More Android tablet Reviews

  • Tesco Hudl 2 vs iPad mini 4 comparison

    tesco hudl 2 vs ipad mini 4

    How does Tesco's budget Hudl 2 Android tablet compare with Apple's new iPad mini 4?

    16 Sep 2015     Price from: £69

  • Alcatel OneTouch Xess review

    alcatel onetouch xess review 3

    Tablet designed for the home is bigger, heavier and more awkward than a full-size laptop

    07 Sep 2015     Price from: Free

  • Acer Predator 8 review

    acer predator 8 review 3

    A tablet is the latest addition to the Predator gaming range

    05 Sep 2015     Price from: £249

  • Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Pro 10 hands on review

    lenovo yoga tab 3 pro 10 front profile

    Is Lenovo's Yoga Tab 3 Pro 10 really the ultimate video tablet? We went hands on at IFA 2015 to find out

    05 Sep 2015     Price from: Free

  • Asus ZenPad C 7.0 review: Decent tablets don't come cheaper than this

    ZenPad C7 13

    How cheap can you go when buying an Android tablet? The Asus ZenPad costs just £79, but does that make it good value?

    26 Aug 2015     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs iPad Air 2 comparison preview

    samsung galaxy tab s2 vs ipad air 2

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs iPad Air 2 comparison preview

    20 Aug 2015     Price from: £319

  • Dell Venue 8 7000 review

    Dell Venue 8 7000 0018

    Can the PC maker trump rival tablets from Sony, Samsung and Apple in one go?

    20 Aug 2015     Price from: £369     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S vs Galaxy Tab S2 comparison

    Tab S vs Tab S2

    We compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S and Galaxy Tab S2, including both sizes of each tablet, to see which is best value for money

    14 Aug 2015     Price from: £319

  • Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review

    Sony Launch 28

    Sony's new tablet is amazing but costs more than the iPad Air 2

    28 Jul 2015     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tesco Hudl 2 vs Nexus 9

    Nexus 9 full

    We pit the Hudl 2 against the premium Google Nexus to see which one deserves your money.

    27 Jul 2015     Price from: £69

  • iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2 comparison

    iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2

    They may be at opposite ends of the tablet market but is the iPad Air 2 really worth 4x the amount of the Tesco Hudl 2?

    24 Jul 2015     Price from: £69

  • Vodafone Tab Prime 6 review

    Vodafone Tablet Prime 6 review

    We get to grips with Vodafone's cheap own-brand tablet

    23 Jul 2015     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Nexus 9 review

    Nexus 9 hands on first look

    How the Nexus 9 stacks up six months after launch

    18 May 2015     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Acer Iconia One 8 hands-on review

    Acer Iconia One 8 review 3

    8in HD tablet brings Android Lollipop on a budget

    23 Apr 2015     Price from: £139

  • Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet vs Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet comparison

    Sony Xperia Z2 tablet 4 tablet

    Find out what's new and improved in Sony's Xperia Z4 Tablet as we compare it with its predecessor.

    18 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet vs Surface Pro 3

    Xperia Z4 tablet vs Surface Pro 3

    We explain the differences between the Surface Pro 3 and Xperia Z4 Tablet

    17 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • Acer Iconia Tab 10 A3-20 review

    Acer Iconia 0

    An affordable 10in Android tablet with good storage, performance and microHDMI

    12 Mar 2015     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact vs Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet comparison review

    Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet in water

    Sony Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact vs Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet comparison review

    12 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • iPad Air 2 vs Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet comparison

    Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet vs iPad Air 2

    We put the iPad Air 2 and Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet head-to-head in our comparison review

    11 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • Top stories from MWC 2015 | Latest phone reviews and news

    MWC 2015

    Latest new smartphones, tablets and wearables from MWC 2015

    05 Mar 2015

Elsewhere on IDG sites

HP Envy 13 (2019) review

Call Me By Your Name and other queer film classics are celebrated in Aiste Stancikaite's prints…

Apple Watch Series 5 release date, price & specs rumours

Quel est le meilleur Mac pour un étudiant ?