More Android smartphone Reviews

  • The best BlackBerry phones for 2018

    The best BlackBerry phones for 2018

    BlackBerry is not dead! Here are some of the best BlackBerry phones you can buy in the UK

    12 Apr 2018

  • The best small phone in 2018

    The best small phone in 2018

    Small phones are getting bigger too, but not everyone wants a 6in screen. Here are our favourite small phones

    12 Apr 2018

  • Best Honor phones of 2018

    Best Honor phones of 2018

    The best Honor phones and where to buy them

    11 Apr 2018

  • The best Huawei phones of 2018

    The best Huawei phones of 2018

    Huawei phones have grown to become an excellent Android choice in 2018. Which is the best?

    10 Apr 2018

  • The best mid-range phones for 2018

    The best mid-range phones for 2018

    The mid-range smartphone market is better than ever. We show you how to get last year's flagships at the best prices

    10 Apr 2018

  • Leagoo Kicaa Mix Review

    Leagoo Kicaa Mix Review

    A bezel-less phone under £100. Is the Leagoo Kicaa Mix too good to be true?

    10 Apr 2018     Price from: £78     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Elephone S8 Review

    Elephone S8 Review

    Elephone S8 shows a real departure from the S7, but is it for the better?

    10 Apr 2018     Price from: £192     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best Samsung Galaxy phone 2018

    The best Samsung Galaxy phone 2018

    Here's our definitive list of the best handsets from the Korean tech giant

    10 Apr 2018

  • Nokia 6 (2018) review: Hands-on

    Nokia 6 (2018) review: Hands-on

    Hands-on with the revamped Nokia 6 with a two-tone aluminium body

    10 Apr 2018     Price from: £230

  • LG G6 vs iPhone 8

    LG G6 vs iPhone 8

    We compare the iPhone 8 to the LG G6 to help you decide which to buy

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £649

  • Best Phone 2018

    Best Phone 2018

    There are so many phones out there, but you can have only one. We help you find the best smartphone for you

    09 Apr 2018

  • Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    Pixel 2 vs iPhone 8

    We explain their differences to help you choose between the pocket-size flagships

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £629

  • The best Android phones 2018

    The best Android phones 2018

    If you don't want an iPhone, you're looking at Android - but there are so many to choose from, which is best?

    09 Apr 2018

  • The best big phones 2018

    The best big phones 2018

    If you like your phones big and your screens large you're in the right place

    09 Apr 2018

  • Samsung Galaxy S9 vs iPhone 8

    Samsung Galaxy S9 vs iPhone 8

    We help you choose between the Galaxy S9 and iPhone 8

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £739

  • Huawei P20 Pro review

    Huawei P20 Pro review

    The P20 Pro is Huawei's 2018 flagship phone, and it's gunning for the Galaxy S9 and iPhone X

    09 Apr 2018     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy S9+ review

    Samsung Galaxy S9+ review

    The larger and more expensive of the two S9 phones is undoubtedly the more impressive

    06 Apr 2018     Price from: £869     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Mi Mix 2S vs Huawei P20

    Mi Mix 2S vs Huawei P20

    Two of China's biggest phone makers announced new flagship phones on 27 March, but can Huawei or Xiaomi come out on top?

    06 Apr 2018     Price from: £599

  • Samsung Galaxy S9 v Huawei P20

    Samsung Galaxy S9 v Huawei P20

    We compare the S9 series and the P20 series to see which is best for you?

    06 Apr 2018     Price from: £739

  • Huawei P20 vs P20 Pro Comparison Review

    Huawei P20 vs P20 Pro Comparison Review

    We compare Huawei's latest offerings for the 2018 Smartphone market

    06 Apr 2018     Price from: £799

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Moto G6 Play Review: First Look

iPad 9.7in (2018) review

Les meilleures coques pour iPhone 8 & iPhone 8 Plus