Find apps reviews by category

App Reviews

  • Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp review

    Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp review

    In Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp, is friendship the greatest micro-transaction of them all?

    28 Nov 2017     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Spotify Free vs Spotify Premium

    Spotify Free vs Spotify Premium

    Should you pay for Spotify?

    31 Jul 2017     Price from: £10

  • ExpressVPN review

    ExpressVPN review

    If you want a simple solution to your needs ExpressVPN lives up to its name

    25 Jul 2017     Price from: £5     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Windows 10 Mobile review

    Windows 10 Mobile review

    Universal Apps, Cortana, Edge, Continuum and more

    27 Apr 2017     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best music streaming services 2017

    Best music streaming services 2017

    We break down each major music streaming service to help you decide

    25 Apr 2017     Price from: Free

  • Horizon Zero Dawn review

    Horizon Zero Dawn review

    Set in a post-apocalyptic world inhabited by humans and robot dinosaurs, it's obvious why Horizon Zero Dawn is one of the greats

    01 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tobii eye-tracker 4C review | Should I buy the Tobii 4C eye-tracker?

    Tobii eye-tracker 4C review | Should I buy the Tobii 4C eye-tracker?

    Tobii's second-generation eye-tracking peripheral boasts all-round improvements - but is it worth the money?

    04 Jan 2017     Price from: £139     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    Battlefield 1 takes us back to World War 1 - was it a good decision? Here's our Battlefield 1 review

    21 Oct 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 49 best kids' apps 2016: best apps for children

    49 best kids' apps 2016: best apps for children

    Best kids' apps for babies, apps for toddlers, apps for school kids and apps for teens in 2016

    21 Sep 2016

  • Pokémon GO review: Why can’t we stop playing Pokémon GO?

    Pokémon GO review: Why can’t we stop playing Pokémon GO?

    The world is addicted to Pokémon GO. What gives?

    15 Aug 2016     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Nextbit Robin review

    Nextbit Robin review

    The Nextbit Robin looks to the cloud for its inspiration but comes up short with confusing user experience

    25 Apr 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Marbotic Smart Numbers & Smart Letters reviews

    Marbotic Smart Numbers & Smart Letters reviews

    Great Montessori educational toys that work with tablets

    09 Nov 2015     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Microsoft Edge review

    Microsoft Edge review

    Microsoft has a new browser for Windows 10, one that's set to replace its old champion Internet Explorer

    19 Oct 2015     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Until Dawn review

    Until Dawn review

    PS4 exclusive Until Dawn is a choice-and-consequence based horror game that uses your own fears and anxiety triggers against you

    18 Sep 2015     Price from: £39     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 13 best cloud storage services 2015

    13 best cloud storage services 2015

    We investigate the best services that let you store and share your files online

    21 Jul 2015

  • Apple Music vs Spotify comparison

    Apple Music vs Spotify comparison

    Can Apple take on the music streaming might of Spotify?

    21 Jul 2015     Price from: £9

  • iOS 9 vs Android M | Apple Pay vs Android Pay | New features in iOS & Android

    iOS 9 vs Android M | Apple Pay vs Android Pay | New features in iOS & Android

    It's the only iOS 9 vs Android M comparison you need in order to decide between iPhone and Android

    23 Jun 2015     Price from: Free

  • Google Photos vs Apple iCloud Photo Library comparison

    Google Photos vs Apple iCloud Photo Library comparison

    We compare Google Photos and Apple iCloud Photo Library to find their differences and help you decide which to use

    18 Jun 2015     Price from: Free

  • Android L vs Android M preview

    Android L vs Android M preview

    See the changes and learn about new features of Android M

    03 Jun 2015     Price from: Free

  • Best satnavs 2015/2016 UK

    Best satnavs 2015/2016 UK

    Standalone satnavs vs smartphone apps: we explain which is best for UK users in 2015/2016

    15 May 2015

Elsewhere on IDG sites

HP Envy x2 review: Hands-on

Iconic New York graphic designer Milton Glaser on his uplifting new subway posters

New iMac Pro release date, UK price & specs rumours

Comment suivre le parcours du père Noël ?