More Android tablet Reviews

  • lenovo tab3 8 plus review01

    Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    Find out all you need to know about Lenovo's Tab3 8 Plus Tablet

    08 Sep 2017     Price from: £116     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • cube review02

    Cube iPlay 10 review

    A sub-£100 budget tablet that beats Amazon's tablets on specs

    01 Sep 2017     Price from: £76     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • xiaomi mi pad 3 review00

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 review

    Another iPad mini rival is a good choice if importing doesn't put you off

    19 May 2017     Price from: £203     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • asus zen pad 3s 10 review05

    Asus ZenPad 3S 10 review

    This Android tablet has iPad looks but isn’t as fun to use

    03 Apr 2017     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • samsung tab s3

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs Galaxy Tab S3: What's the difference?

    Samsung's Galaxy Tab S2 was one of the best Android tablets you could buy, and now there's a new model. What is the difference?

    06 Mar 2017     Price from: £599

  • Tesco Hudl 2 MG 2395

    Tesco Hudl 2 review

    Tesco has discontinued its Hudl 2, but it's still an amazing deal if you can find this cheap tablet at £69

    24 Nov 2016     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • chuwi hi10 pro12

    Chuwi HiBook Pro review: Quad-HD Windows tablet-laptop under £200

    Chuwi has done it again, with another fantastic-value dual-boot Windows 10 and Android tablet that can double up as a laptop

    14 Oct 2016     Price from: £172     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • chuwi hibook09

    A Windows 10 laptop and Android tablet with stylus and keyboard under £200

    One of the best-value Windows 10 tablets we've seen, Chuwi's Hi10 Pro is an attractive package under £200 delivered

    03 Oct 2016     Price from: £128     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mediapad m3 review00

    Huawei MediaPad M3 review

    Huawei steps up the design game with a capable high-end tablet

    02 Sep 2016     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best 10in tablets 2015

    10 best 10in tablets of 2016 UK

    We review and rank the best 10in tablets in the UK in 2016

    21 Aug 2016

  • asus zenpad 10 review mg 2457

    Asus ZenPad 10 cheap tablet review

    You wouldn't know the Asus ZenPad 10 was a cheap tablet by looking at it, but corners must be cut in any budget tablet

    08 Jul 2016     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • chuwi hibook 6

    Chuwi HiBook review: Android/Windows hybrid tablet

    Can't decide between Android and Windows? Get both, and still have change from £150

    13 May 2016     Price from: £143     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Galaxy Tab S2 8inch 0025

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8 review

    We've tested the new Galaxy Tab S2 with an 8 screen to bring you our full review of the worthy iPad rival.

    13 Apr 2016     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • lenovo tab3 0015

    Lenovo Tab3 review: hands on with budget Android tablet

    Lenovo's new Android tablets offer multiple users and a kid-safe mode at an affordable price

    22 Feb 2016     Price from: £119

  • xiaomi mi pad 2 review 83

    iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £144

  • xiaomi mi pad 2 review 87

    Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review

    iPad mini clone or not, this is a tablet worth considering

    26 Jan 2016     Price from: £144     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • google pixel c review main

    Google Pixel C review

    Google-built tablet is a worthy iPad rival

    20 Jan 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei mediapad m2 review

    Huawei MediaPad M2 10.0 hands-on review

    A premium 10in tablet at an affordable price

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: £349

  • Best small tablets 2015

    Best 7in and 8in tablets of 2016

    We rank and review the best small tablets you can buy

    06 Jan 2016

  • amazon tablets vs 2

    Best large-screen Android tablet

    Which is the best large-screen Android tablet? We compare the specs of market-leading Android tablets

    03 Nov 2015     Price from: £299

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Huawei MateBook X Pro (2019) review

Designing a near-future Kowloon Walled City for Alita: Battle Angel

Microsoft brings Windows Defender ATP to the Mac

AirPower : date de sortie, prix et fiche technique