Find apps reviews by category

App Reviews

  • best vpn reviews

    The best VPN services of 2019

    Discover 10 of the best VPN services, find out why you need one & decide which VPN to choose

    6 hours ago

  • harry potter wizards unite hands on

    Harry Potter: Wizards Unite Hands-On Preview

    Niantic has used the tech behind Pokémon Go to bring witches and wizards a new game that they’re going to be obsessed with

    11 Mar 2019     Price from: Free

  • nord pure vpn deal

    Save over £240 on VPNs – NordVPN and PureVPN have up to 75% off

    NordVPN and PureVPN both have up to 75% off now – but which deal is better?

    29 Jan 2019

  • purevpn

    PureVPN review

    PureVPN is easy to use but also has several advanced features

    07 Jan 2019     Price from: £3     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Apple Music vs Amazon Prime Music vs Spotify vs Deezer vs Tidal vs YouTube

    Best music streaming services 2019

    We break down each major music streaming service to help you decide

    02 Jan 2019     Price from: Free

  • fender play review videos

    Fender Play review

    Learn to play guitar or bass at your own pace with app-based video tutorials

    13 Dec 2018     Price from: £10     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • just cause 4 review 7

    Just Cause 4 review: Hands-on

    We’ve played around four hours of Just Cause 4, and here’s what we think about the explosive open world game

    15 Nov 2018     Price from: £50

  • pcadvisor expressvpn review hero

    ExpressVPN review

    If you want an easy-to-use VPN that works on almost every device, try ExpressVPN

    02 Nov 2018     Price from: £5     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • nordvpn review map

    NordVPN review

    A great interface and simple operation make NordVPN a winner for privacy buffs and Netflix lovers alike

    01 Oct 2018     Price from: £2     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best pc optimisation software ashampoo

    Best PC optimisation software

    Put a spring back in your PC's step by clearing out the clutter that's slowing it down

    18 Jul 2018

  • darksoulsremasteredmain

    Dark Souls Remastered Preview

    We got a chance to play Dark Souls Remastered early, and here's our preview of what's to come.

    18 Apr 2018     Price from: £28

  • burnout paradise remastered review 2

    Burnout Paradise Remastered review

    We’ve spent some time speeding around the streets of Paradise City, and here’s our Burnout Paradise Remastered review.

    26 Mar 2018     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • animal crossing pocket camp

    Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp review

    In Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp, is friendship the greatest micro-transaction of them all?

    28 Nov 2017     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • spotify free vs premium

    Spotify Free vs Spotify Premium

    Should you pay for Spotify?

    31 Jul 2017     Price from: £10

  • lumia 950 vs 950 xl review 1

    Windows 10 Mobile review

    Universal Apps, Cortana, Edge, Continuum and more

    27 Apr 2017     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • horizon zero dawn ps4 05

    Horizon Zero Dawn review

    Set in a post-apocalyptic world inhabited by humans and robot dinosaurs, it's obvious why Horizon Zero Dawn is one of the greats

    01 Mar 2017     Price from: £45     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • tobii eye tracker review15

    Tobii eye-tracker 4C review | Should I buy the Tobii 4C eye-tracker?

    Tobii's second-generation eye-tracking peripheral boasts all-round improvements - but is it worth the money?

    04 Jan 2017     Price from: £139     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • battlefield 1 review

    Battlefield 1 review | Should I buy BF1? New Battlefield is best in series

    Battlefield 1 takes us back to World War 1 - was it a good decision? Here's our Battlefield 1 review

    21 Oct 2016     Price from: £55     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • best kids apps best games apps for kids phones tablets

    49 best kids' apps 2016: best apps for children

    Best kids' apps for babies, apps for toddlers, apps for school kids and apps for teens in 2016

    21 Sep 2016

  • pokemon go review

    Pokémon GO review: Why can’t we stop playing Pokémon GO?

    The world is addicted to Pokémon GO. What gives?

    15 Aug 2016     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Xiaomi Mi 9 review

Apple's new iPad Air is a low-cost rival to the iPad Pro

Apple releases new iPad mini and iPad Air

Service de streaming vidéo Apple, date de sortie, prix et catalogue