review

    A waterproof speaker with good build and sound

    18 Dec 2018     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Hër wireless on-ear headphones review

    her headphone review

    The wireless Hër on-ear headphones look impressive, but how do they sound?

    14 Dec 2018     Price from: £99     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus Type-C Bullets review

    oneplus type c bullets review

    OnePlus has made the best cheap USB-C headphones you can buy

    28 Nov 2018     Price from: £16     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sonos Beam review

    sonos beam review

    Finally a more affordable soundbar from Sonos, with smarts to boot

    22 Nov 2018     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Q Acoustics M3 soundbar review

    q m3 soundbar angle

    It looks great, but can the Q Acoustics M3 soundbar deliver where it counts?

    19 Nov 2018     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Amazon Echo Plus review

    amazon echo plus review

    The Echo Plus is the smart speaker to buy if you have ZigBee gadgets

    16 Nov 2018     Price from: £140     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Audeara A-01 review

    audeara a01 review

    Audeara's A-01 headphones offer customised audio output based on your hearing, but is it any good? Here's our review

    09 Nov 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Echo Plus vs Echo Plus 2

    echo plus vs echo plus 2 main

    Bigger speaker, new temperature sensor and a new design. We see how the new Echo Plus beats the original

    26 Sep 2018     Price from: £140

  • Bragi Dash Pro review

    bragi dash pro review

    Bragi's Dash Pro wireless earbuds are some of the smartest on the market. Find out why in our review.

    06 Sep 2018     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei AI Cube review: Hands-on impressions

    huawei ai cube red

    When is a cube not a cube? When it’s Huawei’s AI smart speaker

    31 Aug 2018     Price from: Free

  • Urbanears Lotsen review

    urbanears lotsen review

    The stylish Urbanears Lotsen stands out from the crowd in more ways than one. Here's our review.

    02 Aug 2018     Price from: £180     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • OnePlus Bullets Wireless review

    oneplus bullets wireless review

    A much cheaper alternative to the BeatsX headphones

    03 Jul 2018     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • RHA MA390 Wireless review

    rha ma390 review 4

    Are the RHA MA390 earphones good enough to be amongst the best budget headphones of 2018? Here's our review.

    29 Jun 2018     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

iPhone 11 Pro vs Huawei P30 Pro: How Pro should you go?

IBC 2019: new video tools from Adobe, Blackmagic, Lenovo and more

iOS 13 release date, time & new features

Les meilleurs appareils connectés compatibles avec Google Home (2019)