Activity Tracker Reviews

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active vs Active 2

    galaxy watch active vs active 2

    Smartwatches less than six months apart can't be that different, can they?

    08 Aug 2019     Price from: £229

  • Best Fitbit 2019

    fitbit ionic review03

    We compare Fitbit trackers on price, features, display, specs and battery life to see which is best for you

    31 Jul 2019

  • Xiaomi Mi Band 4 Review

    xiaomi mi band 4 review 1

    Now in its fifth generation Xiaomi's Mi Band is a true rival to Fitbit at a fraction of the cost

    17 Jul 2019     Price from: £35     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best smartwatch 2019: Wearables for iPhone and Android

    best smartwatch 2018

    Find the right smartwatch for your needs and budget with our buying guide

    15 Jul 2019

  • Ticwatch Sport review

    ticwatch 7

    We review the Ticwatch Sport, a mid-range Wear OS fitness smartwatch with GPS and good water resistance

    15 Jul 2019     Price from: £151     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Watch 2 review

    huawei watch review

    Second generation smartwatch looks to be your perfect fitness partner

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £329     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Huawei Watch GT review

    huawei watch gt review

    Huawei's latest smartwatch runs a new operating system and boasts up to a month of battery life - here's our review

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £199     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Versa Lite review

    fitbit versa lite review

    The Versa Lite costs less and does less, but it's still an excellent Fitbit

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £150     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Withings Body Cardio review

    nokia body cardio

    This smart scale from Withings (previously Nokia) offer comprehensive body composition tracking

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Versa review

    fitbit versa review

    Fitbit’s latest health smartwatch for women (and men)

    12 Jul 2019     Price from: £200     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best fitness tracker 2019

    best fitness tracker

    Lose weight and get fit with one of these fitness trackers and activity bands

    05 Jul 2019

  • Fitbit Ace 2 review

    fitbit ace 2 fitness trackers

    Fitbit Ace 2 fitness tracker built specially for kids

    03 Jul 2019     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Withings Move review

    withings move review

    Watch how you move with the latest Withings activity tracker

    19 Jun 2019     Price from: £60     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active review

    galaxy watch active review 7

    Cheaper, slimmer Galaxy Watch comes up trumps

    17 Jun 2019     Price from: £229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • The best smart scales 2019

    nokia body cardio

    Wireless digital scales measure not just your weight but plenty more too

    16 May 2019

  • Withings Move ECG review: Hands-on

    withings move ecg review

    With the Apple Watch 4's ECG still disabled in the UK, the Withings Move ECG is here to save our hearts

    02 Apr 2019     Price from: £130

  • Fitbit Inspire HR review

    fitbit inspire hr review

    The Fitbit Inspire HR offers decent fitness features at an affordable price - and its heart monitor takes things to the next level

    01 Apr 2019     Price from: £90     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Fitbit Inspire review

    fitbit inspire revierw 4

    If you can live without advanced features - GPS, altimeter, HR monitor - then the Fitbit Inspire is the fitness tracker for you

    28 Mar 2019     Price from: £70     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Samsung Galaxy Watch Active vs Galaxy Watch

    samsung galaxy watch active hands on

    We compare the newly announced Galaxy Watch Active against the Galaxy Watch to see which is the better buy.

    21 Feb 2019     Price from: £229

  • Best running watches 2019

    garmin forerunner 235 review

    These are the best GPS running watches to help you run and track your exercise

    02 Jan 2019

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Imminent Moto Razr reboot rumoured to be pricy mid-ranger

Murugiah: Musings on movies, mental health and Miles Morales from the young master

Apple TV streaming service: what, where, when and how much

Les meilleurs smartphones pas chers (2019)