Find tech accessories reviews by category

More Accessory Reviews

  • dji phantom 4 review drone with tx

    DJI Phantom 4 review

    With obstacle avoidance and intelligent tracking, the Phantom 4 is DJI’s best drone yet

    01 Apr 2016     Price from: £1229     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • dolcer bluetooth speaker review design2

    Dolcer Bluetooth speaker review

    Here's our review of the £28.99 speaker which has a metal finished body providing the speaker with an elegant design

    30 Mar 2016     Price from: £28     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • arcam musicboost battery case

    Arcam MusicBoost review

    Improve your iPhone's audio quality and double battery life

    29 Feb 2016     Price from: £120     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • brainwavz xfit xf 200 earphones

    Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones review

    We like the Brainwavz XFit XF-200 earphones - they offer decent quality at a low, low price

    23 Feb 2016     Price from: £18     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ihealth 2

    Xiaomi iHealth Smart Blood Pressure Dock (Bluetooth) review

    High blood pressure can kill - keep tabs on your blood pressure using your phone or tablet using the Xiaomi iHealth smart monitor

    18 Feb 2016     Price from: £30     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • irig keys pro review

    iRig Keys Pro review

    A few niggles aside, the iRig Keys Pro is a decent choice if you want to make music on the move

    08 Feb 2016     Price from: £130     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • parrot disco first look 1

    Parrot Disco fixed-wing drone first look

    Parrot announced its first fixed-wing drone at CES 2016, and we went along to see what all the fuss was about.

    07 Jan 2016     Price from: Free

  • Laptop BagsPhotoshoot 220 1136

    14 best laptop bags 2016 UK: The best laptop bags you can buy

    How to choose a good laptop bag - the best laptop bags you can buy in the UK in 2016

    06 Jan 2016

  • moleskin laptop bags

    Moleskine laptop bag and rucksack review

    Known for its notebooks, Moleskine makes nice laptop bags too

    30 Nov 2015     Price from: £100     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • brainwavz s0 ii

    Brainwavz S0 review

    The Brainwavz S0 is an inexpensive, but decent quality, in-ear monitor earbuds. Here is our Brainwavz S0 review

    24 Nov 2015     Price from: £29     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • noke review 1

    Noke review: the smart Bluetooth padlock you unlock with your phone

    If our phones can unlock our wallet then why not everything else we want to secure? We review Noke, the smart Bluetooth padlock

    17 Nov 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • irig blueboard review

    iRig BlueBoard review

    The possibilities are (almost) endless with this wireless Bluetooth MIDI controller

    13 Nov 2015     Price from: £59     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • choetech 2

    Choetech Fast Wireless Charging Pad (T518) review

    Faster wireless charging is finally possible with this cool gadget from Choetech... and a Note 5 or S6 Edge+

    15 Oct 2015     Price from: Free

  • tronsmart usb c car charger

    Tronsmart USB Rapid Car Charger review: Best car charger for OnePlus 2

    Get the fastest in-car charging for any device with this Tronsmart next-generation phone charger

    23 Sep 2015     Price from: £13     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • marsboy

    Best solar charger: Never pay to charge your smartphone again

    We compare two solar chargers that will get you out of a jam when you have no other means of charging your phone

    21 Sep 2015     Price from: £38

  • choetech iron stand 2

    Choetech Iron Stand Qi Wireless Charger review

    Prop up your phone and continue using it as it charges with this Choetech Qi wireless charger

    14 Sep 2015     Price from: £23     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • choetech wireless charging pad 3

    Choetech Wireless Charging Pad review: Qi charger that won't wake you

    It's a Qi charger that seems like any other, but the Choetech Qi Wireless Charging Pad won't keep you awake at night

    07 Sep 2015     Price from: £17     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • imation link power drive 4

    Imation Link Power Drive review: Add storage & battery life to iPhone

    The Imation Link is one of the most useful iPhone accessories we've come across, offering extra storage and boosting battery life

    07 Sep 2015     Price from: £49     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • easyacc 10000mah powerbank review

    EasyAcc PowerBank review: Easily one of the best-value power banks

    EasyAcc's 10,000mAh Power Bank offers astonishing value and comes highly recommended for charging your phone on the move

    04 Sep 2015     Price from: £12     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • huawei power bank review 1

    Huawei 13,000mAh Power Bank review

    Huawei's metal-clad Power Bank is good-looking and tough, but it does little to stand out among similarly priced rivals

    04 Sep 2015     Price from: £20     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

Elsewhere on IDG sites

Mi Mix 3 5G UK Release Date, Price & Specification

D&AD Awards 2019: Check out the Pencil winners from the year's biggest creative awards

WWDC 2019 dates and what to expect

Les meilleurs ordinateurs portables (2019)