Hot Topics

More Android tablet Reviews

  • Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 hands-on review

    huawei mediapad m2 review

    A premium 10in tablet at an affordable price

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: £349

  • Best 7in and 8in tablets of 2016

    Best small tablets 2015

    We rank and review the best small tablets you can buy

    06 Jan 2016

  • Best large-screen Android tablet

    amazon tablets vs 2

    Which is the best large-screen Android tablet? We compare the specs of market-leading Android tablets

    03 Nov 2015     Price from: £299

  • Tesco Hudl 2 vs iPad mini 4 comparison

    tesco hudl 2 vs ipad mini 4

    How does Tesco's budget Hudl 2 Android tablet compare with Apple's new iPad mini 4?

    16 Sep 2015     Price from: £69

  • Alcatel OneTouch Xess review

    alcatel onetouch xess review 3

    Tablet designed for the home is bigger, heavier and more awkward than a full-size laptop

    07 Sep 2015     Price from: Free

  • Acer Predator 8 review

    acer predator 8 review 3

    A tablet is the latest addition to the Predator gaming range

    05 Sep 2015     Price from: £249

  • Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 Pro 10 hands on review

    lenovo yoga tab 3 pro 10 front profile

    Is Lenovo's Yoga Tab 3 Pro 10 really the ultimate video tablet? We went hands on at IFA 2015 to find out

    05 Sep 2015     Price from: Free

  • Asus ZenPad C 7.0 review: Decent tablets don't come cheaper than this

    ZenPad C7 13

    How cheap can you go when buying an Android tablet? The Asus ZenPad costs just £79, but does that make it good value?

    26 Aug 2015     Price from: £79     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs iPad Air 2 comparison preview

    samsung galaxy tab s2 vs ipad air 2

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs iPad Air 2 comparison preview

    20 Aug 2015     Price from: £319

  • Dell Venue 8 7000 review

    Dell Venue 8 7000 0018

    Can the PC maker trump rival tablets from Sony, Samsung and Apple in one go?

    20 Aug 2015     Price from: £369     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S vs Galaxy Tab S2 comparison

    Tab S vs Tab S2

    We compare the Samsung Galaxy Tab S and Galaxy Tab S2, including both sizes of each tablet, to see which is best value for money

    14 Aug 2015     Price from: £319

  • Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet review

    Sony Launch 28

    Sony's new tablet is amazing but costs more than the iPad Air 2

    28 Jul 2015     Price from: £499     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Tesco Hudl 2 vs Nexus 9

    Nexus 9 full

    We pit the Hudl 2 against the premium Google Nexus to see which one deserves your money.

    27 Jul 2015     Price from: £69

  • iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2 comparison

    iPad Air 2 vs Tesco Hudl 2

    They may be at opposite ends of the tablet market but is the iPad Air 2 really worth 4x the amount of the Tesco Hudl 2?

    24 Jul 2015     Price from: £69

  • Vodafone Tab Prime 6 review

    Vodafone Tablet Prime 6 review

    We get to grips with Vodafone's cheap own-brand tablet

    23 Jul 2015     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Nexus 9 review

    Nexus 9 hands on first look

    How the Nexus 9 stacks up six months after launch

    18 May 2015     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Acer Iconia One 8 hands-on review

    Acer Iconia One 8 review 3

    8in HD tablet brings Android Lollipop on a budget

    23 Apr 2015     Price from: £139

  • Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet vs Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet comparison

    Sony Xperia Z2 tablet 4 tablet

    Find out what's new and improved in Sony's Xperia Z4 Tablet as we compare it with its predecessor.

    18 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • Sony Xperia Z4 Tablet vs Surface Pro 3

    Xperia Z4 tablet vs Surface Pro 3

    We explain the differences between the Surface Pro 3 and Xperia Z4 Tablet

    17 Mar 2015     Price from: £499

  • Acer Iconia Tab 10 A3-20 review

    Acer Iconia 0

    An affordable 10in Android tablet with good storage, performance and microHDMI

    12 Mar 2015     Price from: £179     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

5 video games we want to see as movies

How to draw eyes

New iPhone 12 release date, price & specs rumours

Comment partager la connexion internet d’un Mac ?