Hot Topics

More Android tablet Reviews

  • Onda V10 Pro Review: Budget 10.1in Android Tablet

    onda tablet review04

    A dirt-cheap 10in Android tablet primed for entertainment, but is the Onda V10 Pro worth your money?

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £145     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review

    samsung galaxy tab s3 review00 1

    One year on and the latest slate still comes highly recommended

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £599     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei MediaPad M5 Pro review

    huawei mediapad m5 pro review

    The MediaPad M5 Pro is Huawei’s latest attempt to woo creatives with a high-end Android tablet

    21 Mar 2018     Price from: Free     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Alldocube Young X5 Review

    alldocube x5 review3

    A sub-£200 tablet with 4G. Too good to be true?

    01 Mar 2018     Price from: £198     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Kurio Tab Advance Review

    kurio advance review main

    An Android tablet that's safe for kids but can be used by adults too

    22 Nov 2017     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo Tab3 8 Plus Review

    lenovo tab3 8 plus review01

    Find out all you need to know about Lenovo's Tab3 8 Plus Tablet

    08 Sep 2017     Price from: £116     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Cube iPlay 10 review

    cube review02

    A sub-£100 budget tablet that beats Amazon's tablets on specs

    01 Sep 2017     Price from: £114     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 3 review

    xiaomi mi pad 3 review00

    Another iPad mini rival is a good choice if importing doesn't put you off

    19 May 2017     Price from: £203     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Asus ZenPad 3S 10 review

    asus zen pad 3s 10 review05

    This Android tablet has iPad looks but isn’t as fun to use

    03 Apr 2017     Price from: £300     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 vs Galaxy Tab S3: What's the difference?

    samsung tab s3

    Samsung's Galaxy Tab S2 was one of the best Android tablets you could buy, and now there's a new model. What is the difference?

    06 Mar 2017     Price from: £599

  • Tesco Hudl 2 review

    Tesco Hudl 2 MG 2395

    Tesco has discontinued its Hudl 2, but it's still an amazing deal if you can find this cheap tablet at £69

    24 Nov 2016     Price from: £69     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei MediaPad M3 review

    huawei mediapad m3 review00

    Huawei steps up the design game with a capable high-end tablet

    02 Sep 2016     Price from: £299     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • 10 best 10in tablets of 2016 UK

    Best 10in tablets 2015

    We review and rank the best 10in tablets in the UK in 2016

    21 Aug 2016

  • Asus ZenPad 10 cheap tablet review

    asus zenpad 10 review mg 2457

    You wouldn't know the Asus ZenPad 10 was a cheap tablet by looking at it, but corners must be cut in any budget tablet

    08 Jul 2016     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Chuwi HiBook review: Android/Windows hybrid tablet

    chuwi hibook 6

    Can't decide between Android and Windows? Get both, and still have change from £150

    13 May 2016     Price from: £143     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8 review

    Galaxy Tab S2 8inch 0025

    We've tested the new Galaxy Tab S2 with an 8 screen to bring you our full review of the worthy iPad rival.

    13 Apr 2016     Price from: £319     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Lenovo Tab3 review: hands on with budget Android tablet

    lenovo tab3 0015

    Lenovo's new Android tablets offer multiple users and a kid-safe mode at an affordable price

    22 Feb 2016     Price from: £119

  • iPad mini 4 vs Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 comparison review

    xiaomi mi pad 2 review 83

    Is it really worth spending double on Apple's tablet?

    09 Feb 2016     Price from: £144

  • Xiaomi Mi Pad 2 review

    xiaomi mi pad 2 review 87

    iPad mini clone or not, this is a tablet worth considering

    26 Jan 2016     Price from: £144     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Google Pixel C review

    google pixel c review main

    Google-built tablet is a worthy iPad rival

    20 Jan 2016     Price from: £399     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

5 video games we want to see as movies

How to draw eyes

New iPhone 12 release date, price & specs rumours

Comment partager la connexion internet d’un Mac ?